Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(513 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MT
Mike T.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Honest
Good work, knowledgeable and honest.

RR
Rebecca R.
Deming, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Good service Great price
Thank you so much for helping fix my car fast and for a great price.

SM
Steve M.
Bellingham, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Steve said the business is awesome. He said they do outstanding work and the location is convenient. The people there are down to earth fair and honest.

NH
Nicole H.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Nicole said she recommends them for service.

CM
Craig M.
Ferndale, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Great Service
Fair pricing, extremely competent and professional. Highly recommend Panacea Automotive

CS
Cindy S.
Bellingham, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Awesome service
Excellent service, repair, we are happy with the work done.

JH
John H.
Bellingham, WA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Used Truck Inspection
Steve worked me in for an inspection on short notice for a used truck I wanted to buy. They always give good advice and find anything that needs to be addressed. I appreciate their honest, efficient work.

JR
Jeff R.
Washington
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said that he loves those guys. They're honest, have fair prices, timely and they meet all their commitments.

MK
Michael K.
Bellingham, WA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he would recommend this business for service.

MJ
Mike J.
Bellingham, WA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Local automotive business
Anytime we have an issue with our vehicles you are always able to service us.We feel as if we receive honest advice and dependable service,Enjoy the convenient location!

RT
Rose T.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Rose said Steve keeps an extra eye out for small problems so they do not become big ones. He is super. He is the best.

PS
Paige S.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Paige said they have had a great history with her, they saved her 1000s of dollars on her last vehicle, and it's been nothing but great experiences.

RT
Roxanne T.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Roxanne said they accommodated her needs, besides doing her oil change, he did it quickly, they were friendly, they were right there, and they checked all of the boxes.

JS
Janet S.
Bellingham, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Polite, helpful, honest - that's been my experience.
Needed an oil change; they did it promptly.

Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
On time as promised + attention to detail
Needed early AM appointment so I could wait for work and drive directly to my next appointment on time. Steve and Chris made it happen, just as I expected.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 489 in total