Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(817 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MH
Mark H.
Lexington, SC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
The Owner
The athomsphere the owner shows his customers and the prices are reasonable

KT
Kevin T.
Lexington, SC
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Relaxed and professional
Fast and friendly service. Really appreciated how quickly they got to my vehicle without an appointment. Reasonable priced as well and also offered loaner car.

JH
John H.
Lexington, SC
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Another excellent repair.
Pete and his crew are what you need for a vehicle - professional, honest and.......well, just damn good.

BH
Becky H.
Lexington, SC
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Becky said she would recommend the business.

CM
Charles (Sonny) M.
Chapin, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Work always done professionally and on time.
Mr Pete as he is know to my family has always worked on my BMW. The work is always completed in a timely manner and always to my expectations. He also handles all repair on other members of my family. We wouldn’t think of taking our cars anywhere else.

JH
James H.
Lexington, SC
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Excellent in every way
Excellent, timely, friendly service.

DL
David L.
Lexington, SC
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Universal Joints Replacement
I need a the universal joints replacement on my '04 Dodge Ram 1500. The previous owner had the job done or did themselves. Peter and his team fixed what was incorrect and took care of me at an affordable price.

SG
Sandra G.
Camden, SC
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Always professional and ready to take care of your vehicle
I live 50+ away from this business. The used car I purchased in Atlanta, GA offers % off on service of all purchased vehicles. If they trust N. Lake Auto Repair to take care of my vehicle, that says a lot to me.

CS
Caroline S.
Lexington, SC
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Excellent Service
Had car in for 150k service. Peter called to explain issues with car and costs to repair. He didn't try to take advantage by overcharging or saying I needed more work done. I was very satisfied with the work done and the cost.

DK
Dean K.
Leesville, SC
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Dean said he had a great overall experience. Good communication. They got it done quickly. They seemed to be honest and transparent about what they were doing.

JM
John M.
Lexington, SC
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
good service
good repair work and service.

BP
Bruce P.
Columbia, SC
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Bruce said he was satisfied with the work at the business.

RM
Ryan M.
Lexington, SC
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Hometown care
This place is always busy but they jump on everything as soon as possible and they make sure they look into the problem as if they were fixing their own vehicle. Awesome experience and great job.

Verified Customer
Gilbert, SC
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/08/2021
Oil change and diagnostics
Was not informed ahead of time about the $60 diagnostics charge. Was charged at pick up after oil change.

KK
Keller K.
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
NLAR is awesome
I depend so much on my truck, so I depend just as much on the professionals at NLAR. 200,000 plus miles and still rolling thanks to them.