Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(817 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RC
Rachel C.
Lexington, SC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Honest and quality work
Peter and his staff are very honest and do quality work.

CC
Cathy C.
Lexington, SC
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Honest Service and Awesome Work
Pete and his crew did an awesome job with my car and his prices are reasonable. He replaced a radiator, worked on my headlights so that I can see better at night, replaced a broken door handle as well as other things. Pete replaced the radiator for 1/2 the price of the dealers quote. I will be using Pete more for all of my cars and I will recommend him to others! Thank You Pete!

JA
Janie A.
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2020
Convenience
I am satisfied with my recent visit. This is very convenient for me to have them work on my vehicle, especially with what is going on with COVID-19.

JC
Jeff C.
Lexington, SC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said that he has been going there for 5 years.

ML
Marcus L.
Lexington, SC
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Marcus said he had no problems, the service was quick, and the staff helpful.

AM
Aaron M.
Lexington, SC
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Did more and still met the quote
Took car in and it was a bad transmission - already a big deal. Other codes were showing but had to address the big one first. During the process found recalls and damaged parts and got all of that taken care of and the final price was right on what the quoted amount was. Got a lot more performance and security out of what started off as a single repair. Great drive-ability restored - almost like a whole new car now.

JM
John M.
Lexington, SC
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
good service
good service

SS
Steven S.
Columbia, SC
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Fantastic service
Peter and his crew provide outstanding service and always give honest opinions on what your vehicle needs. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

SR
Sharon R.
Lexington, SC
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Sharon said this business is the best.

BH
Brian H.
Lexington, SC
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Brian said they did everything he asked.

LD
Lori D.
Lexington, SC
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Excellent Service
Fast, friendly, and honest group. Never once felt like I was being taken advantage of. Owner made sure to save me money while still giving me top notch service!

MS
Mike S.
Lexington, SC
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Quality service and honest with customers
Great people, friendly, honest and know their business so you can trust their repairs the first time.

PS
Phil S.
Lexington, SC
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Phil said it was very ,very good work, they have always done good work for him and he appreciates it.

KL
Kenneth L.
Lexington, SC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Kenneth said the staff always treats them right.

FR
Franco R.
Lexington, SC
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Very pleased
I had a bad radiator that needed to be replaced for my van and they were the most affordable by far after calling five other repair shops. The owner was easy going and get me in and out in less than 24hrs.