Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(579 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


LG
Larry G.
Kansas City, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Saundra. She said this place did good.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for letting us know how your service was, Larry. We are thankful to have you as part of the Otto Service family! 


SH
Steve H.
Prairie Village, KS
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
They keep their promises
Got over my skill level on an auto repair, the guys at Otto diagnosed the problem and were confident they could fix, the car now drives like new. They had it fixed in one day too!
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you very much, Steve, for taking the time to let us know how your experience with Otto Service was. We appreicate the kind words and support. It is truly an honor to have you as part of the Otto Service family. Safe travels on the road!


BS
Brian S.
Missouri
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Brian said he had an outstanding experience, the business is great. They get him in and out, they have fair pricing and provide quality work.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for the kind words, Brian! Thank you for being a valued member of the Otto Service family. 


RS
Richard S.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
The work is excellent. I will ask them to check something to see if it needs work or should be replaced. Sometimes they will fix it or tell me that it needs to be replaced. I am very pleased with their work.
Otto Service does a great job. I really like their ethics. So pleased I found them.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you very much, Richard, for taking the time to let us know how your experience with Otto Service was. We appreicate the kind words and support. It is truly an honor to have you as part of the Otto Service family. Safe travels on the road!


ML
Marlon L.
Missouri
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Marlon said this business was knowledgeable about the problems with his vehicle.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words and support, Marlon! It is an honor to have you as part of the Otto Service family!


GW
Gary W.
Urich, MO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Great service- Again
I asked Andrew to order a new bass speaker for my cargo area of my 4Runner. He secured it for me and later during a two hour appointment installed successfully at less than half the cost quoted by a dealership.
The folks at Otto Service are AWESOME.
My 4Runner will ALWAYS be serviced at Otto Service.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you very much, Gary, for taking the time to let us know how your experience with Otto Service was. We appreicate the kind words and support. It is truly an honor to have you as part of the Otto Service family. Safe travels on the road!


FE
Felicity E.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Excellent
Was pleased with the amount of time it took to get me in and out. Nice environment, will come again.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you very much, Felicity, for taking the time to let us know how your experience with Otto Service was. We appreicate the kind words and support. It is truly an honor to have you as part of the Otto Service family. Safe travels on the road!


AS
Aaron S.
Raytown, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
The people.
I have an implicit trust in Otto's, the company is ran by good people who are honest and shoot me straight every time and always promptly get the work done I need on my vehicle.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you very much, Aaron, for taking the time to let us know how your experience with Otto Service was. We appreicate the kind words and support. It is truly an honor to have you as part of the Otto Service family. Safe travels on the road!


Verified Customer
Lees Summit, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great work
Trustworthiness, honesty, know what they're doing
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know how your experience with Otto Service was. We appreicate the kind words and support. It is truly an honor to have you as part of the Otto Service family. Safe travels on the road!


MH
Mike H.
Missouri
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Mike said this business did some work on his Toyota and they had very good service.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know how your service was, Mike! We are thankful to have you as part of the Otto Service family! 


EN
Elizabeth N.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Great place!!
Great place! Highly recommend! Friendly, polite, reasonably priced, quick and clean!
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you very much, Elizabeth, for taking the time to let us know how your experience with Otto Service was. We appreicate the kind words and support. It is truly an honor to have you as part of the Otto Service family. Safe travels on the road!


JD
Julius D.
Kansas City, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Julius said this business is timely and it has pretty much friendly service.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for taking time to let us know how the service was, Julius. We are thankful to have you as part of the Otto Service family and look forward to seeing you again. 


EM
Elaine M.
Independence, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019 Category: Service
Elaine said she has been a customer for a long time. They take good care of their customers.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for the continued support, Elaine! It has been an honor to have you as part of the Otto Service family all these years. We look forward to many more! Stay safe on the road!


CL
Charlie L.
Kansas City, MO
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Charlie said his experience was good, the staff was very friendly and the service was quick.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for the kind words, Charlie! Thank you for being a valued member of the Otto Service family!


BH
Brian H.
Overland Park, KS
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Good Job as Always!
Always pleasant to work with Cody and the rest at Otto.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you very much, Brian, for taking the time to let us know how your experience with Otto Service was. We appreicate the kind words and support. It is truly an honor to have you as part of the Otto Service family. Safe travels on the road!