Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(773 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


DB
DJ B.
Irmo, SC
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Honest and Fair Service DOES exist!!
After taking my car to other places, with only questionable assessments. And then taking it to a nearby dealership for $2,400 in repairs that didn't fix a thing, I was nearly at my wit's end. Peter and his team were able to diagnose the problem, come in $1,000 cheaper than other quotes, have the part delivered in nearly less than 24 hours, and car ready a couple days later.

What an awesome business, owner, and team!!

CS
Connie S.
Chapin, SC
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Best Car Repair company and people ever
They listen to what you have to say and do whatever it takes to solve your problem. You would be surprised how many repair shops do not listen to the owner. And then you get a fair price rather than being overcharged. If you do nothing else, get a second opinion here. They saved me hundreds of dollars.

BK
Bill K.
White Rock, SC
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he likes this business. They are good and he is happy with them.

LD
Lloyd D.
Lexington, SC
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Lloyd said this business seems honest and they do a good job. It is good work for a fair price and he is very happy with the service.

ET
Eric T.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Eric said this business did everything right.

JB
Joe B.
Lexington, SC
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Fast & efficient.
A fair price for what I had done. Very honest people to deal with.

NM
Noemi M.
Lexington, SC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Excellent service always!
Peter and the whole staff are always so honest and friendly. They do great work and offer great service! I highly recommend them.

HC
Harry C.
Lexington, SC
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Professional
While the owner was away there was no difference in the professional manner in which they handled
my situation. That says a lot about the way the business is run.

EC
Eshith C.
Lexington, SC
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Esmith. She said the staff provided excellent service and she likes the business because they do high quality work.

TF
Tony F.
West Columbia, SC
GMC Sierra 3500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Tony said the are good people and he enjoy working with them.

Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Great Service, Very Trustworthy
I've been bringing my car to North Lake for years now, both for regular maintenance and acute issues. It is great having someone I trust to tell me what does and does not need to be done to it. Peter is very fair and I never feel afraid of being overcharged or underserviced!

JN
Jimmy N.
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Good service
Pleased with the repairs to our vehicle

HG
Hal G.
Lexington, SC
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Excellent...
Real Service from good people & 100% , local ownership!

Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
vehicle service
Knowledgeable staff. Fair pricing.

DC
Doug C.
Lexington, SC
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Doug said the work this business did was absolutely excellent, they did the work on time and the price was reasonable.