Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,299 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (70)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JH
Johnathan H.
Wilmington, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Care repairs great
HC
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars. Friendly, efficient service is what you get when you come to Parkway Hyundai!


DA
Dave A.
Wilmington, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Great first experience!
I just purchased my first Hyundai a few weeks ago. There was a recall notice on this car. Everything from scheduling, to check-in at the appointment time, and the people at the dealership was excellent! Very efficient operation. I will definitely be back for regular service and maintenance on this car.
HC
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars. Friendly, efficient service is what you get when you come to Parkway Hyundai!


DC
David C.
Leland, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
The staff worked tirelessly to determine why the idle stop was not working. After much testing they determined lack of driving left my battery only half charged. The idle stop has been disabled since to protect the battery
The staff
HC
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars. We are grateful to have you as part of our Parkway family. 


MW
Marylois W.
Watha, NC
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
Pleasant overall experience.
It was easy to schedule service. All employees were courteous, pleasant, helpful & knowledgeable. Waiting area was comfortable.
HC
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars. When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy!


JS
John S.
Wilmington, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
Friendly staff.
Friendly staff.great salesperson.
HC
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/01/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you st your next service!


CC
Cindy C.
Currie, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Cheerful, helpful employees the second you enter the door.
Not only did the dealership contact me for my cars recall, they made it very easy to bring it in at a time that was convenient for me. The work was completed in the time frame they told me it would, and my car was very clean inside when i returned to pick it up. All in all, my experience was that the employees were very helpful and personable, and the service completed very professionallly!
HC
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 02/27/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars. Friendly,efficient service is what you get when you come to Parkway Hyundai!


MW
Mary W.
Wilmington, NC
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service
Superior service from start to finish
HC
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 02/27/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate having you as our customer and look forward to seeing you the next service visit!


Verified Customer
Leland, NC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
First Time Hyundai Owner
Purchasing went smoothly. Very informative. Went for 1st service and all is good.
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars. Friendly, efficient service is what you what you get when you come to Parkway Hyundai!


Verified Customer
Wilmington, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Easy and a quick turn around
Got my car in and diagnosed within a couple of hours, parts were overnight shipped and it was done the next day!
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 02/22/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars. Your kind words are much appreciated!


Verified Customer
North Myrtle Beach, SC
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Chris Deen
Chris Deen always makes my visit very pleasant!!
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars. Friendly, efficient service is what you get when you come to Parkway Hyundai!


JM
John And M.
Leland, NC
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Trustworthy Service
Staff go to great lengths to assist You in giving them an explanation of repair or service needs in order to provide the Customer with the Best and most expeditious service.
HC
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars. We are grateful to have you as part of our Parkway family!


CH
Casey H.
Currie, NC
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service!
The staff was efficient and friendly throughout the visit.
HC
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 02/12/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars. When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy!


DG
Daniel G.
Leland, NC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
People
Great
HC
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars. Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership!


Verified Customer
Wilmington, NC
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Good, dependable service
Buying my Elantra from Parkway Hyundai was an good choice. I am very happy with the car, and my experience with the sales and service people has always been excellent.
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars. Friendly, efficient service is what you get when you come to Parkway Hyundai!


BR
Brian R.
Wilmington, NC
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer service!!! Friendly, efficient and professional.
I've been going to this dealership for years. Never had a bad experience.
HC
Helen C. from Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 02/05/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars. We are grateful to have you as part of our parkway family!