Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(499 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


DS
Dwight S.
Tyler, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and fast service.
I came in for an oil change and got my tires rotated also. Didn't take long at all.
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for the Five-Star survey!
We are thrilled that your service needs were met;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

Verified Customer
Tyler, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The people
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for the Five-Star survey!
We greatly appreciate your feed-back,
And look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

Verified Customer
Whitehouse, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I have always liked the way it goes when I take my car there. They are very knowledgeable and friendly and I have never had a problem with them.
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey!
We will continue enforcing our employees to wear masks;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

TF
Teresa F.
Tyler, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Love Ms.Joanna
I can always call on her, she knows how I am! Service is quick as well!
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!
We greatly appreciate the Five-Star survey;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

GF
George F.
Tyler, TX
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Provided exceptional service.
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey!
We greatly appreciate your Five-Star review, and feedback;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

KP
Karon P.
Quitman, TX
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Received followup call and plan of action
Today I received a followup call and plan of action from Patterson Hyundai regarding the insulation panel and leaking door seals on my Veloster. They assured me the parts are on order and they will notify me as soon as they are received. They said my experience as a Hyundai owner is important to them and they are committed to making sure my 2019 Veloster is completely repaired to MY satisfaction.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Patterson dealership in Tyler failed to keep their word
The service department promised a loaner car would be available during the service on my car. They failed to provide one or to provide a rental from Enterprise as promised. Instead they made me wait for my vehicle which caused me to miss an appointment with a client of my own and therefor sacrifice my own income on that day.
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feed-back!
It was great hearing from you today to resolve problems;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

Verified Customer
Palestine, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Joanna was very helpful. She took care of all the details getting my car fixed and following up with us.
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for the Five-Star survey!
We are thrilled that your service needs were met;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

RS
Ruth S.
Tyler, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Was like concierge service in a nice hotel!
Excellent customer service.
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey!
Your feed-back is very important to us;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

Verified Customer
Athens, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Knowledge of their product
if you ask; they have direct answers not blowing bubbly gum
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for the Five-Star review!
We are thrilled that your service needs were met,
and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

JK
John K.
Bullard, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Service is very good
The service representative I have dealt with the last two times made the experience much better. Joanna Raspberry is very professional and thorough.
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feed-back!
Your feed-back is very important to us;
We look forward to seeing you in the future, and improving service to receive a Five-Star review!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

JD
Jack D.
Tyler, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
On top of it!
I am informed the whole time what is going on with my vehicle and it is always a quick turn around.
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for the Five-star review!
We greatly appreciate your feedback,
And look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

Verified Customer
Flint, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Great customer service! I worked with Joanna, and she was awesome. Very professional and communicated very well.
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey!
We greatly appreciate your Five-Star review, and feedback;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

PP
Paul P.
Tyler, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Review
Personel, people greet you when you pull into service, and Joanne at the Patterson Hyundai, located in Tyler Texas. The brake service to my car was great! Thank You!
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for your feedback!
We hope that we will have a chance to make improvements to receive a Five-star review on your next visit;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

DW
Deana W.
Whitehouse, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Service & People
never dissatisfied when i bring my car in to Patterson!!
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey!
We are thrilled that your service needs were met;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404

RC
Rebecca C.
Van, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Took my car in for regular maintenance and to have a speaker fixed. Joanna, my service expert, was exceptional and made sure that everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently. I will definitely be going back when needed. Highly recommend!!
EH
ERICA H., Customer Relations from Patterson Hyundai Tyler responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you for the Five-Star survey!
We are thrilled that your service needs were met;
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Erica Henson
Customer Relations
903-561-2404