Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

2076 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.30303/5Overall Rating 4.30303/5Overall Rating 4.30303/5Overall Rating 4.30303/5rating 4.30303
Original
Overall Rating 2.0303/5Overall Rating 2.0303/5rating 2.0303rating 2.0303rating 2.0303
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


MO
Michele O.
Wilmington, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Oil change for us
We love our Santa Fe, but the service department is what will encourage us to get another. Like the way one service rep takes responsibility for your needs that day and any kind of follow up. Can’t beat the car wash too!!! Not too many dealers do that these days....

KS
Keith S.
Hampstead, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Great people.
Great service
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business!


RB
Rachael B.
Southport, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Top notch service advisor!
I had a wonderful service advisor who I felt was being honest with me. She broke things down into terms I could understand and kept me updated through out the lengthy process. The waiting area was comfortable and I was able to get a lot of work done on my laptop. Service advisor went over and above to get my work covered by the manufacturer.
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback! I will share your review with Katy. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!


JO
Janis O.
Murrells Inlet, SC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service experience
Distance from Myrtle Beach for service is just too much to continue with a service contract though purchasing my Genesis from Parkway has been a great experience overall. I just would not enter into a service contract and have to drive that distance for service again. Seems to me it would be a great idea to work out a deal with dealers nationwide, or at least statewide, to coordinate and share in service contracts!
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for your feedback! We will miss seeing you for maintenace service regularly and please stop by anytime you are in town to say "Hello" to us! We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Supply, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service and care
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business!


JC
Joseph C.
Leland, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Review
Excellent service and will be returning!!!
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We are so happy to have you as our customer! We appreciate your business!


DC
Danny C.
Leland, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Happy Hyundai Owner
Love the Elantra and so pleased with the service department. Courteous and honest professionals in every way.
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is our pleasure to offer pleasing service! We appreciate your business!


BJ
Bill J.
Leland, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
From checkin to checkout, the experience at Parkway was and has always been very consistent with the highest quality.
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you so much for that excellent review! We appreciate your business!


SG
Sandra G.
Southport, NC
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Thank you
We have not always been pleased with your Service but we were very pleased with the service we received recently
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback! This past service you were pleased with is what you should be receiving every time you come into Parkway Hyundai. Please let us know if that is not the case. We value your business!


BP
Bette P.
Wilmington, NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service service service! It’s the best in a world where customer service rarely exists.
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for the positive review! We love to satisfy our customer's needs and expectations! We appreciate you choosing Parkway Hyundai!


Verified Customer
Hampstead, NC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
New customer
I’m new to the area and have been impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff at Parkway Hyundai.
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for taking our survey! We are so happy you gave us a shot and look forward to forming a lasting relationship with you! We appreciate your business!


DL
Deborah L.
Southport, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I always receive excellent service at Hyundai in Wilmington NC. I highly recommend this dealership!
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for sharing your experience! Excellent service is our specialty at Parkway Hyundai! We appreciate your business!


RF
Reginald F.
Leland, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellemt customer service.
Service person was very personable and helpful. Absolutely no pressure to purchase things not needed.
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback! I will be sure to share with Katy. We appreciate your business!


PO
Paul O.
Wilmington, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Experience
Good customer service prompt and on time.
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for taking our survey! Friendly, efficient service is what we offer here at Parkway Hyundai. We appreciate your business!


CS
Candy S.
Supply, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Visit for Service
Thanks to Parkway Hyundai for excellent service for our 2017 Hyundai Sante Fe Ultimate on Monday. The service was for regular maintenance plus the 30,000 mile service. We waited for our car but were offered a ride to shopping or restaurants. We also received a coupon for a freee car wash at Cruisers on College Treeet, which we did...they did an excellent job!

Candy Swift
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 08/09/2018

Thank s for the excellent review! We love making the service process easy for our customers!


DL
Donna L.
Wilmington, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendliness
All offices were helpful, from service, repairs to finance
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We appreciate your business!


RL
Robert L.
Wilmington, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and courteous staff.
Always a pleasant experience when I bring my vehicle in for service.
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for the 5-star review! We love having you as our customer!


JK
Janice K.
Leland, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed
Not satisfied with service
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for your feedback! I am so sorry you  were not happy with your service. Our manager is looking into this and will reach out to you soon. We do value your business!


VR
Victoria Marie R.
Sneads Ferry, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Parkway always does a timely and efficient job during servicing. They do not wash your car during service anymore but they provide a coupon to a local car wash!!
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business!


JL
Jo L.
Hampstead, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
All staff is knowledgeable, respectful and efficient. I appreciate the attention to detail and information that is provided.
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us! Friendly, efficient service with a smile is what we offer every time here at Parkway Hyundai! We value your business!