Lakewood Auto Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.07/5Overall Rating 4.07/5Overall Rating 4.07/5Overall Rating 4.07/5rating 4.07

28 Reviews

86% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


JN
Julius N.
Tacoma, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/24/2012 Category: Service
Julius said during his last oil change there was a rubber tube in the oil pan where the screw should have been. He said the woman at the counter told him he must have put it there, but he did not.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CS
Caroline S.
Spanaway, WA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/23/2012
Terrible service!!
Our vehicle was taken in for waterpump service and took a long time to even get diagnostics done. Once the van was complete and we got it home I looked under the hood and air breather box was completely loose and missing bolts. The next morning we went to drive our vehilcle and the battery was completely dead and after further check was bad. This battery started our vehicle perfect all through winter and up to time we took the vehicle to them. I would say the waterpump work and other surrounding components that were replaced, were replaced satisfactory, but the finish work to tighten all loose ends and complete job were poor.

JB
Jim B.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Ms. Jim B. She said she was happy with her service experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DJ
Deandew J.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/21/2012 Category: Service
James said it was alright but he didn't like it too much. His check engine light kept coming on so he went in to get it checked. It said free diagnostics and they did the diagnostics for his vehicle but within a day the light came back on. He will be bringing his vehicle back in for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SM
Stephanie M.
Lakewood, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2012 Category: Service
Stephanie said this business is very nice and fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MP
Mr./Ms. p.
Tacoma, WA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/09/2012
brake system check AGAIN!
I heard that this was a great service center so I gave it a shot. But it has been nothing but UNsatisfactory to my standards! Ive been there over and over again for the same issue & it still cannot get resolved! Very unhappy customer!

EH
Edgar H.
Dallas, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2012 Category: Service
Edgar said he had really good service. The staff at the business was friendly and called to inform him with the details of the experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GW
George W.
Puyallup, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2012 Category: Service
George said the work that was done is great. The customer service is beyond excellent, they go the extra mile for customers. The business was flexible working with him to get him in and out with quality work. He highly recommends the business to others and even posts the specials around the Army barracks for others to use.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 21 - 28 of 28 in total