Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(636 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Honest, trustworthy work, and helpful advice!
Seeking auto advice as a non-auto savvy individual, and a female, is a gamble and so stressful. Speaking with Bob at Palmer about my vehicle concerns, being able to bring my vehicle in quickly, and hearing honest diagnosis of my vehicle made trusting Palmer a simple, stress-free decision. Thank you to the Palmer staff for your expertise and safe handling (especially during a pandemic). Your quality work is so appreciated!!
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 08/03/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. WE ARE SO GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO HELP YOU WITH THE CONCERNS OF YOUR VEHICLE AND THAT WE WERE ABLE TO GET IT BACK TO YOU IN A TIMELY MANNER.
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


AG
Allison G.
Grass Lake, MI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jennifer. She said they are very trustworthy and she can trust anything they do or say. She has been going to them since they opened, they are a great small businesses in her area.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 08/03/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


PM
PAT M.
Chelsea, MI
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
honesty and hard work
The people at Palmer Auto Service are honest and can be trusted to do a great job on any vehicle. They are also fun to talk with, and patient with questions.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 08/03/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. WE ARE GLAD WE ARE ABLE TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES CONCERNS .
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


Verified Customer
Chelsea, MI
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Great service
Palmer Auto Make my routine car maintenance chores so simple. Thank you for your good work, Palmer Auto!

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Always take my vehicles here
Fast and friendly service!!

CM
CODI M.
Grass Lake, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Hard working and knowledgeable
Friendly receptionist, hard working mechanics, easy to talk to and understand.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 07/24/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


Verified Customer
Chelsea, MI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
TRUST
you can trust these folks
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 07/24/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED 
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


DB
David B.
Chelsea, MI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
David said that they are on the ball. They're truthful, polite and kind. He's very pleased with this business and has no problems with them.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 07/20/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE KIND REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. 
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


RD
Randy D.
Ann Arbor, MI
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Randy said everything was perfect and Matt and Bob were great.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 07/17/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. 
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


DB
DAVID B.
Chelsea, MI
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Excellent effort and service beyond expectations!
Palmer picked up my Subaru and repaired the brakes. I can honestly say Palmer delivered my vehicle back same day.
Palmer continues to exceed my expectations and met my needs. Thank you Palmer Auto.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 07/15/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. WE ARE GLAD THAT WE WERE ABLE TO FIT YOUR VEHICLE IN AND GET IT BACK TO YOU IN A TIMELY MANNER. 
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


ML
MAUREEN & DEBRA L.
Chelsea, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
great service!
We are always pleased with your service! Thank you!
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 07/10/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


Verified Customer
Chelsea, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great Customer Service!
Recommended :)
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 07/10/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. 
PALMER AUTO SERVICE


TD
TERRY D.
Chelsea, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Former Ford Dealer
100% professionals, better and more comprehensive service than my former Ford Dealer. The reminders and updates are very helpful. Coming from a Ford retiree.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 07/10/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE OUTSTANDING REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. 
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


JV
JEAN V.
Chelsea, MI
Ford EcoSport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Another great experience at Palmer Auto Service!
I recently bought a new car. The required initial service was done at the dealer and the last 2 at Palmer. I am so glad to be back. Every one is friendly, courteous, efficient, respectful, and adhering to recommended pandemic precautions. I felt like a queen! My appointment was easily scheduled. They sent several reminders, picked up my car as planned, performed all the service I required, sent me a record of service done, took payment over the phone, and returned the car into my garage as promised. The car is fine. It couldn't have been done any easier! Thanks to the staff.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for the positive review, it is greatly appreciated. We are so glad that we were able to take care of your car and the process went smoothly!! We look forward to hearing from you again.
Palmer Auto Service 


RE
Richard E.
Chelsea, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he wished the staff had finished quicker. Also, he is not sure everything was completed as the check engine light is on.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for the review, it is greatly appreciated. 
Palmer Auto Service 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 636 in total