Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,041 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PS
Paul S.
Washington, UT
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Excellent customer service!
Exceptional technical service in getting to the wholistic cause of the matter(s) at hand and then reaching a comprehensive solution in addressing each to resolution!
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 01/14/2021

Paul, we appreciate customers such as yourself that understand that it takes attention to detail and diagnostics.  We look forward to your next maintenance visit with one of your autos.
Thank you - Rabbit


DH
Dillon H.
Washington, UT
ZAP XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Dillon said he would recommend the business.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 01/12/2021

Dillon, Even for ATV tires, we are pleased that you thought of us.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Thank you - Rabbit


ER
Evan R.
Colorado City, AZ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Evan said that they charged him double of what the price is at other places.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 01/11/2021

Evan, thank youfor taking the time to go over this pricing with you.  As I stated, I checked with 4 differant shops in the area and also Repair Pal (an estimater based on our zip code).  Your truck has an internal filter as well as a spin on.  It also has a deep pan which requires 4 quarts more transmission fluid.  After being able to speak with you I am glad that you understand the pricing. We look forward to taking care of your automotive needs in the future.
Thank you - Rabbit


DJ
DEBIE J.
St. George, UT
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Oil change
No wait time for the oil change. My car was taken back first thing (I had an early morning appt.). Always a pleasure having the car serviced at Tunex. Clean shop and competent mechanics. I would always recommend this particular Tunex for any car repair, check up or service.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 01/07/2021

Debie, It is always pleasant when you come in.  The first spot helps insure the day being on time.  See you next time.
Thank you - Rabbit


SM
Summer M.
Santa Clara, UT
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Summer said the business did a really good job.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 01/07/2021

Summer, thank you for being a great customer.  We look forward to servicing your new vehicle as well.
Thank you - Rabbit


CS
CHRIS S.
Saint George, UT
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
great service
Always great service from Rabbit and his team
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 12/31/2020

Chris, Thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate your patronage.  It is always a pleasure to see you.
Thank you - Rabbit


CM
CHARLES M.
Hurricane, UT
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Excellent prompt service
Emergency battery replacement. The fellow at the front desk sold and installed the battery himself in about 15 minutes. Awesome
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 12/24/2020

Charles, here at Tunex we believe in service and taking care of our customers.  Regardless of which of our technicians assists you, we are always happy to do the best that we can.  We hope that you feel comfortable to use us for all of your automotive needs.
Thank you - Rabbit


Verified Customer
Washington, UT
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Warranty work
Rabbit and his crew honored a warranty despite it being the fault of one of their vendors. Very refreshing to experience service like this.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 12/23/2020

We appreciate such a great comment.  Our team believes in taking care of our customers, regardless of the situation.  Thank you for confirming our caring spirit.
Thank you - Rabbit


EE
Elden E.
Washington, UT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Elden said he was without his vehicle for 4 days and he is happy that it is running. He liked them, feels like they are honest and don't do things he doesn't need done. It cost a lot of money, but they do what is necessary and do a good job.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 12/23/2020

Elden, You are correct, we do not do repairs that we cannot confirm and that are not needed.  Electrical diagnostic issues are tough and can sometimes take longer that expected but with due diligence the correct issue can be found and corrected for less over all money spent.  We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you for all of your future automotive needs.
Thank you - Rabbit


Verified Customer
Hurricane, UT
Chevrolet Sportvan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Good as usual
This crew gets it done!
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you!  The "crew" always appreciates a simple thank you.  We always strive to be and do the best that we can.
Thank you - Rabbit


LT
Lee T.
Washington, UT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Lee said the business provided good service. However, he said they were a little expensive.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 12/14/2020

Lee, we appreciate you giving us the opertunity to take care of your service needs.  I understand that price is always a major factor in auto repair.  When it comes to electronic diagnostics there are few repair facilities that have the means to properly diagnose them.  We strive to always charge a fair price for the services that we provide.  We look forward to working with you in the future.
Thank you - Rabbit


DG
Donna G.
Washington, UT
Chevrolet Corsica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Donna said that they're excellent. They go out of their way to help their customers. She enjoys going there, they're honest and kind.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 12/07/2020

Donna, when we have such great loyal customers like you, it makes it a pleasure to want to give good old fashioned service.  We appreciate you!
Thank you - Rabbit


RB
Randy B.
Sun City, CA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Rabbit and crew had us fixed and on our way within an hour twice and courteous and helpful would be an understatement.
Finding Tunex and Rabbit especially was a blessing for us. Being nearly 400 miles from home and having issues I know nothing about is frightening so the comfort they provided us was priceless. Thanks again for everything.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 11/23/2020

Randy, we are very pleased that when you come through town you entrust us and schedule your service with us.  When you are traveling the country you have many choices, choosing us is the best thanks that you can give.
Thank you - Rabbit


SP
Sam P.
Saint George, UT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Sam said they're awesome. He will going there again. They were just great.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 11/23/2020

Sam, We are glad that things worked out for you.  We will always provide top notch service.
Thank you - Rabbit


EB
Emma B.
Washington, UT
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Emma said everything went really smoothly, they provided her with good accommodations. Overall everything was good
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 11/19/2020

Emma, thank you for choosing us to inspect your brakes.  We are glad that we were able to catch that you had not only worn out pads but also to catch the bad calipers that accelerated the pad wear.  Safety and doing the complete job is very important to us.
Thank you - Rabbit