Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(579 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


FP
Farley P.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
Service was appropriate, timely and friendly
My appointment time was met, service was friendly, and the appropriate repair service
was completed quickly. Thank you, Otto Service of KC.

DS
Delano S.
Kansas City, MO
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2019
Quality service
They are superb!

DM
Dottie M.
Kansas City, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Great Business
Ottos is a business you can trust for their expertise and also their truthfulness. Have been a customer for many years .

MB
Matt B.
Overland Park, KS
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Matt said the employees were honest. They completed the work at a fair price. They worked with him.

JB
Jason B.
Missouri
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Jason said this is a good business. The employees took good care of him and the prices were good.

EP
Elidh P.
Overland Park, KS
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Elidh said that the place fixed what she needed.

RH
Rita H.
Lees Summit, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2019
Attention to detail
Always willing to answer questions and make suggestions.

CD
Carolyn D.
Kansas City, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019
Love this place!!!
They always find the problem and explain things so u understand. Great place to take your vehicle....

Verified Customer
Belton, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
great service
great service, good place to take older honda cars

BK
Bill K.
Belton, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
you take care of your customers!!!!!
You take care of your customers!!!

Verified Customer
Peculiar, MO
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Had son's car towed for diagnostics
My son's 2005 Acuar TL broke down on our way home from a soccer tournament. The car was in a dangerous spot on the side of the interstate, so I was trying to find a repair shop that specialized in Honda/Acura to see what the issue was. Otto was the closest so I had it taken there and called to explain what was going on. Their service members were very quick to diagnose the issue and give me some options and their associated costs. They also met me on a Saturday to pick it up because I couldn't get out of work in time. That is above and beyond service with great prices also!
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you very much for the feedback! We are sorry to hear that your son was in such a traumatic situation, but are thankful that you were able to get help when needed. It is a very stressful and scary situation to be in, especially when it is your child in the vehicle. We know first hand. It was our priviledge to be able to help. We look forward to seeing you and your family more in the future. Welcome to the Otto Service family! We will always be here to help when you need it!


CW
Carl W.
Grandview, MO
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Carl said at first, his experience was so bad, but In the end it was corrected. He stated that Andy worked with him to clarify the issue and it meant a lot to Carl that he did this and was the reason why he brought his vehicle back for the service.

KJ
Kyle J.
Missouri
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Kyle said the work took the business one day longer than they thought it was going to take.
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 04/16/2019

First off, thank you for chosing Otto Service. We know you could go anywhere, so we appreciate you chosing us for your auto repair family. We are sorry that the work took one day longer than planned. We try our best to always give an accurate timeline, but sometimes parts do not come in on time or other issues may arrise. When that happens we try our best to communicate with you as well as have loaner vehicles available so that everything runs smoothly. We appreciate you understanding and look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you for being a valued member of the Otto Service family.


RJ
Riche J.
Kansas City, MO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Great service
Excellent and fast service and very friendly staff
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you very much for the feedback, Riche! We always love hearing from our customers how we are doing. Thank you for being a valued member of the Otto Service family!


DF
Dave F.
Independence, MO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019
Whining noise
Noticed a whining sound that had not been there before. Was quickly and accurately diagnosed. Repair was done quickly and according to estimate. Will continue to be a happy customer!
Andrew O., Owner from Otto Service Of Kansas City responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for your continued support, Dave! We cannot tell you how much that means to us. It is an honor to have you as part of the Otto Service family! Looking forward to when we have the priviledge of seeing you again!