Overview

Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5rating 4.36

157 Reviews

89% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


EJ
Eric J.
Cleveland, OH
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/24/2015 Category: Service
Eric said he received poor service. They installed the wrong size tire and it started rubbing against the fender. He would not recommend this business for this reason.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AJ
Annett J.
Cleveland, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/11/2015 Category: Service
Annett said that this business needs to give their customers more one on one time, but they did a really good job on her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BG
Brenda G.
Cleveland, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/17/2015
Work done right
They fixed my problem!
Orlando .. from Orlando Auto responded on 01/20/2015

First we want to start off by thanking you for your business and support. Here at Orlando's we value our customer as well as their opinions. We do apologize that the job done on your car took longer than you expected. Sometimes it takes and unexpected amount of time to get a job done and sometimes it is needed to ensure that that job is done the right way. Again we appreciate you business and all of your support here at Orlando's Auto. We would like you to stop by and speak with a sales rep so that you can redeem your FREE Oil change, along with your free vehicle inspection and tire rotation. Thank You again and We hope to see you soon.


SC
Shae C.
Beachwood, OH
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/07/2015 Category: Service
Shae said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
Jayne S.
Bedford, OH
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/10/2014 Category: Service
Jayne said the business did a great job with the work they did on her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LL
Lashanda L.
Cleveland, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/16/2014
It is a very friendly atmosphrere, it needs more sanitation.
I came into the store with an issue with my vehicle, when I pulled out the lot it seemed fine. As time went on the issue reoccured,I would be more than happy to bring it back for the issue to be resolved.

RH
Renee H.
Beachwood, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/25/2014 Category: Service
Tommy said he was not satisfied with this business or the service they provided. He would not recommend them because of the reason stated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LD
Latonon D.
Cleveland, OH
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/16/2014
Could have been more professional
The work was great, staff was slightly unprofessional and the process was long for an oil change with no customers ahead of me. A lot of side bar conversations and laughter.

BS
Britanny S.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/11/2014 Category: Service
Brittany said this business did a slight wheel alignment and replaced the idle arms on her vehicle. it is still having the same issues after their service. The only thing she liked about her experience was that the atmosphere was cool. She would not recommend them to others for the reason mentioned.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying all 9 Review