Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

856 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KP
KAREN P.
Washington, UT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
AWESOME SERVICE
Had a dead battery in Rav in my garage. Rabbit could tell it wasn't going to take a charge so he sent one of his guys over to install new battery.
I so appreciate the excellent service all of these guys provide.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/25/2019

Karen, We are glad that the timing worked out to be able to take care of your battery.  As always we look forward to seeing you for your next service.
Thank you - Rabbit


MM
MIKE M.
Saint George, UT
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019
Best place in town
Great company great staff go see the boys at tunex They will take care of you for all your needs !
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/24/2019

Mike, We are glad that you found your way in.  We strive for the best regardless of the service that you are here for.  Thank you for great compliment.
Rabbit


JB
JON B.
Washington, UT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
They have always taken care of the issue at hand and gone over and beyond. Great place!
Tunex has always been our place in case of a repair. They always do great!
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/21/2019

Jon, A/C is an important thing to have in Southern Utah.  Keeping you cool is what our staff is certified and trained to do.
Thank you for your continued support - Rabbit


MA
MATT A.
Santa Clara, UT
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Great service
Great service and fair prices, also the full inspection sent to my phone was really cool and haven’t seen that before, will definitely recommend to others
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/21/2019

Matt, it was a pleasure to service your Volkswagon.  For any repair needs that you encounter in the future we can handle those as well.
Thank you - Rabbit


RS
RANDY S.
Saint George, UT
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Best Service in town !!!
As always 5 *. Tunex never disappoints when it come to quality service or customer service.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/21/2019

Randy, we are glade that the repairs came in so much lower.  Always a pleasant surprise!
Thank you - Rabbit


DL
DON L.
Hurricane, UT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
1981 El Camino
If you want your vehicle treated with kid gloves, to to this place. They treat you with respect and will inform you if there is potential problems with your vehicle, and advise you as to what needs to be done in the future. Great place
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/21/2019

Don, taking pride in what we work on is what we do and enjoy.  Thank you for entrusting us with all of your vehicles.
Rabbit


DB
DEAN B.
Washington, UT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Great friendly service.
I trust Rabbit.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/20/2019

Dean, Thank you.  I really appreciate that.  It is always a pleasure when you come in.
You have left me a little speechless - Rabbit


GW
Guy W.
Colorado City, AZ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Service
Tunex really took care of me. They are professional. They have excellent service. They have friendly staff. They are inexpensive, and to top it off they have cupons available for a buy one get one free burger @ the sonic next door.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/20/2019

Guy, We simply believe in customer service.  We value our customers and want to do everything that we can to ensure their safe return for their next service.  Pre planned maintenance with estimates up front.  
We appreciate the positive feed back from great customers like you and we look forward to your next visit.  Safe travels until then.
Thank you - Rabbit


Verified Customer
Garden Grove, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019
Outstanding service
We were passing through town when our vehicle broke down. Not knowing what the the problem was, the techs conducted the Diagnostics and Determined the fuel pump was faulty. They replaced the fuel pump , did an outstanding job.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/20/2019

We know that it is hard to choose a shop when you are in an area that you are not sure of.  
Thank you for leaving this great review so that another traveler may find to read and choose us as their repair facility as well.
Thank you - Rabbit


CC
CHRIS C.
Washington, UT
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019
Tunex's customer commitment is exceptional.
We were semi stranded in Southern Idaho, half way between Boise and SLC with a broken turbo hose on our Sprinter and a strict time line that involved airports, a rental car and our next event. It wasn't looking good to make any of them. The required hose would take two days to arrive, two days we didn't have. I called Rabbit to see what his input was as he has always taken our vehicle maintenance and repairs very personal. He understood our situation, did some research, and called us back with a plan. He found the specific hose in SLC, the vehicle was limpable to safely drive down there and he had another Tunex location ready to fix the Sprinter as soon as we arrived. There were a lot of moving parts to meet all of our deadlines, Rabbit and Tunex crew made it happen for us.

I'm continually impressed by Rabbit and Tunex, they don't just fix our vehicles, they know them and their intricacies. In this situation there was no monetary gain for the Tunex location, but Rabbit and Tunex's customer commitment still got our vehicle fixed in a more than timely manner.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/19/2019

Chris, "Customer Service"!  We know that it is a loosely used term, but to the TUNEX TEAM it really means something.  We are glad that all of this timing in the process of events worked out.
Thank you - Rabbit


CF
CLINT F.
Santa Maria, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019
Good repair.
Professional, friendly, this was my first visit to this shop. Seems to be a honest, respectable business that cares about the customer. I will definitely be back next time i have an issue with an vehicle.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/19/2019

Clint, We hope that you will now be able to enjoy this great country side and all that it has to offer with your family, trouble free.
Thank you - Rabbit


JD
JIM D.
Saint George, UT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019
Great service
As always they did a great job for me.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/19/2019

Jim, We appreciate you bringing your Dodge Truck in for us to diagnose and repair.  We look forward to seeing you again.
Thank you - Rabbit


MB
Marcus B.
Saint George, UT
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Marcus said the place was very helpful and he had overall great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/19/2019

Marcus, Thank you for allowing us to keep your Grand Caravan running at it's best.  We appreciate you.
Thank you - Rabbit


TT
Tad T.
South Jordan, UT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Tad said the business did a really good job at figuring out what was best for his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/19/2019

Tad, Thank you for allowing us the time to find the most cost effective parts for your boat trailer.  It made the outcome much better.
Thank you - Rabbit


Verified Customer
Washington, UT
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019
Fast answers, great service and concern
I was able To get my car right in for inspection, they had options and answers for my problem quickly. They inspected other concerns during the repair to ensure the problem would be resolved.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you!  We strive to always take the proper steps in diagnostics to correct the issues the first time.  We believe that this is the difference in a team of technicians versus mechanics.  We look forward to addressing all of your needs in the future.
Thank you - Rabbit


LB
Lori B.
Washington, UT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Lori said the staff were very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/12/2019

Lori, keeping up on the inspections for your Ford truck is always our pleasure, keeping you safe is our goal.
Thank you - Rabbit


LB
Lori B.
Washington, UT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Lori said the staff were very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EJ
Elisabeth J.
Washington, UT
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019
Above and beyond!
Went in for an oil change and possible alignment. They were really busy but managed to fit me in in short order!. Excellent service and I appreciated the photos and explanation of the service and alignment.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/10/2019

Elisabeth, Even though we stay busy, we always try to take care of all of our customers because you are all important to us.  Thank you for your continued support and the kind words.
Thank you - Rabbit


Verified Customer
Washington, UT
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019
Above and beyond!
The Tunex crew went above and beyond again to get our motorhome back on the road. They diagnosed a difficult electrical problem, and came up with a solution. Without Tunex our rig would not have been able to make an important trip. Tunex's commitment to their customers is above and beyond any other shop.
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for your commitment to Tunex.  The team always strives to go above and beyond.  The commitment to our customers is what makes the difference.
Thank you - Rabbit


TP
TONY P.
Washington, UT
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019
Knows how to communicate with a deaf person
They were great to work with and know how to make me feel at home. 👍🏻
Rabbit D. from Tunex Of Washington responded on 06/03/2019

Tony, The team would like to thank you for your loyalty to the company.  Regardless of the repair needed we will always be here for you.
Thank you - Rabbit