Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

718 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SL
Sabrina L.
Sparks, NV
Chevrolet Suburban
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Sabrina said the staff were very accommodating and helpful when she was in a bind. The staff had a great way with her 2-year-old, who was very entertained.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GH
Greg H.
Saint George, UT
Toyota 4Runner
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018
Trusted service!
I trust Tunex with all my vehicles! Rabbit is knowledgeable and doesn’t suggest unneeded service.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/15/2018

Greg, It's always a pleasure to work with you as well.  
Thank you
Rabbit


JL
JOAN L.
Saint George, UT
Saturn LW
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018
The best
I like doing my care business there'. I totally trust them,. It is convenient for me. Helpful , and always friendly, I never feel rushed. I appreciate the way they do business!
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/14/2018

Joan, It is a pleasure to keep your Saturn running at its best not to let you down and leave you stranded.  
We look forward to you telling all of your friends about us for their repairs as well.
Thank you
Rabbit


SR
Steve R.
Washington, UT
Lincoln Town Car
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the service was very good. The employee who helped him was professional and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/12/2018

Steve, Keeping that Lincoln's A/C blowing cold was a pleasure.  We look forward to a great service history together.
Thank you
Rabbit


VH
Valda H.
Washington, UT
Cadillac DTS
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Valda said she is treated extremely well whenever she goes to this business. She absolutely appreciates the attention the staff give her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/12/2018

Valda, We look forward to making sure that beautiful cadillac keeps starting for a long time.
Thank you
Rabbit


LW
Lyle W.
Washington, UT
Chevrolet Blazer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Lyle said he has used this business a long time. Rabbit went beyond what he expected by taking care of his vehicle after hours. He has no complaints at all. He was well pleased.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/12/2018

Lyle, I'm glad that you found me.  Taking care of long time customers and the relationship that you build is what will always make the difference any place that I am at.
Thank you
Rabbit


MJ
Milton J.
Veyo, UT
Kia Rio
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Milton said the service is always very good,
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 05/31/2018

A check engine light is always a nuisance.  We look forward to taking care of your Kia for a long time.
Thank you
Rabbit


ED
Elisa D.
Washington, UT
Chevrolet Cobalt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Elisa said she was happy with this business. They accomplished the job but she was not sure if the price was fair or not.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 05/31/2018

Elisa,
Thank you for letting us know your concerns.  We strive to have every customer a 5 star rating.  
Electrical shorts can be very difficult to track down and find.  With the multiple concerns that you had regarding the electrical system and all of the components that were not working tracing and verifying to correct the issue takes time.  I hope that you can understand this and find that 1 hour was more than a fair labor charge to trace and correct your electrical issues.  
We look forward to helping you again in the future and giving you reason to rate us at 5 stars and feel confident that the price charged is always very competative and fair.
Thank you
Rabbit


DM
Don M.
Washington, UT
Cadillac STS
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Christina. She said they had a good experience and the staff did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 05/30/2018

It is important to keep your A/C cold here in Southern Utah.  Glad we got yours blowing so cold.
Thank you
Rabbit


KS
Kim s.
St. George, UT
GMC Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Kim said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 05/24/2018

Even if it's just replacing a battery to keep you starting as it gets hotter outside - We are here for you.
Thank you


MP
Mike P.
Washington, UT
Nissan Titan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the service was completed at a fair price and within a timely manner. He would recommend this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 05/23/2018

Mike,
It has been a pleasure being able to take care of your vehicles since 2011.  Customers such as yourself can attest that regular maintenance keeps the repair bills at a lower rate.
Thank you
Rabbit


KR
Kesha R.
Saint George, UT
Acura MDX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Kesha said she has never had any problems with the service she receives.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 05/23/2018

Kesha,
We are glad to keep that check engine light off.  it is inportant that we keep you and your son safe.
Thank you
Rabbit


SL
Sheri L.
Rockville, UT
Ford Fusion
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Sheri said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 05/17/2018

Sheri, Even if it's just an oil change we strive to give the utmost professional service and quality of workmanship for your vehicle.  We thank you for allowing us to take care of your automotive needs.
Thank you
Rabbit


DB
David B.
Washington, UT
GMC Yukon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
David said the staff was very attentive to his needs. The part they replaced was defective and they offered to pay to have his vehicle towed back to their facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 05/15/2018

David, That is what we believe makes the differance - "Service after the Service". 
Thank you
Rabbit


SA
Sone A.
Washington, UT
Isuzu Rodeo
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Sone said he is satisfied with the work the business did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 05/14/2018

It is always a pleasure to take care of such a well kept Isuzu.
Thank you
Rabbit


BJ
Betty J.
Saint George, UT
Chevrolet Prizm
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Betty said this business did a great job. They knew what they were doing and fixed what she needed to have fixed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 05/07/2018

Betty, It is always our pleasure to keep your vehicle and you safe on the raod.
Thank you
Rabbit


DA
DOLLY A.
Saint George, UT
Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018
Great!
Great people who do the best they can for you and your car.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 05/01/2018

Even when the car fights back a little bit and tries to give resistance.
We are glad that we were able to keep you in your car for awhile longer.
Thank you
Rabbit


DD
DIANA D.
Saint George, UT
Chevrolet Tahoe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018
Great service. Well done
Great service. Very professional. Went the extra mile to make sure my car was running right .
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 05/01/2018

Keeping cool is very important in Southern Utah.  We are glad that we could diagnose and perform the repairs needed to get your Tahoe blowing at 52 degres.   Having this new latest state of the art A/C Machine is going to be great for us and our customers!
Thank you
Rabbit


JE
JAMIE E.
Washington, UT
Toyota Prius
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018
Fast, friendly service!
This was the 3rd place I went to to get what I needed done & they solved my problem in minutes. Fast & friendly!
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you.  We always strive to be "THE SHOP THAT CARES".
Rabbit


KS
Kyle S.
Utah
Honda Civic
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Kyle said they did a good job, it was done quickly and they quoted him fairly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 04/27/2018

Thank you for the great review.  We hope that we can continue to take car of your civic in the future.

Rabbit


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 718 in total