Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(86 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LF
Linda F.
Topeka, KS
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Service
Staff is professional, curious and our vehicles are repaired in a timely manner!

LH
Lawrence H.
Waverly, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Excellent, knowledgeable servive
Had a repair issue @ 5:15 one afternoon & their mechanics stayed until issue was repaired, like at 7:00. Not only that, I was from out of town, not a customer and they still provided this service in a very friendly manner. Highly, highly recommended!!
DM
Danny M. from Platinum Auto Plaza Service responded on 07/21/2021

Glad we could get you home to your family Lawrence!  Thank you for letting Platinum Auto Plaza repair your truck. Danny Manrose


JH
Jeff H.
Meriden, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Service
They took excellent care of me. Danny took care of all of my concerns and questions. Would highly recommend!
DM
Danny M. from Platinum Auto Plaza Service responded on 07/12/2021

Anytime you need a ride to and from work, Platinum Auto Plaza can take care of you! Thanks Danny


BM
Blake M.
Topeka, KS
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Oil change
Good and fast service! The staff were also very friendly, professional, and helpful.
DM
Danny M. from Platinum Auto Plaza Service responded on 06/28/2021

Thanks Blake! Professional and friendly service is what we do; Happy Fourth of July to you and your Family, be safe brother!  Danny Manrose


CC
Cynthia C.
Topeka, KS
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Very knowledgeable of auto care
Affordable, honest, knowledgeable of car care.
DM
Danny M. from Platinum Auto Plaza Service responded on 06/28/2021

Glad that Platinum Auto Plaza could get your A/C system fixed, Thank you for giving us a chance! Danny Manrose


JM
Jenny M.
Lecompton, KS
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Excellent work and great customer service
I needed a windshield replaced. They were able to get the window ordered and replaced within a short time period. Danny is always friendly and goes above and beyond expectations.
DM
Danny M. from Platinum Auto Plaza Service responded on 06/23/2021

Excellent customer service is Platinum Auto Plaza #1 goal! Thank You for your local support of the business! Danny Manrose


Verified Customer
Meriden, KS
Lexus RC 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Maintenance
Danny took care of everything and made it easy.
Danny M. from Platinum Auto Plaza Service responded on 06/23/2021

That is a beauiful Blue LEXUS! Thank you Danny Manrose


BQ
Bradley Q.
Topeka, KS
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Great customer service
Koby and Russ exceeding expectations like always. Looking forward to coming back for all of our future vehicle needs
DM
Danny M. from Platinum Auto Plaza Service responded on 06/23/2021

Thank you Brad for trusting Platinum Auto Plaza! Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal and we look forward to seeing you on your next engine oil change service, Danny Manrose


Verified Customer
Berryton, KS
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Dependable
Danny and his crew gets vehicle in and out as promised
Danny M. from Platinum Auto Plaza Service responded on 06/23/2021

Alway happy to delivery great service! Thank you, Danny


FK
Frederick K.
Topeka, KS
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Best repair shop.
Excellent service manager (Danny Manrose). Quality work. Best place to take a car for repair.
DM
Danny M. from Platinum Auto Plaza Service responded on 05/27/2021

Appreciate your kind words, Thank you Fred. Very nice to catch up with you again! Danny


Verified Customer
Topeka, KS
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Service
As a widow, I feel secure that my car maintenance is excellent and I’m not taken advantage of in cost. Call Danny if you want professional dependable vehicle service👍
Danny M. from Platinum Auto Plaza Service responded on 05/27/2021

Thank You for trusting Platinum Auto Plaza for your service needs! Danny


BG
Betty G.
Topeka, KS
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Service check up
Got me same day I called for an appointment. Work done in a timely manner. Employee I was working with was very curtious.
DM
Danny M. from Platinum Auto Plaza Service responded on 05/27/2021

Thank you Betty, for supporting our Local business! Glad we got to see you again! Danny


CW
Connie W.
Topeka, KS
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
The taking time to talk about your problem the service has been great
The folks a nice and take the time to listen the service is good
DM
Danny M. from Platinum Auto Plaza Service responded on 05/27/2021

Glad we could service your vehicle here at Platinum Auto Plaza, Customer Satisfaction is #1, Thanks Connie, Danny


Verified Customer
Berryton, KS
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Reliable
Danny stands by his word when your vehicle will be finished and his work is awesome
Danny M. from Platinum Auto Plaza Service responded on 05/13/2021

I'm glad Platinum Auto Plaza got your daughter back to college! Thank You, Danny Manrose


BD
Bob Robert D.
Tecumseh, KS
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Excellent Customer Service
Danny and Russ, along with their techs are top notch! If you need anything done to your vehicle they will fix it and do it right the 1st time. They don't try to upsell or convince you to purchase service or repairs you don't need. Honest work for an honest price!
DM
Danny M. from Platinum Auto Plaza Service responded on 05/13/2021

Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal, Thank You Bob and Mindy for the trusted business! Danny Manrose


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 86 in total