Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,280 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LK
Lynn K.
Henderson, NV
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
knowledgeable people
I have been coming here for decades now. They have been honest, helpful and have worked with me when I have had limited time. They do good work and are reasonably priced.

CG
Corky G.
Las Vegas, NV
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
RamCare
For years The MufflerShop has been taking care of all my service on my vehicles. FullService with on time appointments, competitive prices, & the best techs in town. I’m always recommending this place to anyone I talk to when the subject comes up.

PE
Paul E.
Henderson, NV
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Thorough inspection and detailed findings
Brought my ancient Nissan Sentra in for a health check which the guys at Muffler shop did, gave me a thorough diagnostic and fair estimate of needs, costs and what-ifs. I highly recommend having your service needs performed by the team at the Muffler Shop.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you Paul for your trust, the five stars and especially the kind words.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

MM
Mike M.
Henderson, NV
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Great Service
The Muffler Shop did a great job on fixing up my truck. They did it quickly and for a reasonable price. I will keep going back whenever I need their help.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you Mark, always here when you need us. Appreciate your patronage.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

MR
Mark R.
Henderson, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Great Service
Honesty is the operative word. Vehicle went in for just an oil change, but they checked everything else and all was ok. When vehicle was brought to dealer three years ago, was told vehicle needed additional $900 of work. Brought the vehicle to Muffler Shop on the recommendation of a friend. They did a thorough evaluation and found everything was up to specs and did not need any work, plus there was no charge for the evaluation.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you Mark, always here just in case something is really needed.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

PE
Paul E.
Henderson, NV
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Good work reasonable and beyond expectations
Dropped my Tacoma off for an inspection of several key systems. The inspection was thorough and all findings explained in detail, including a few extra things they took care of while they had it in. Good value, and I trust this shop for being fair and correct in their asessments as to what needs to be done.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you Paul for trusting us with keeping your Toyota and Nissan in great shape.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

AF
Andrew F.
Henderson, NV
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Squeezed us in at the last moment, got the entire mess done same day! Thanks, Jerry and Jeremy!
Squeezed us in at the last moment, got the entire mess done same day! Thanks, Jerry and Jeremy!

Purposely rather give a longstanding local business the work rather than Honda. Thanks for your service over the years!

The Fanizzi Family
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 01/18/2020

Always happy to squeeze you in Andrew. That's what over 15 years of loyalty deserves. 

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

VB
Vernon B.
Henderson, NV
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
20 year customer
I always get treated great here. Good service at a fair price. No big commercial company to deal with. Give this place a try.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 01/18/2020

Thank you Vernon, you are the best

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

BS
Bill S.
Henderson, NV
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
A full service auto shop you can trust
Been using The Muffler Shop to care for all my vehicles for over 20 years. They are competent and honest, at a fair price. What else could you need?
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 01/18/2020

Your patronage and walk-a-bouts in the neighborhood are always one of the highlights of our day.

Thank you for the many years of business
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

PS
Patty S.
Las Vegas, NV
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Professional honest and sincere staff always
As always I receive excellent prompt service I recommend Muffler Shop often to friends and family
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 01/18/2020

Thank you Patty for the referrals and the five stars

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

RS
Roland S.
Henderson, NV
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Excellent professional service
Drive away knowing they did a great job for a great price. Best in town!
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 01/18/2020

Thank you Roland for the kind words. Hope that driveway is staying cleaner.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

BE
Bristol E.
Henderson, NV
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
They are dependable, trustworthy and affordable
I have gone to The Muffler Shop for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 01/18/2020

11/26/2001 to be exact. Thank you Bristol for the many years of friendship and service.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

EM
Elizabeth M.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
The Best Always!!
As always another great service at The Muffler Service. My check engine light came on called over Dave said bring it in, did the diagnostic test told me what was wrong and I could drive it and come back in the morning!! They fixed it no worries. Another great day at the Muffler Shop.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you Elizabeth for the last eight years of trusting us with your vehicles.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

VB
Vernon B.
Henderson, NV
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Best customer service
While waiting to pick up my vehicle, I watched one of the mechanics provide detailed answers, total respect, and a good attitude to the customer before me. Then turned around and provided the same to me. Says alot about how this place is managed and the employees.
Repairs are done right at a fair price and you'll be treated like an important customer rather than just an invoice for some corporate franchise.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 01/18/2020

Thank you Vernon, the crew really appreciates the compliments. We all work hard to provide the customer service & respect you noticed.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Great Service and Quick
They do fantastic work and are honest. Thank you so much!
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars. Very much appreciated.

Thank you for your business,
Dave

Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Finalist for 2014, 2015 and 2016 Small Business Customer Service Award.