Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(817 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RH
Randy H.
Columbia, SC
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great service
They did what was required and gave very good advice.

HB
Hugh B.
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Trustworthy, Dependable
Been using N Lake Auto for years. You can always depend on honest prices and work done correctly, backed up by the owner.

JS
Jenn S.
Lexington, SC
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Honest repairs and fast turn around
North Lake Auto is fantastic! They are respectful, fast to work on your car and very honest. Thank you all for excellent service & being great neighbors! I work across the street, lol at The Braces Street and they help all of our staff! :)

HC
Harry C.
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Very accommodating
Very helpful, not pushy nor do they try to sell you something you don't need.

CS
Christopher S.
Lexington, SC
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Maintenance.
Peter and his staff are excellent.

TY
Tom Y.
Lexington, SC
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
The people $ service
People are very courteous and know what they are doing. Don’t do anything that isn’ t needed.

AL
Al L.
Lexington, SC
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Recent Repairs
North Lake Auto is my "Go-To" shop. They always seem to know exactly what to do and do the work with excellence and quality. Got my car back the same day.

BH
Barbara H.
Lexington, SC
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
quick and efficient turn around for customers
professional, reasonable, and on time service

Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Friendly and trustworthy
Wish everything was this easy. Thanks for taking great care of our car!

KR
Keith R.
Lexington, SC
Lexus IS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Great Experience
First time visiting North Lake Auto and it was a great experience! I found the pricing to be competitive and the work was completed when promised. I will definitely be a returning customer!

PW
Patricia W.
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Patricia said the staff member she deals with always treats her well and always does a good job. She has recommended the business several times.

SF
Stephen F.
Lexington, SC
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Darlene . She said she liked it . She thought they were very good and had a fair price on the parts and labor

SS
Steven S.
Columbia, SC
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Fantastic
Peter fixed up my A/C and got me back on the road ready for summer. Thanks!!

NP
Nancy P.
Lexington, SC
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Exceptional Service
Always a pleasure taking my vehicles to Pete’s shop. Great customer service! Bypass dealership service departments and come to North Lake.

JC
Joe C.
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Great service
Peter and his crew are the best in Lexington.