Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(427 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


GD
Gina D.
Kansas
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Gina said Rod at the business was wonderful. She also said the business was honest, very informative, they kept her updated and also trustworthy.

HT
Hank T.
El Dorado, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Trustworthy, reliability, excellent service
The only place that I’ll take any of my vehicles for complete auto repair. Great people and mechanics.

BT
Brandon T.
El Dorado, KS
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
They always take care of our needs.
We are so grateful for the Norris Automotive team. They are always so kind and easy to work with. They have taken great care of our family’s automotive needs for years.

GC
Gary C.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Got it done
Called and ask for a quick oil change appointment...we got it in and got it done.

TC
Ted C.
El Dorado, KS
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Ted said they are always accommodating and a good place to do business.

AR
Angela R.
Kansas
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Angela said they were pleasant, the price was good. They did a good job of fixing her vehicle. They gave her good advice. She thinks she might have found her new mechanic.

AW
Alvin W.
Kansas
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Alvin said very pleased with the work done on the vehicle.

SH
Steve H.
Augusta, KS
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great Service!!!
I recommend Tony Norris and his shop to anyone needing top of the line car Repair!!
I experienced great service in a timely manner!!
You can’t go wrong!!

VH
Vanessa H.
Wichita, KS
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Great place
The guys in here are awesome. They are fast at getting your car back to you and they do excellent work. Would definitely refer them to anybody having car trouble

LM
Larry M.
El Dorado, KS
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Great Service
My car wouldn’t start. They got me right in and right out in a timely manner. The car is running great.

DS
Douglas S.
Augusta, KS
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Douglas said that he's used them for years and they're great.

MJ
Michael J.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he's dealt with this business for many years, good people and they don't rip him off. He trusts them with his vehicle.

NB
Napolean B.
El Dorado, KS
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Penny. She said the service was good at this business. They did not try to take advantage of her , she was real pleased about that. She is very satisfied.

PD
Paul D.
Burnet, TX
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they were very responsive to his needs and took care him quickly, after a breakdown on the road.

GC
Gary C.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Fair and honest
Made an appointment to have them check something I thought was a brake problem. Got the vehicle in they checked it and found out it was a bearing problem.They could’ve made just as much money or more on a break job and pushing me through but kept the vehicle overnight to fix it right They could’ve made just as much money or more on a brake job and pushing me through but kept the vehicle overnight to fix it right. They treated us right and we’re still driving safe today