Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(581 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BE
Bonnie E.
Lees Summit, MO
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017
5
competent and curtious
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you for letting us know how your service was, Bonnie! We appreciate having you as part of the Otto Service family and trusting us with your Honda! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a blessed day!


TB
Tony B.
Kansas City, MO
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2017
Tire service
Not only are the men that work there very professional, I always get treated with respect. And I'm always given a fair price for the work that is done. Sometimes the work is an emergency still the same price
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 11/01/2017

We are happy to hear that we were able to help, Tony! Thank you for letting us know how your service was. We appreciate you trusting us with the safety of your vehicle. Have a wonderful day! 


PM
Phil M.
Kansas City, MO
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017
Good recommendation
Friendly, trustworthy, easy access to get information on status of vehicles.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 11/01/2017

We are happy to hear your visit to Otto Service was of 5 star status, Phil! We always strive to do our best for our customers! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are thankful to have you as part of the Otto Service family and look forward to seeing you and your Honda again soon! Have a wonderful day!


RS
Royal S.
Peculiar, MO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017 Category: Service
Royal said he has known this business for years and he trusts them. They are reliable and trustworthy. They will do a good job because they know their business. He looks forward to doing business with them again.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you, Royal, for letting us know how your service was! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We appreciate having you as part of the Otto Service family! Thank you for trusting us with your Honda! We look forward to seeing you again soon! 


TC
Tomika C.
Kansas City, MO
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017
Inspection
Speedy service.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your service was, Tomika! We appreciate you and hope to see you and your Acura again soon! Have a blessed day!


MD
Matias D.
Missouri
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017 Category: Service
Matias said he would recommend this business for service.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you so much, Matias! A recommendation is the biggest compliment we could receive! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! 


DW
Dwight W.
Lees Summit, MO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017 Category: Service
Dwight said the business had great customer service. He appreciated the staff's attention to detail and the extra attention given to the customers. The service is worth the money.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you very much for the kind words, Dwight! We appreciate you trusting us with your Honda and are thankful to have you as part of the Otto Service family! Have a blessed week!


LS
Laurel S.
Lawrence, KS
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017 Category: Service
Laurel said this business is great.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you so much for the 5 Stars, Laurel! We appreciate you and are thankful you trust us with your Acura! Thank you for being a valued member of the Otto Service family!


BK
Brad K.
Independence, MO
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017
Alternator Replacement
Great service as always. Thanks, Otto's!
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for the 5 Stars, Brad! We appreciate having you as part of the Otto Service family! Thank you for trusting us with your Honda!


TJ
Toni J.
Kansas City, MO
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2017
The fast service.
Need to follow up with faxes sent out when dealing with warranties...
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for the feedback, Toni! We will talk with our team on how we can better serve you in regards to the warranties. Thank you for trusting us with your MDX and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!


JS
John S.
Raytown, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2017
CR-V
Had an oil change. All went well. Picked up the car in the afternoon.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for the continued support, John! We appreciate having you part of the Otto Service family and trusting us with your Honda! Have a wonderful week!


JM
John M.
Kansas City, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2017
Leaking Power Steering Unit Fixed
Very appreciative of Josh and Cody shuttling me to and from my house when I dropped/picked up the van. Great service and fair pricing.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 09/27/2017

We are happy we were able to help, John! Thank you for being part of the Otto Service family and trusting us with your Odyssey. We appreciate you!


KH
Kevin H.
Lees Summit, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2017
Otto Service is Trustworthy!
Andrew and crew quickly diagnosed some critical issues with my car and repaired them in time for us to take it on a long road trip. They don't take short cuts or use cheap parts. Only genuine Honda parts are used and the job was done right. I've known Andrew for several years and wouldn't take my Honda to anyone else.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you very much for the kind words, Kevin! We are happy that we were able to help you get road ready for your trip with your wonderful family! We hope you had an amazing trip and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for being a valued member of the Otto Service family and trusting us with your Honda!


MS
Mike S.
Belton, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2017
They went above and beyond
They went out of their way to find a water leak. And with a nice loaner provided time was not an issue.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us the feedback, Mike! We appreciate having you as part of the Otto Service family and are thankful to know we were able to help. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!


CO
Cory O.
Pleasant Hill, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017
Would Never Go Anywhere Else!!
Perfect service every time, very knowledgeable techs, and friendly service. Oh, and did I mention $10 per day rental cars available?? 5 Gold Stars!!
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for the continued support, Cory! We are thankful to have you as part of the Otto Service family! We always appreciate your kind words and the fact that you trust us with your Honda! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!