Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

1820 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2068997/5Overall Rating 4.2068997/5Overall Rating 4.2068997/5Overall Rating 4.2068997/5rating 4.2068997
Original
Overall Rating 2.06897/5Overall Rating 2.06897/5rating 2.06897rating 2.06897rating 2.06897
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Was in and out in no time. Took excellent car of my car, and even cleaned her up some for me.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2018 04:35 PM
Jimmy P. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"COMMITMENT"
Commitment to doing it right the first time and treating my vehicle like they would want their vehicle treated.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2018 08:28 PM
Jamaila M. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just enjoyed service"
Just friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 06:24 PM
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Excellent customer service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:32 PM
Jaswinder S. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quickly assisted "
Excellent service, professional, wait time was very less. All question I asked at reception I got satisfied reply at one. Walkout out happly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 05:01 PM
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for the positive words! We appreciate you choosing Parkway Hyundai for service!

Beverly L. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
Parkway Hyundai provides excellent sales and service. Service Rep, Christopher Deen is courteous, professional and always attentive. Joann Robinson is top-notch in the sales department. I would recommend Parkway Hyundai to anyone looking for a smooth experience in purchasing and maintaining a new or used auto.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 02:25 PM
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate your continued business!

Stephen P. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service adviser"
I purchased my 2 Hyundai’s in Pennsylvania. Moved here in 2013, have always had service work done at Parkway. Wonderful staff and fair pricing keeps me coming back. Special thanks to Josh, always keeping us informed of the work being completed.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 01:51 PM
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate having you as a loyal customer and look forward to seeing you at your next service!

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service"
Good service experience
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:26 PM
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business!

Gene G. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service as always.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 06:47 AM
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service interval!

Fiona E. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people."
From the time I bought my car through the first service the staff have been wonderful.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 01:24 PM
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share with us and look forward to seeing you at your next service interval!

Martha P. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is excellent!!"
From the time you set up your appointment, until you walk out the door, they are courteous, professional with attention to detail!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 11:33 AM
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to have you as our customer and appreciate your business!

Kelly M. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Filthy Car"
Katie the service manager was great. Went above and beyond, however the condition of the car when I received it back was filthy on the inside and out.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 10:43 AM
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for your feedback! We do offer a complimentary exterior car wash with service and a more detailed interior and exterior wash for $15. I am so sorry that your complimentary wash was overlooked while it was here with us! Please stop by anytime during business hours and we will take care of that for you. We appreciate your business!

Verified Customer on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Value"
There is a need for price restructuring on service and products
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 11:45 AM
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Please check out our website, parkwayofwilmington.com, the next time you are coming in for current specials and coupons. We appreciate your business!

Verified Customer on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Service is easy to schedule and done properly. If a problem arises, contact is made and resolutions are suggested. Good business practices! Staff are friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 11:37 AM
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service!

Patrick C. on 04/14/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"World's most expensive bulb. "
I spent over $400 on tires, an inspection, and a 4 wheel alignment. The service was super, timely, and reasonable. To pass the annual inspection, I had the burnt out bulb over the license plate replaced.
When I got home I examined my copy of the bill and found out the bulb had been billed at $7 and the labor to change the bulb was $15! I was annoyed with myself for authorizing the service writers"Oh, and you need a new bulb for the license plate" comment without realizing the cost involved. And I can't help but feeling annoyed that I put myself in a position where I'm supposed to think that $25 for a replacement light bulb is reasonable! I won't be back.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 03:58 AM
PHILLINA J G., Service Director at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your feedback!

I'm sorry you did not have a 5 star experience with us; we will work on this in the future.

Garry H. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Brand "
Good service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 12:00 PM
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and hope you will choose Parkway Hyundai for your next service!

Raymond A. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, friendly, helpful staff, nothing bad to say!"
Good service, friendly, helpful staff, nothing bad to say!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 06:13 AM
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for the positive review! We hope you will choose Parkway Hyundai for your next service! Don't forget to check out our website, Parkwayofwilmington.com, for all of our current specials!

Kevin M. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Most friendly
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 10:26 AM
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so pleased to have you as our customer!

Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
As always, excellent service and wonderful staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2018 05:14 PM
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again at your next service.

Sherman C. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai"
Awesome
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2018 11:46 AM
6c22914573296cc05ad0b43e5973c4f1?s=28
Helen C. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you choosing Parkway Hyundai for service!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1820 in total