Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(773 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


RG
Rachel G.
Chapin, SC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
Rachel said the work this business did was good. However, ever since she picked her vehicle back up, there has been a really bad smell in it that is still there even though she aired the vehicle out for 2 days. For the reasons specified, she would not recommend this business for service.

DS
Doug S.
Lexington, SC
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/25/2017 Category: Service
Doug said they are a little pricey, but they do good work.

SL
Steve L.
Lexington, SC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/07/2015
Ford Explorer broken door handle
The staff did a great job with the steering column and oil change, however when we picked the vehicle up at 7pm at night the inside driver side door handle was broken.
It was working when we dropped the vehicle off. Not sure what your policy is but if you would please contact me at 622-3933 when you get back from Vegas I would appreciate it.

Steve Larick

CC
Chris C.
Gilbert, SC
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Chris said it was really good.

JA
Janie A.
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2020
Convenience
I am satisfied with my recent visit. This is very convenient for me to have them work on my vehicle, especially with what is going on with COVID-19.

PS
Phil S.
Lexington, SC
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Phil said it was very ,very good work, they have always done good work for him and he appreciates it.

CB
Charles B.
Lexington, SC
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Charles said that the place did a pretty good job.

EJ
Erin J.
Lexington, SC
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Erin said the service was good.

CB
Clarence B.
Lexington, SC
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Clarence said the staff was quick and friendly.

CS
Cory S.
Swansea, SC
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
Cory said that he recommends the place for service, they did a good job and he will go back.

Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2019
Work was done in a timely fashion.
The only problem I had was the invoice I got after the work was done, did not contain why the "check engine light" came on in the first place. I was told, when the gentleman called, and said that the truck was ready, that it was a gear or something like that. Frankly, I do not remember what I was told, but the invoice was a computer print out with no mention as to what was done. I wrote on the invoice what the issue was, so that I would not what work had been done.

Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2019
All good
After 4 months of me dumping money on different parts and not getting my truck running right, they were able to locate the problem and get it running like it used to.

TB
Tom B.
Lexington, SC
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2019
Buehlers
Very efficient & more than fair pricing. Great personnel that is professional & friendly. Only thing is... there was a lot of grease inside my car in the door on my leather.

MF
Michelle F.
Lexington, SC
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Michelle said she has always had good service, but this last time one of the fluid levels was not checked and she needs to talk to the owner.

TB
Tina B.
Lexington, SC
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Tina said she liked the service