Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(555 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


RH
Robert H.
Hideaway, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Sonata repair
Love the personnel at the service area.
No problem there.
The last two Hyundai’s that I have purchased have had needed nuisance repairs.
I. E. Power windows, lighting strips, yearly front end alignments, malfunctioning sensors having to be replaced, and replacing tires because of the alignment problems(with my Genesis).
All of my other non-Hyundai cars combined maybe had one alignment.
This is the main reason we bought a bumper to bumper extended warranty.
Joanna(service rep) always has been helpful and accommodating, with the tools she had at her disposal.

LB
Lisa B.
Frankston, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021 Category: Service
THE STAFF AND SERVICE OF CAR
ALWAYS SO HELPFUL
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 06/18/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey!
We greatly appreciate your Five-Star review, and feedback;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

CC
Chase C.
Henderson, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021 Category: Service
Great job
Amazing work
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey!
We are thrilled that your service needs were met;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

AP
Annette P.
Lindale, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Morgan takes care of me,and I'm gone
The only problem that I have is that Hyundai ask the same questions over and over again, like we're gonna change our minds, it's annoying!!!!
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 06/09/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey!
We are thrilled that your service needs were met;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

DP
Deborah P.
Tyler, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Debbie P
Unacceptable wait time 2.5 hours without communication.
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 06/04/2021

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience of your visit.
Thank you for your feedback of service;
We look forward to seeing you in the future to make things right!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

Verified Customer
Flint, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Best service ever!!!!!
This has been the best experience of my life with a dealership. My advisor was so friendly and professional but then I got to meet the service manager. He was sooooo funny. Well at least he thought so. I chuckled at his dad jokes to make him feel better. Still.. he was one great guy and made sure I was handled in a timely manner. You better believe I will recommend this dealership to all my friends. Both of them.
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 06/01/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey!
We greatly appreciate your Five-Star review, and feedback;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

AD
Anita D.
Tyler, TX
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2021
Happy ending
I appreciate the positive response to turn a negative experience when I brought my car in for its first oil change and a freak accident that resulted in damaging my car. The body shop did a great job and Cole was very apologetic when returning my car 3 days later. Thank you for a happy ending to a frustrating day.
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 05/31/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey!
We are thrilled that your service needs were met;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

CB
Christopher B.
Whitehouse, TX
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Replaced my motor in a timely mannrt
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 05/31/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey!
We are thrilled that your service needs were met;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

LB
Lisa B.
Frankston, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Service
They do a great job.
Service dept. ROCKS
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 05/31/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey!
We greatly appreciate your Five-Star review, and feedback;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

Verified Customer
Quitman, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021 Category: Service
Recall performed
Recall was performed in acceptable time. Personnel were very cordial and check-in was fast.
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 05/31/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey!
We greatly appreciate your Five-Star review, and feedback;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

MC
Michael C.
Flint, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Awesome Possom!!!!
These guys rock!!!!!
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 05/21/2021

Thank you for the Five-Star survey!
We greatly appreciate your feedback;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!  

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

MC
Michael C.
Flint, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
THE BEST!!!!
If you need any kind of service this is the place to go. Joanna Rasberry is my advisor and she is awesome.
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 05/21/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey!
We are thrilled that your service needs were met;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

RH
Robert H.
Hideaway, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Sonata service
Needed engine light diagnosis and a light assembly diagnosis
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 05/17/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey!
We greatly appreciate your Five-Star review, and feedback;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

FC
Fred C.
Tyler, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
The service was very friendly person
I will tell my friends and family that there were honest person
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey!
We greatly appreciate your Five-Star review, and feedback;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

GC
Gilbert C.
Tyler, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Customer service.
Service advisor for Hyundai Joanna was great. Took care of me and had my Santa Fe Sport out in no time.
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey!
We greatly appreciate your Five-Star review, and feedback;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404