Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(428 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


LH
Leland H.
El Dorado, KS
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/08/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Connie. She said her father took his vehicle to this business because it had an oil leak. It ended up needing extensive work that in the end cost $1,100. The vehicle is probably only worth about $500. After the vehicle was delivered to her father, there was a very strong smell of exhaust. They took it back and found a pinhole in the muffler. After spending that kind of money, that should not have happened.

GD
Gina D.
Kansas
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Gina said Rod at the business was wonderful. She also said the business was honest, very informative, they kept her updated and also trustworthy.

CO
Cliff O.
Augusta, KS
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
COMPLETE Automotive Repairs
This is my first review, although I've used Norris Auto for 19yrs. Why go elsewhere when this group of talented professionals exceeds my expectations, no matter what you need done. Oil change to Duramax overhaul, they have always come through, and never have I had to back after they completed the work. Doesn't get any better.

VM
Vivian M.
Topeka, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ivan. He said they are very good and he has known them since 1978.

CB
Cheryl B.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/04/2020
Car fender
My tire light was fixed it did not come back on but when I got home and looked at the front fender it was the same as when I took it in called and I have to go back in tomorrow again

HT
Hank T.
El Dorado, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Trustworthy, reliability, excellent service
The only place that I’ll take any of my vehicles for complete auto repair. Great people and mechanics.

BT
Brandon T.
El Dorado, KS
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
They always take care of our needs.
We are so grateful for the Norris Automotive team. They are always so kind and easy to work with. They have taken great care of our family’s automotive needs for years.

GC
Gary C.
El Dorado, KS
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Got it done
Called and ask for a quick oil change appointment...we got it in and got it done.

TC
Ted C.
El Dorado, KS
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Ted said they are always accommodating and a good place to do business.

AR
Angela R.
Kansas
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Angela said they were pleasant, the price was good. They did a good job of fixing her vehicle. They gave her good advice. She thinks she might have found her new mechanic.

AW
Alvin W.
Kansas
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Alvin said very pleased with the work done on the vehicle.

SH
Steve H.
Augusta, KS
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great Service!!!
I recommend Tony Norris and his shop to anyone needing top of the line car Repair!!
I experienced great service in a timely manner!!
You can’t go wrong!!

VH
Vanessa H.
Wichita, KS
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Great place
The guys in here are awesome. They are fast at getting your car back to you and they do excellent work. Would definitely refer them to anybody having car trouble

LM
Larry M.
El Dorado, KS
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Great Service
My car wouldn’t start. They got me right in and right out in a timely manner. The car is running great.

DS
Douglas S.
Augusta, KS
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Douglas said that he's used them for years and they're great.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 428 in total