Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,056 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DT
Deshannon T.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Deshannon said everything with as planned.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 04/12/2021

Deshannon, It is never a good thing breaking down on a trip.  We hope that the rest of your trip to Las Vegas went well.
Thank you - Rabbit


JW
Jasmin W.
Saint George, UT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Jasmin said they made it an easy experience and they helped her out.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 04/05/2021

Jasmin, it was a pleasure having you stop in for your "ON THE SPOT" renewal.  We are looking forward to a long relationship taking care of all of your automotive needs.
Thank you - Rabbit


EG
ED G.
Washington, UT
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Personal service
Rabbit and his crew have provided what one expects from a knowledgable and also personable shop. Having classic cars requires an additional level of expertise which has been met.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 04/01/2021

Ed, It is always a pleasure to be allowed to work on and service your beautiful automobiles.  The company that we get to share and the conversations are always a plus!  Thank you for your patronage.
Rabbit


CG
Carol G.
Saint George, UT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Always Helpful!
Whenever I have had a question, they are always helpful. Also, I feel their prices are in line with other auto maintenance services. VERY RELIABLE.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/31/2021

Carol, the team here at Tunex appreciates your acknowledgment that we strive to be helpful.  When I showed them your review the team wanted to make sure that a "THANK YOU" was said.  Pricing is a very important factor in auto repair.  I spend time with local averages to make sure that we stay in line.
We appreciate you! - Rabbit


KH
Kenneth H.
Hurricane, UT
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Kenneth said the business gives good customer service and they are trustworthy.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/31/2021

Ken, it is always a pleasure to have you come in.  Even for broken wheel studs and lug nuts.  This is an item that gets over looked over the years.  We appreciate your 5 star review and look forward to servicing your vehicle needs in the future.
Thank you - Rabbit


Verified Customer
Saint George, UT
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Service and dependability. Great
Fast service , very thorough, I know they have checked my car very carefully and I have confidence everything was done well. Thanks
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you.  We have found that our customers really enjoy our digital multi point inspection that is sent to them.  it covers the condition of all of the major components of your vehicle with any recommendations.
Thank you - Rabbit


VT
Virginia T.
Washington, UT
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Virginia said the staff kept her informed of everything that they will be doing including the price before they started the job.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/24/2021

Virginia, thank you for the kind words.  We have found that keeping you informed about the progress or estimates on your vehicle is very helpful to the customer.  It was a pleasure getting to work on your Dart.  We look forward to taking care of all of your automotive needs in the future.
Thank you - Rabbit


DL
DIANA L.
Hurricane, UT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
First time customer into forever customer
Oh wow this was my first visit to Tunex and it did not disappoint! Rabbit and the staff there were kind, they explained everything to me, very proactive, exactly what I wanted! Thank you
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/19/2021

Diana, thank you for the kind words.  Our team strives to always be prompt and thorough.  We look forward to assisting you with all of your future automotive needs.
Thank you - Rabbit


DW
DAWN W.
Washington, UT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Prompt and helpful.
I needed my registration done and was quickly scheduled and everything was done for me.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/17/2021

Dawn, 
We are pleased that you found our service center. On the spot vehicle registration is just one of the many services that we provide for our customers. We look forward to be able to take care of your future automotive needs. Thank you for such a great  review! 
Thank you - Rabbit 


DM
David M.
Washington, UT
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Customer Service, Great Prices
As always the customer service is fantastic! Last visit was a bad battery, starter and loose terminal screw. Prices are great and their always serving with a smile. Thanks Tunex of Washington Team.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/15/2021

David, it has been our pleasure to be able to take car of all of your families automotive needs.  Having customers such as yourself makes it a joy to be in this industry.
Thank you - Rabbit


LM
Lee M.
St. George, UT
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Lee said that he's been going there for several years and they've always done a good job for him.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 03/08/2021

Lee, I want to take the time to thank you for being a valued customer for over 10 years!  It is customers with loyalty such as yourself that make it enjoyable to be in this business.
Thank you - Rabbit


MV
Mike V.
Ivins, UT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Mike said they were very helpful and he definitely recommended them.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 02/23/2021

Mike, we are pleased that you chose us to get your "ON THE SPOT" renewal.  Many of our customers enjoy this convenience while they are getting other services.  We look forward to being able to help you in the future.
Thank you - Rabbit


KH
Kristin H.
Washington, UT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Kristin said they gave great service.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 02/23/2021

Kristin, thank you for thinking of us when it was time to renew your license plate.  We look forward to seeing you for your future service needs.
Thank you - Rabbit


RR
Rafael R.
Mesquite, NV
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Rafael said he likes the way the staff communicates with him.

IC
Ivan C.
Washington, UT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Ivan said this business has staff that is really personable. They did a really good job on the alignment. He stated he felt like that they actually cared about him and his vehicle.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 01/26/2021

Ivan, It was a pleasure being able to work on your beautiful black Jeep.  We look forward to being able to assist you with your automotive needs in the future.
Thank you - Rabbit