Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(670 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TD
TERRY D.
Chelsea, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
The Professionalism
Excellent as always!
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 12/04/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE OUTSTANDING REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


DR
Don R.
Dexter, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Don said they were flawless. It was the best service he has expected.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 11/30/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE OUTSTANDING REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


Verified Customer
Chelsea, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Timely and kept well informed
Loved getting pictures of car a d details of service and recommendations
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 11/24/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE OUTSTANDING REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. 
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


MB
Mike B.
Chelsea, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Mike said was very pleased with how the business's employees handled the job, communicated the whole time they had the vehicle and they're convenient.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 11/20/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE OUTSTANDING REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED 
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


Verified Customer
Ann Arbor, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Service
Always do a great job
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you for the positive review, it is greatly appreciated.
Palmer Auto Service 


Verified Customer
Manchester, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
pleasure to work with
they are always a pleasure to work with.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 11/16/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE OUTSTANDING REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPREACIATED.
PALMER  AUTO SERVICE 


Verified Customer
Chelsea, MI
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Always reliable
Long time customer of Palmer. They do solid work and don't pressure for unnecessary repairs. You often have to wait for an appointment but would you want to eat at an empty restaurant on a Friday night?
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 11/13/2020

:)  Thank you for the outstanding review, it is greatly appreciated. 
Palmer Auto Service 


BC
BEN & KELSEY C.
Grass Lake, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
The only place I bring my car
Palmer Auto Service is the only place I bring our cars. Everyone there feels like family and I know they always have my best interest at heart. They will always make sure everything is understood and approved before doing anything. I never have to be worried I am being screwed or that something will not be looked at with 100% care. For instance, I brought my car in for a headlamp issue and they looked over everything else and discovered I also had leaking struts. This is pure trust. Even during COVID-19 they have kept the family feel while keep you protected with all of their procedures. If you live in the Chelsea area, there really is no where else to bring your cars.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 11/11/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE TRUST IN US WITH ALL OF YOUR VEHICLES NEEDS. THANK YOU FOR BEING UNDERSTANDING WITH OUR PROCEDURES AT THIS TIME. THE OUTSTANDING REVIEW IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. WE ARE SO GREATFUL FOR CUSTOMERS LIKE YOU. 
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


GS
Gerald S.
Chelsea, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Gerald said he could find nothing wrong and it worked exactly as its supposed to.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you for the outstanding review, it is greatly appreciated.
Palmer Auto Service 

Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you for the outstanding review, it is greatly appreciated.
Palmer Auto Service 


KB
KEVIN & KATHY B.
Manchester, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Reliable repair service you can depend on to be done right!
Reliable repair service you can trust to be done right the first time.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you for the outstanding review, it is greatly appreciated.
Palmer Auto Service


JB
JACK B.
Chelsea, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Reliable work
I always use Palmer for service on my Ford Edge. I’ve never felt like they push to do extra work. Very reliable work, professional service and staff. Now that we are a one car couple, it was extremely helpful that they picked up the car and dropped off after completion. I would highly recommend Palmer
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 10/27/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE OUTSTANDING REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. WE ARE GLAD THAT WE ARE ABLE TO MAKE YOUR SERVICE AS CONVENIENT AS POSSIBLE.
PALMER AUTO SERVICE


MS
Mark S.
Chelsea, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Mark said they fixed his flat tire.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 10/19/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. WE ARE GLAD WE WERE ABLE GET YOU BACK ON THE ROAD.
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


EA
EARL A.
Chelsea, MI
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Honda 2011 Civic
Communicating by enhancing my understanding of the technology of the vehicle in a personable customer based manner.
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 10/13/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE OUTSTANDING REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


GP
Gloria P.
Manchester, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Gloria said they are very efficient
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 10/13/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW, IT IS ALWAYS APPRECIATED.
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


DB
David B.
Chelsea, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
David said they do a great job
Bob M. from Palmer Auto Service responded on 10/05/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE POSTIVE REVIEW, IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.
PALMER AUTO SERVICE 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 670 in total