Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(170 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


DS
Deb S.
Topeka, KS
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Excellent service
I have been going to padron for about a year for regular oil changes. When repairs are necessary Nick will discuss with me and we will come up with fair and reasonable options. Nick is the most honest mechanic I've ever met and I highly recommend anyone going to Pardon Automotive

JT
Joseph T.
Topeka, KS
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2017
Details
The attention to details in getting my car done perfectly was amazing. Also great to have everything communicted to me awsome . will recomend

HL
Holly L.
Topeka, KS
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2017
Happy Customer
Great customer service & honest!

KH
Kathleen H.
Topeka, KS
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2017 Category: Service
Kathleen said this business was very good. When her vehicle broke down after hours, she called the business, and Nick answered the phone. She said he went above and beyond to help her.

RK
Rudy K.
Topeka, KS
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2017 Category: Service
Rudy said they did the job. The technicians were good and they're happy with them.

BD
Beth D.
Berryton, KS
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Beth said they always give her exceptional service. They're thorough and they check out everything. They're respectful and they explain everything well.

RR
Ryan R.
Topeka, KS
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2017
Oil change
Very professional, timely and clean. Nice getting reminder about oil change.

DC
Diane C.
Topeka, KS
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017
Oil change...
Love the friendly professional service. Clean waiting area!

TC
Terry C.
Topeka, KS
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
Terry said this business did a good job, they seem trustworthy.

LM
Lee M.
Perry, KS
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017
Very prompt and thorough.
Took my Mustang in for an oil change and check up. Nick was very courteous and got the car in right away (I did have an appointment.). He performed several safety and periodic checks and recommended some needed work on brakes, etc.

BW
Brice W.
Topeka, KS
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Brice said the personnel he dealt with during his visit to this business were knowledgeable.

IO
Irina O.
Topeka, KS
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Irina said her experience with this business was good. The staff was polite and professional. She liked the service she got.

RK
Roger K.
Topeka, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2017 Category: Service
Roger said this business does good work.

MM
Mike M.
Topeka, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2017 Category: Service
Mike said this business always takes care of him.

JW
Jeff W.
Maple Hill, KS
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017
Happy Customer
Glad I found Nick and his crew. I've have lived in the Topeka area for 13 years and have finally found a great shop.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 153 in total