Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(817 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MA
Mike A.
Lexington, SC
Mitsubishi Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2021
good work professional
friendly, honest , fair price, knowledge of vehicles, quick service

DH
Don H.
Lexington, SC
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2021
North Lake always does a great job
Always happy with the work done at North Lake. Peter and his guys are courteous and prompt with their work. I highly recommend them.

CC
Chris C.
Gilbert, SC
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Chris said it was really good.

JA
Janie A.
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2020
Convenience
I am satisfied with my recent visit. This is very convenient for me to have them work on my vehicle, especially with what is going on with COVID-19.

PS
Phil S.
Lexington, SC
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Phil said it was very ,very good work, they have always done good work for him and he appreciates it.

CB
Charles B.
Lexington, SC
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Charles said that the place did a pretty good job.

EJ
Erin J.
Lexington, SC
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Erin said the service was good.

CB
Clarence B.
Lexington, SC
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Clarence said the staff was quick and friendly.

CS
Cory S.
Swansea, SC
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
Cory said that he recommends the place for service, they did a good job and he will go back.

Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2019
Work was done in a timely fashion.
The only problem I had was the invoice I got after the work was done, did not contain why the "check engine light" came on in the first place. I was told, when the gentleman called, and said that the truck was ready, that it was a gear or something like that. Frankly, I do not remember what I was told, but the invoice was a computer print out with no mention as to what was done. I wrote on the invoice what the issue was, so that I would not what work had been done.

Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2019
All good
After 4 months of me dumping money on different parts and not getting my truck running right, they were able to locate the problem and get it running like it used to.

TB
Tom B.
Lexington, SC
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2019
Buehlers
Very efficient & more than fair pricing. Great personnel that is professional & friendly. Only thing is... there was a lot of grease inside my car in the door on my leather.

MF
Michelle F.
Lexington, SC
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Michelle said she has always had good service, but this last time one of the fluid levels was not checked and she needs to talk to the owner.

TB
Tina B.
Lexington, SC
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Tina said she liked the service

CM
Caleb M.
South Carolina
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Caleb said he had ac issues that were not evident prior to seeing the business, so he is not sure if the business caused the issue or not ,