Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(954 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RS
RANDY S.
Saint George, UT
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Awesome as usual ;)
Always great service! I trust these guys, and their price is always better than any BMW service dept.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/27/2020

Randy, having customers as great as your family always make it enjoyable to to be in this industry.  Making sure that your family is safe in any of your vehicles will always be our number 1 priority.
Thank you - Rabbit


DR
DAN R.
Washington, UT
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
customer first
After talking to Rabbit Downward, everything was handled quickly and professionally.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/26/2020

Dan, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review.  Taking care of our customers and their needs are our final goal.  From tires or an oil change to diagnostics and major repairs - we are here for you.
Thank you - Rabbit


Verified Customer
Washington, UT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Knowledgeable Technicians
I appreciate the work they did and will continue using their services.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/23/2020

It means a lot to us that you would take the time to leave us such a wonderful review.  We look forward to always taking care of your vehicle for any of its needs.
Thank you - Rabbit


MU
MICHELLE U.
Washington, UT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Customers Service
I work with the public & was very happy with the customer service I got & will send people there as often as I can.Thanks you very much for your service.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/20/2020

Michelle, with all of the miles that you put on your vehicle each month it is important to ensure that it is safe and will not leave you stranded.  The team here at Tunex is pleased that you found our facility and got to experiance the type of service and inspection that we perform on your vehicle to ensure your safety.  We look forward to a long relationship.  And thank you for the referrals.
Thank you - Rabbit


GH
Greg H.
Washington, UT
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Friendly fast service
For a complete service call tunex.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/20/2020

Greg, finding and trusting a repair facility that you can rely on is very important.  Having certified technicians that are able to trace and diagnose your issues and concerns is something that we pride ourselves in.  In the same sense we appreciate and value our customers as well.
Thank you - Rabbit


CF
Carlie F.
Saint George, UT
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
The Crew!
So helpful and excellent customer service! Thanks for being there for me when I needed the help on my car the most!
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/18/2020

Carlie, as always it is our pleasure to keep your Jeep running the best it can.  We look forward to keeping it around for a while longer.
Thank you- Rabbit


Verified Customer
Hurricane, UT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Great service!
Great customer service. These guys get it done!
They come highly recommended by me
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you so much for the personal recommendation for others.  We will always strive to maintain our high standard of good old fashion customer service.
Thank you - Rabbit


KT
Katherine T.
Washington, UT
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Katherine said the staff took care of everything.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/13/2020

Katherine, The team here at Tunex is grateful for the opportunity to service your Yaris.  Basic maintenance will insure a long lasting vehicle.  We appreciate you.
Thank you - Rabbit


WT
Warner T.
Cottonwood, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Warner said that everything turned out just fine. Good services.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/13/2020

Warner, it is a good thing that you brought your Camry in before leaving for your trip.  Without replacing your brakes you would have had issues.  Pre trip inspections are always a great idea.  We look forward to helping with your automotive needs in the future.
Thank you - Rabbit


JF
JAKE F.
Washington, UT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/11/2020
Took a lot longer and more expensive than expected
It was hard to get updates from them so I wasn't sure if they were still working on my car or had given up. Price for the parts seem expensive. 2 stars instead of 1 because they seem to do quality work.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/11/2020

Jake, your response is fair.  Even with as busy  as we are I should have stayed in better contact with you.  It is hard to estimate a time for repairs when the issue is inconsistent.  Our trained and certified technicians do not replace parts until they can diagnose them as an issue for sure.  After testing, putting together estimates, getting approval for the repairs and then performing the repairs to find that there are other issues at hand to further diagnose.  Thank you for acknowledging the quality of repairs performed.  As for the pricing on parts we are within standards for the quality OE type parts that we use.  Remember that ALL of our repairs have full parts and labor warranty.  
We always strive to do the best job in the most timely manor.  When appointments are made they are for the technician not just to drop off.  We also had to work around this factor on your Toyota.  We will strive to do better on the next round for you and take this into count for our future customers.  We appreciate your response.
Thank you - Rabbit


CM
CONNIE M.
Washington, UT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Great service
Service was done in a timely manner and work done was explained.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/11/2020

Connie, It was our pleasure to be able to take care of aligning your CR-V.  We look forward to being able to service all of your automotive needs in the future.
Thank yo - Rabbit


JM
Jennifer M.
Edgewood, NM
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said the staff are awesome and provided great service. She also stated that they are great with the customers and they helped her with everything.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/11/2020

Jennifer, thank you so much for taking the time to let people know how you were treated here at Tunex.  We are glad that we were able to take care of your needs.
Thank you - Rabbit


DG
Donna G.
Washington, UT
Chevrolet Corsica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Donna said this business is honest, the best in town.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/05/2020

Donna, It always brightens my day when you call in to schedule your appointment because I know that we get to see you again soon.  Customers like you make this profession an enjoyment.
Thank you - Rabbit


DJ
DEBIE J.
St. George, UT
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Ignition failure
Tunex is my go to place for all of my car issues. I have talked with other customers in the waiting room at Tunex and we all seem to share similar opinions and that is, if you have a car problem, Rabbit is the guy that can find and fix whatever is wrong. I have complete trust in Rabbit and the work he does. He is honest, reliable and his crew of mechanics are all very knowledgeable. I recommend his shop without any reservations.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/02/2020

Debbie, you always have the kindest words.  Let there be no doubt, it takes customers such as yourself to keep us here for you.  The team will always strive to stay on top of their education and certificates.  The Tunex Team values, appreciates and looks forward to your next visit.
Thank you - Rabbit


MT
MARIANNE T.
Washington, UT
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Fantastic Customer Service
My radiator blew and hot coolant went all over the engine causing by Belt to get damaged. The damaged belt made a loud screaming noise. Rabbit's team got the belt replaced quickly and at an affordable price, even cheaper than what was quoted. As always thank you.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 02/28/2020

Marianne, you always have such kind words for us.  We are always plesed to be able to take care of your automotive needs.  
Thank you - Rabbit