Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(441 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DA
Dustin A.
El Dorado, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Dustin said this business did the work they were asked to do.

ET
Erik T.
El Dorado, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Great Service
Fast great service

BP
Brian P.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Brian said the staff are professionals and they got the job done on the same day.

SB
Stewart B.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
TIRES AND OIL CHANGE
They got us in with short notice. Got the job done and vehicle returned same day. Great job helping with quick turn around needs.

DH
Danielle H.
Kansas
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Danielle said this business was wonderful. She has not ever had a problem with them not doing something. They always worked good, it has always been good. The whole atmosphere is friendly and nice.

LC
Linda C.
El Dorado, KS
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent service
Tony is a honest person.

AR
Al R.
Kansas
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Al said this business was really good.

BM
Brian M.
El Dorado, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Prompt and professional service. Reasonably priced.
Got me in fairly quick and fixed up at a reasonable price.

SM
Steve M.
El Dorado, KS
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Steve said they did a good job.

LM
Larry M.
El Dorado, KS
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Great Service Continues
Norris Auto repaired my Colorado in a timely and efficient manner. The customer service was great. I will return.

WT
William T.
Leon, KS
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great service
Norris is a great service . They fix it right the first time.

RG
Rick G.
Leon, KS
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Great auto repair shop
Tony and crew do fantastic work. Do repairs in timely matter and keep me informed on what needed to be done and when work will be completed.

NS
Nathan S.
Augusta, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Great Service, Attitude, and Quality
Norris Auto is the only place I will go for all my automotive service needs. They are friendly, responsive and do great work. I highly recommend them!

GD
Gina D.
Kansas
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Gina said Rod at the business was wonderful. She also said the business was honest, very informative, they kept her updated and also trustworthy.

CO
Cliff O.
Augusta, KS
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
COMPLETE Automotive Repairs
This is my first review, although I've used Norris Auto for 19yrs. Why go elsewhere when this group of talented professionals exceeds my expectations, no matter what you need done. Oil change to Duramax overhaul, they have always come through, and never have I had to back after they completed the work. Doesn't get any better.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 418 in total