Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

1147 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BM
BRIDGET M.
Los Angeles, CA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Great service
Wonderful, fast honest service like always. I've been a happy customer for 15 years and I send all my friends to this shop.

V
Valued Customer
West Hollywood, CA
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019
Efficient, reasonable and fast.
This auto shop has the customer’s best interest at heart, I feel like I go to a family member when I bring my cars in for repairs. I trust them completely. I have been coming here for a few years now and they never stop to impress me with their service-efficient, reasonable and fast.. Truly grateful!

DA
DANIEL A.
West Hollywood, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019
Great Work!
One Stop always does good work at a reasonable rate.Been coming here for well over 5 years now. They keep my old truck alive.

V
Valued Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019
Amazing service!
These guys are amazing. Fair prices, timely service, and genuine personality that just shines through! Love these dudes!

V
Valued Customer
West Hollywood, CA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019
New Tires
Needed new tires and they had on hand what I needed. Appreciate the fact that they said I needed to only replace 2 of my 4 tires which saved me money. Fast service and pleasant staff.

V
Valued Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019
Always reliable!
I have been going here for over 10 years and these guys are terrific. Fast, reliable and reasonable, I would never take my car anywhere else.

TH
TOBI H.
Los Angeles, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2019
Best car shop in LA!
The guys at One Stop always take care of us. They tell you how it is, and they never try to sell you things you don’t need. The whole staff is super knowledgeable and kind. Every time something goes wrong with our vehicles, we know they’ll do the best at whatever needs to be done. Highly recommend this place.

MF
MIKE F.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019
Great auto repair!
We've been going to One Stop Auto Shop since I moved into the neighborhood over 20 years ago, and I feel lucky to have them nearby. They are honest -- saving me hundreds of dollars or more over the years by not doing unnecessary work or work that was not worth the money. They've at times fixed small things on my cars without charging me -- small favors that have resulted in my sending everyone I know there. And their work is good. They stand by what they do, and it helps to see the same faces there after all these years. Overall, I can't imagine anything that could be better about them.

MC
MICHAEL C.
Los Angeles, CA
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
Great Service
Always reliable and honest. Been a customer for over 10 years! Extremely knowledgeable and efficient!

MB
MATHEW B.
Los Angeles, CA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
Great staff all around
Everyone there is so knowledgeable and friendly. I trust what they say and that means a lot when dealing with car problems.

V
Valued Customer
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019
Prompt, knowledgeable, and you can take them on their word.
I have a BMW 128i that needed a simple brake job. They ran into a problem with one of the Lugnuts. It had been overtightenrd by a previous tire shop. They went above and beyond the scope of work that they bid for and gave me exactly what I wanted with informed professionalism and courtesy and kept their word on pricing. I highly recommend One Stop Auto Shop.

V
Valued Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019
Knowledge and honesty
Honest people . Try to complete the service in time of estimate. Never feel they “overcharge” snd try to give you other options if possible to save you money - depending on age and mileage of your car!

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019
NA
Great group of workers. Honest and get the job done.

SM
SCOTT M.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda CR-Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019
25 years of honest, dependable and fairly cost service.
Today's visit was like every other visit over more than two decades. A friendly greeting, straightforward discussion and promise to get the job done. When an additional issue is found, I know it is real. These guys have proved over time to be trustworthy and honest. I know when they say I need something that I, in fact, do need it. Auto service is an easy additon to the "to-do" list. I know where I am going and -- as someone who knows nothing about cars -- I have zero concerns about being taken advantage of. Whatever the potential rating is ... I'll take the top one and multiply by ten. These guys are that good.

RV
R.J. V.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
My go-to
Jaime and Evan are cool AF. The mechanics do great work, they've been taking care of me for years!

JC
JOHANNA C.
Los Angeles, CA
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
One stop auto shop
The auto shop was extremely professional and worked on my car in a very timely manner. I would recommend the shop to friends and family.

V
Valued Customer
West Hollywood, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019
Reliably honest
I had a list of “suggested repairs” that my Nissan dealership service center “diagnosed” for me on a recent visit. I declined the work at Nissan but took a printed list from them and showed it to One Stop. None of it was necessary. Even some of the items considered “urgent” were deemed not necessary. These guys tell you like it is and don’t pull punches. If you need iit, they tell you. If you don’t need, it they tell you. Totally trustworthy.

Verified Customer
Beverly Hills, CA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019
Honest and Do Only Work Needed
Had a repeat problem. These guys fixed the problem under warranty from the manufacturer. They could have tried to charge me but they didn't. They also handled the issue in a few hours, despite the fact that they were jam packed.

AM
ANDREA M.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019
Very satisfied
I felt that the repair was done honestly and fairly.

BE
BRIE E.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019
quick, reliable service as always
y'all are the best!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1147 in total