Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(855 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


AF
Al F.
Fergus Falls, MN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Al said they were recommended by somebody and he's had nothing but positive experiences with them. They are wonderful.

TM
Tom M.
Fergus Falls, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Tom said he'd recommend business for service.

TS
Trey S.
Minnesota
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Trey said the business had really good prices and did a great job quickly.

DC
Dan C.
Ottertail, MN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Dan said that he has been a longtime customer because of the great prices and honesty.

JA
Jim A.
Fergus Falls, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Jim said the staff really did a good job.

CE
CHUCK E.
Fergus Falls, MN
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
rotate tires
fast professional service.

MP
MATT P.
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great communication
They knew I was on a budget for the car I had and they had a great open communication. They got it done ahead of schedule and meet my needs.

MB
Mike B.
Fergus Falls, MN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they are a great bunch of guys to work with and a good family business.

CE
CHUCK E.
Fergus Falls, MN
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
oil change
was fast professional outstanding services.

MP
Matt P.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Matt said the people at the business have good communication. He said everything was great, easy to work with and appreciated them.

WM
Wayne M.
Anoka, MN
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/29/2020
Poor service rude, customer service
Let me start by saying that I usually don't give reviews but this company was so bad that I was compelled to write a review so maybe someone else will think twice before going to this place.
Ben that works there has a very poor attitude and he tells you something and does something else. This shop claims to be a full-service shop but has to send out the carburetor and double the price, can't bend gas line even though they are a full-service shop right. Their price once they have you hooked is so overpriced. In my dealing, they wanted over $1,800 when the other shops in the area fixed it for $600.00. I picked up the car to bring it to an honest auto repair shop and the car was so dirty and had grease all over the outside of the car. Think twice before you get ripped off. Beware
Adam F., Manager from Pebble Lake Auto Repair - Inc responded on 06/29/2020

This review is completely false. Mr. McNally brought in a 35 year old car that had been sitting so long the fuel had been degraded. The car was towed in not even running. We had to start at the beginning to even start repairing. We kept in constant contact with customer throughout the entire repair process with updates on cost and progress. The engine needed major work, which we performed to even get the engine to run, although very poorly. The exhaust system was full of acorns and other critter debris. The fuel tank needed to be removed and cleaned out, and all fuel lines needed to be flushed. The carburetor is a unique one that we felt would be best if it went to an expert. We would have taken it off, ran to said expert, and reinstalled. The engine in this car has many vacuum lines running to multiple areas, they were broken, brittle, and needed to be replaced. The car just needs a lot of work, and maintenance. Customer declined any further repairs. There was no grease left inside or outside vehicle as we had a staff member check for this before vehicle was picked up. I think the customer had a price in his head, and when he found out how much work it needed, and what it would cost, he got mad. He used profanities on the phone, and was completely unreasonable. He even had to have his wife step in to finish the matter out, because he was too immature to do it himself. We took $200 off his repair bill and told him to find another shop. We have hundreds and hundreds of satisfied customers. (look at our reviews), we appreciate our customers and work very hard for them. And, I have had many complements about our customer service. We always keep them updated, and always get approval before making repairs. I feel sorry for anybody that has to provide service for this gentleman. No matter what they do, it will not be good enough, or cheap enough for him. 

Adam Formo
Manager
218-736-6229

TK
TINA K.
Fergus Falls, MN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Best service in town.
They are honest and will only fix what you are asking them to fix. If something else comes up they contact you to see what route you would like to go. I would recommend them to any and everyone. Class act!

JS
Julie S.
Fergus Falls, MN
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Julie said they were excellent.

MS
Merlyn S.
Fergus Falls, MN
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Merlyn said that her check engine light is still on..

MR
Monica R.
Dent, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Monica said this business always does everything great. She can trust them completely and can count on them.