Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(775 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SH
Shirley H.
Lexington, SC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Shirley said the staff are trustworthy, they check out her vehicle thoroughly and they provide a good job in a timely manner

BD
Bonnie D.
Lexington, SC
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Peter
They changed my tire in about 15 min. Excellent service.

SM
Steve M.
Lexington, SC
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Highly recommend
Fast, quality service at a fair price.

Verified Customer
Irmo, SC
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Fast service
Called about a battery problem for my car. They were able to replace it for me with in an hour once I dropped it off. Very pleased how fast it was.

JH
John H.
Lexington, SC
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
As Usual - Excellent
This was a smaller repair on my wife's car. As usual NLAR was superb. I can not say enough....except to say - there is no place I would trust more.

CS
Carole S.
Lexington, SC
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Prompt and courteous repairs
Excellent service

SF
Steve F.
Lexington, SC
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Steve says they are very good they provide really good service

AC
Amy C.
Lexington, SC
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Oil Change
I was in and out in 40 minutes for an oil change. Always professional and efficient when I take my vehicle.

GC
Gail C.
West Columbia, SC
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
consistently great service
Courteous, professional and prompt service.

BP
Bruce P.
Columbia, SC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy. She said they were fantastic.

JC
Jeff C.
Lexington, SC
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said the business's employees are good people and he would recommend them.

NP
Nancy P.
Lexington, SC
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Quality Service
Great service and reasonable cost.
Staff is awesome!

NM
Noemi M.
Lexington, SC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Excellent service always!
Peter and his crew are great. They are always honest and do great work. I'm glad I have them.

KK
Keller K.
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Pick-up Maintenance and Repair
The competent, friendly, efficient people

AK
Arthur K.
Lexington, SC
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Arthur said he has always been happy with the service and he has been going to the business for almost 10 years.