Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,075 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RW
Rick W.
Hurricane, UT
Chevrolet SSR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Susan. She said the business is professional and good at getting back to her. They do a first class job.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 07/25/2021

Rick, our team is than-full that we have met you as a customer.  Thank you for the continued trust that you have put in us.
Thank you - Rabbit


KW
Keith W.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Keith said the staff were friendly professional and went above and beyond.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 07/25/2021

Keith, we believe in good old customer service.  By taking care of your needs in a professional manor our goal is that you will pass that on to another person that will become our customer.  Since this is the only way that we advertise we really appreciate it.
Thank you - Rabbit


JR
JIM R.
Washington, UT
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Service
The prompt service and friendliness of the staff.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 07/20/2021

Jim, we appreciate that you took the time to give us an incredible 5 star review.  We are glad that the issue this time was basic and we were able to get you in and out.  We look forward to your continued patronage.
Thank you - Rabbit


KC
KASSIE C.
Hurricane, UT
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Great Service
They are always so kind and helpful. I don’t know one thing about what is best for my vehicle and they always show me what we can watch and what need fixed. They don’t just want my money, they want to help me. I can drop my vehicle off and know it’s going to get taken care of.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 07/16/2021

Kassie, when we know what your vehicles mean to you and that when you are on the road towing your animals or just needing to get from one point to another we know that you cannot afford to break down or have issues.  Thank you for the trust that you put in us.
Thank you - Rabbit


CH
Carlon H.
New Harmony, UT
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Carlon said it seems like the business is able to get him in when he needs it, and it seems pretty decent.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 07/16/2021

Mr Holm, we are pleased that you chose us for your alignment and that you were pleased with the service.  Next time we will work on getting that 5 star review.
Thank you - Rabbit


DD
DIANA D.
Saint George, UT
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Great service
I have confidence that the work is done right Thank you Tunex for your superior work
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 07/16/2021

Diana, over all of the years that we have been working together it is always a pleasure to have you in.  We appreciate your continued support.
Thank you - Rabbit


Verified Customer
Hurricane, UT
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Communication
Great job on a weird problem.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you for the great review.  We get several off the wall issues here.  We are pleased that you let us know how we did for you.
Thank you - Rabbit


Verified Customer
Washington, UT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Pleasant experience
Extremely pleased with service and price.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/29/2021

Thank you for taking the time to let others know how you felt about your experience at Tunex.  It means a lot to our team.
Thank you - Rabbit


Verified Customer
Washington, UT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2021
Place is always busy with customers.
Great to know your car is looked at by qualified professionals.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/09/2021

Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge our professional staff.  We will strive to get the rating from 4 stars to 5 in the future.
Thank you - Rabbit


ND
Natalie D.
Washington, UT
Chevrolet Forward Control Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Natalie said she would recommend the business for service.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/09/2021

Natalie, even when things are out of the box per say, our team still steps up to get the issue figured out.  We hope that your trips are all safe.
Thank you - Rabbit


RA
RUSSELL A.
Washington, UT
Toyota Yaris iA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
The best
They do great work and only do work IF NEEDED.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/09/2021

Russell, thank you for taking the time to give us such kind words and recognizing that we do not push work not needed.  We believe in honest recommendations, price and a time line.
Thank you - Rabbit


DJ
DEBIE J.
St. George, UT
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Quick but necessary repairs
A thousand and one thanks to Rabbit and his crew for fixing a transmission leak and a front end wheel alignment on my vehicle so I could make a run up to salt lake for a very urgent family matter. My mind was at ease knowing I would not have to worry about any breakdown in the middle of nowhere. I so appreciate the lengths you go to getting the correct parts when initially you received parts that wouldn’t work on my vehicle. I trust you, have confidence in you and would recommend your shop every time x 100.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/09/2021

Debie, it is always a pleasure when you come in.  Our long relationship means a lot to me.  When you bring your vehicle in for regular maintenance it helps stay on top of it.  Making sure that you are always safe is always our priority.
Thank you - Rabbit


DW
Dennis W.
Washington, UT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Dennis said that the lady at the front counter, Rabbit, was very pleasant to work with, the price quoted was higher that the final bill, the staff provided good service and everything is working good.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/09/2021

Dennis, being a first time customer into our shop we would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review.  We look forward to taking care of your automotive needs in the future.
Thank you - Rabbit


DM
Doris M.
St. George, UT
Mercury Mystique
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Doris said she enjoyed the business.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 05/12/2021

Doris, as always it is good to see you.  We are pleased to keep your Mystique running strong and safe.
Thank you - Rabbit


JS
Jacob S.
Washington, UT
GMC Safari Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Jacob said that they're good people and they do a great job.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 05/12/2021

Jacob, Thank you for taking the time to give your kind thoughts.  For any of your automotive needs we are here for you.

Thank you - Rabbit