Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(598 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


RE
Richard E.
Chelsea, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Richard said they did the job he expected them to do for a lesser amount than he expected. He said he no longer has the issue.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 03/19/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. WE ARE GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO CORRECT THE ISSUE WITH THE TRUCK.
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


DF
Douglas F.
Ann Arbor, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
overall
these people are impressive. they consistently exceed my expectations. prompt, courteous, and cost effective.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 03/16/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED 
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


DF
DOUGLAS F.
Ann Arbor, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Catching problems
Efficient, timely, helpfull, and cost effective.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 03/16/2020

THANK YOU DOUG FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW AND THE CONTINUED BUSINESS. 
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


RT
Robert T.
Chelsea, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Robert said his service is always the best.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 03/12/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. WE ARE GLAD THAT WE ARE ABLE TO TAKE CARE OF ALL OF YOUR VEHCILES NEEDS.
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


KF
Kim F.
Chelsea, MI
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Kim said his experience with this business was fine.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 03/07/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. 
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


Verified Customer
Chelsea, MI
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
A great place for car services
My recent experience in getting my car repaired at Palmer Auto Service was wonderful, as usual. I appreciated the friendly staff and good repair work. Thank you, Palmer Auto Service!
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 03/02/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. THANK YOU FOR TRUSTING US WITH ALL OF YOUR VEHICLES NEEDS.
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


JW
JOANN & BOB W.
Grass Lake, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2020
.
Good service at a fair price. They can do it all.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 03/02/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. 
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


JH
JAMES H.
Chelsea, MI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Brake job
Fast service, knew quickly what was needed, competitive price.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 02/27/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. WE ARE GLAD THAT WE WERE ABLE TO COMPLETE YOUR REPAIRS IN A TIMELY MANNER. 
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


JS
JULIA S.
Chelsea, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Great as usual
Your help with figuring out a tire leak was invaluable--at 79 and in this cold, I can't do much about a low tire! Thanks so much for taking care of small issues as well as large ones--always with your kindness.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 02/20/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. WE ARE SO GLAD THAT WE  WERE ABLE TO HELP YOU WITH ALL OF YOUR CONCERNS REGARDING YOUR VEHICLE. 
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


MK
Margie K.
Saline, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Margie said the service was outstanding. The staff provides excellent service and always help when she is in a jam. She is a longtime customer and they have never steered her wrong. They treat her like family.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 02/20/2020

THANK YOU FOR TRUSTING US WITH ALL OF YOUR VEHICLES NEEDS. THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. 
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


PB
Phil B.
Chelsea, MI
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Phil said the service is always good.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 02/05/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW,IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


Verified Customer
Chelsea, MI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Owner and staff personable and welcoming.
This was the first time I had my car serviced at Palmer Auto. A friend recommended I use them and I was pleased with the service. They investigated the problem in a timely manner while I waited. I would use them again.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for the positive review it is greatly appreciated. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Palmer Auto Service 


JS
JAN S.
Chelsea, MI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Fixed my car-a day earlier than promised
Good service.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED
PALMER AUTO SERVICE


DD
DAVID & KIM D.
Manchester, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Outstanding staff & service
My repair was handled in a professional manner & completed as quickly as possible.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for the positive review, it is greatly appreciated. We are glad that we were able to get your vehicle done in a timely manner.
Palmer Auto Service


SD
SHAWN D.
Grass Lake, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Good Communication
I've taken my truck to Palmer for several years. I've always been pleased with the communication from their staff.
Their new online system using pictures to support their assessments is a great tool to support their assessments. I'll continue to bring them my vehicles as long as I live in the area.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for trusting us with all of your vehcile needs. Thank you for the positive review it is greatly appreciated. We are so glad that you like our new digital inspections.
Palmer Auto Service


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 598 in total