Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,105 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


JC
Jeff C.
Wilmington, NC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
ALWAYS GREAT
AS ALWAYS CHRIS TAKES CARE OF EVERYTHING I NEED

PG
Peter G.
Whiteville, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership
Have purchased 2 vehicles at Parkway Hyundai and have been very happy with the sales and service departments. This is where I will be going for my next one.
BL
BRETT L., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 04/03/2020

Wow. Thanks for being part of the Parkway family. Our team works hard to earn your trust...

Brett Lee
Service Manager
910-392-4888
blee@parkwayofwilmington.com

KL
Kimberly L.
Writsvlle Bch, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
always great service, in a timely manner!
5 star
BL
BRETT L., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 04/02/2020

Thanks for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business.

Brett Lee
Service Manager
910-392-4888
blee@parkwayofwilmington.com

KE
Kimberly E.
Leland, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
quick and efficient service
Promt and courteous service
BL
BRETT L., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 04/02/2020

We appreciate the kind words. We will continue to work hard for you.

Brett Lee
Service Manager
910-392-4888
blee@parkwayofwilmington.com

Verified Customer
Ash, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Always helpful
Helen is very helpful knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend Parkway to all looking for service or buying a new vehicle.
BRETT L., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you for the kind words. I will let Helen know..

Brett Lee
Service Manager
910-392-4888
blee@parkwayofwilmington.com

Verified Customer
Whiteville, NC
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable
I will definitely come back for future business
BRETT L., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/30/2020

We appreciate the 5 start rating and thankyou for the kind words. We look forward to see you again

Brett Lee
Service Manager
910-392-4888
blee@parkwayofwilmington.com

CS
Candy S.
Supply, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Quick, Efficient Service
Went in for a battery replacement for my 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe. I was especially appreciative of the precautions taken during this pandemic. They covered my seat with plastic, sanitized my steering wheel, gear shift, door knob, and even my key fob. Thank you for your concerns!
BL
BRETT L., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you noticing. We are working hard to protect the spread of the virus. We have also implemented more measures to keep you and our employees safe too.
Take care and we will all be glad when this thing is over.

Brett Lee
Service Manager
910-392-4888
blee@parkwayofwilmington.com

LB
Lilianne B.
Wilmington, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Great Custumer service
Thanks Chris!!!!
BL
BRETT L., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will continue to work hard to earn it each time..

Brett Lee
Service Manager
910-392-4888
blee@parkwayofwilmington.com

TS
Thomas S.
Ocean Isle Beach, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Parkway review
The service dept goes out of it’s way to make sure my car works best. My service tech, Chris was awesome.
BL
BRETT L., Service Manager from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Brett Lee
Service Manager
910-392-4888
blee@parkwayofwilmington.com

NB
Nathan B.
Wilmington, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Professional Service
We own two Hyundai Sonata Hybrids and every time we have them serviced at Parkway Hyundai we are always happy with the service!
HC
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your business.


LH
Larry H.
Oak Island, NC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Katy is very helpful to me every time i have my car serviced.
Katy is very helpful to me every time I have my car serviced.
HC
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business.


CC
Carol C.
Wilmington, NC
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I have been using Parkway to service my car for the past several years. The staff is always courteous and professional, and the service continues to be excellent.
HC
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you so much for the excellent review. We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers. We value your business.


RM
Robert M.
Carolina Shores, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Katie !!!!
Very responsive and courteous.
HC
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business.


PC
Paula C.
Oak Island, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I will always buy from Parkway and take my car there for service.
HC
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you so much for the great review. We value your business.


JA
Johnny A.
Wilmington, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent service, great communication, and professional
HC
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business.