Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(880 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


DE
Doug E.
Underwood, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Doug said they were good to him and had fair pricing.

JC
John C.
Fergus Falls, MN
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
John said he was very satisfied with the service.

DM
Dan M.
Fergus Falls, MN
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Dan said the staff did everything that needed to be done and they fixed the problem.

CE
CHUCK E.
Alexandria, MN
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Quick professional and thorough service
Quick professional and thorough service I have always had outstanding service at Pebble Lake Auto

JC
JOEL C.
Fergus Falls, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Breakdown
My alternator failed a half mile from Pebble lake repair, was able to make it their shop. They were booked but gave me a loaner car to get home. Plan was to repair next day They called me 3 hours later and said it was repaired and ready for me to pickup. Now that is what you call great service

RL
Rich L.
Battle Lake, MN
Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Rich said the staff did good work

SM
Steve M.
Fergus Falls, MN
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Steve said this business is really good working with him and telling him in detail what's wrong, they seem reliable.

ES
ERIC S.
Dalton, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Always great service!
Pebble Lake Auto always provide excellent service with a quick turnaround. They answer questions, make sure you understand the charges and are reasonably priced.

JS
Jess S.
Minnesota
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Jess said that they're good and they do a great job.

PR
PHILLIP R.
Vining, MN
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Good guys to do business with.
I rate pebble lake auto at a 5. Excellent repair shop. I come from 30 miles away . I could use repair shops in the area, but I still come back to Pebble Lake Auto because of the good work done to our vehicles.

AF
Al F.
Fergus Falls, MN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Al said he was having vehicle troubles out of town so he called this business to get some advice. Al said the staff helped set him up with a facility in the town he was in and they even called to follow up on his experience with that facility. Al said he has nothing but positive things to say about this business.

LT
Lyle T.
Fergus Falls, MN
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Lyle said he would recommend the business.

SL
Sheyenne L.
Fergus Falls, MN
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Sheyenne said that they did a good job communicating with her. Her vehicle has been running well since picking up her vehicle.

BB
Bob B.
Fergus Falls, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he is happy with their work.

MM
Marcus M.
Dalton, MN
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Marcus said the service was timely, prompt and held to their estimate.