Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(441 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


RL
Robby L.
El Dorado, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Robby said the staff provides great service.

PD
Pat D.
Wichita, KS
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Pat said the staff was able to find out what the problem was with his vehicle and told him it would cost a lot, but with further checking they found out the part they needed was actually smaller and the price was much lower. He stated that he appreciates their honesty, that they were able to do the service in a timely manner, that the price was much lower and the work was good.

BL
Brad L.
El Dorado, KS
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
BL
Very dependable, reliable and knowledgeable. Tony is easy to communicate with.
TONY N. from Norris Auto Repair responded on 01/03/2020

Thanks for taking the time to give the good review. We appreciate it and appreciate your business.


SK
Stephen K.
Burns, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said his experience was good. The staff was very accommodating and they called him when the work was finished.

DS
Dianna S.
Overland Park, KS
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Dianna said they did a good job and everything works well. She said the staff was courteous and she was thankful for that.

JH
John H.
Kansas
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
John said the price was a little more than he thought. He is so far pleased and it belongs to their daughter.

JP
Judy P.
El Dorado, KS
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Tony and the guys are always helpful when I go in and don't make me feel like they are talking down to me because I may not understand the problem my car may be having.
I have taken all my vehicles to Tony for several years whenever there is a problem and I can count on them to find and fix whatever may be wrong. As an older widow we sometimes are put in the position of being taken advantage of but never at Tony's, the men there are kind and courteous besides being great mechanics. I recommend Tony to whomever needs their car repaired.

HF
Heather F.
Augusta, KS
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
The honest great work!
I have been going to Norris for awhile now. Tony will never disappoint you in car maintenance. Tony and his team will always be number one on my list. Thanks guys

JS
James S.
El Dorado, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Great Job
As always great service. Very honest and gets the job done quick and right, definitely nothing to complain about.

JB
Joe B.
El Dorado, KS
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Replaced a belt on our Lincoln - Did a. timely job and the problem has been fixed. The belt itself was too expensive
No other. comments other. than that. above

RW
Rochelle W.
Kansas
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Rochelle said the business was efficient and everything's working good.

JK
Justin K.
Kansas
Pontiac G8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Justin said that they did a really good job. The price was good and they got it done when they said they would. They are nice and their customer service is great.

RA
Red A.
El Dorado, KS
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Vibration while driving
Great service. In and out the same day with excellent results at a fair price

LS
Larry S.
Wichita, KS
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Larry said that Tony is an excellent mechanic, saved him lots of money, and is honest. He stated that Tony's prices are fair.

LY
Linda Y.
El Dorado, KS
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019
Fixes the problem right at a low price!
Mr. Norris is a very honest and outstanding auto mechanic which are hard to find. I would recommend his business every time.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 441 in total