Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(492 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Carmel By The Sea, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2017 Category: Service
Recall service
Service completed while I waited.

RJ
Roosevelt J.
Salinas, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2017 Category: Service
Good service
No problems so far

SM
Suna M.
Marina, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Car
They're good especially the lady I dealt with

RT
Ramon T.
CA
2008 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
people were very customer friendly
yes

RG
Randolph G.
Monterey, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
service warrantee
can't be blank

TW
Teresa W.
Santa Cruz, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Fantastic People, Amazing Service!!
I've finally found a place I can trust!! Marvin is a class act--I felt such a sense of relief as soon as we met. After crummy experiences elsewhere, I felt cared for the second I pulled in. I've found a new home!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!

RB
Robert B.
Long Beach, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Great service for unexpected problem
I encountered a problem driving to Monterey for a visit. Took car in first thing next morning, and the team did an excellent job taking car of me and my car.

Verified Customer
Fayetteville, AR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2017 Category: Service
Great work!
I could not have been better served. Marvin and the team went above and beyond to service our car and make sure the warranty was utilized.

Verified Customer
Marina, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017 Category: Service
Good service
Taken care of, given loaner without hassle, fixed with assurance

YO
Yezirah O.
Hollister, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2017 Category: Service
Friendly and very professional staff
Excellent service!!

EB
EUGENE B.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2017 Category: Service
service
Great service

SR
Stephan R.
Marina, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2017 Category: Service
Friendly people and quality work.
I put it in the first review, just fantastic.

SH
Stephanie H.
Felton, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2017 Category: Service
Service Dept
My appointment was on time and done quickly in a friendly and personal manner

SW
Scott W.
Cambria, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Service Dept. is friendly, courteous & knowledgeable.
Great job Marvin & Luis!

DD
Daniel D.
Seaside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Brought in a poorly done recall work (from another state) and the Reps took care of it from start to finish, quickly and tactfully. Reps thoroughly explained the whole repair process and end result. Reps successfully negotiated for the customer against Hyundai Warranty's stubbornness. Glad to know they are on the side of the customers. Greatly appreciate this!