Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(461 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TW
Ted W.
Bullard, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Sonata Recall
Had appt for computer update recall, and it was handled exceptionally well. Estimated time to be an hour & that is exactly what it took.
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you for the Five-Star review!
We are thrilled that your service needs were met;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!


Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

JA
James A.
Tyler, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
quick service
got scheduled maintenance done, was done to my satisfaction.
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for the Five-Star survey!
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!  

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

RW
Ronald W.
Enchanted Oak, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
great people in the sales dept.
Matthew and Steve were great. easy to talk to they have great knowledge of the vehicles they sell. I have purchased 4 cars already from Steve and 6 from the dealership.
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 07/07/2020

We are excited that you had a great experience!
Be sure to visit with our service department for your service needs;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

LH
Lisa H.
Lindale, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2020 Category: Service
Good people
We appreciate all that was done to take care of us.
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey, and really appreciate the feedback!
We hope to improve service with you to receive a Five-Star review!
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

Verified Customer
Henderson, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
review
I don't want to make a comment.
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to take this survey!
We hope to improve service with your next visit to receive a Five-Star review;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

SS
Susan S.
Hideaway, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Mr
My sales experience and the Service Dept front line staff
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey!
We are excited to see that everything went as needed;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!  

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

EH
Elizabeth H.
Enchanted Oak, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Is it worth the drive???
We live about an hour away. We may use a local garage or schedule an appointment before coming back to Hyundai.
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback!
We apologize for the wait time, and hope for a chance to improve your impression of us;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

MC
Michael C.
Flint, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic Service
DA BEST!!!
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!
We greatly appreciate the Five-Star survey;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!  

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

GM
George M.
Troup, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
good service
need to check air in tires. I had 1 tire that was low and it was still low after driving home.
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!
We deeply apologize for our mistakes;
We plan to improve our mistakes, and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

CF
Cynthia F.
Chandler, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Doing the right WAU!
You can count on getting the job without doing a lot of bull! The people get the job done the first time and got it done in a good time.
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 06/25/2020

 

Thank you for the Five-Star survey!
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feed-back;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

DR
Don R.
Tyler, TX
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Patterson hyundai
Not only is the service quick, they are patient with answering my questions
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you so much for the Five-Star survey!
We greatly appreciate your feed-back;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

Verified Customer
Lindale, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this survey!
We greatly appreciate your feed-back;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

RR
Rocky R.
Flint, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020 Category: Service
Making it right
Very Pleased

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/14/2020 Category: Service
Engine
Replaced my engine because tech’s failed to replace oil after an oil change and charged 700.00 to do it. Now only after 2000 miles they recommend a tuneup?????
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you so much for your feedback on this survey!
We were thrilled to speak with you today about your experience;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

EM
Eric M.
Palestine, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
My car had damage from a cinder block hitting it, damaging two tires and wheels. The Service Manager, Joanna, was great in keeping us apprised of the progress on the repairs, and in working with our insurance company. After repair was finished, she had our vehicle delivered. Really appreciate Joanna and the service dept., as well as Bill, who delivered our car and cleaned it up after he arrived!
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you so much for the Five-Star survey,
We are thrilled to see that we were able to meet your service need;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

Verified Customer
Flint, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Definitely recommend.
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 06/13/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this Survey!
We greatly appreciate your feed back,
and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404