Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(179 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


SL
Sheila L.
Marysville, KS
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Sheila said Greg Hecke, the owner, is a very wonderful man. She stated that he has always taken care of her vehicle from the time she bought it up to now.

JS
Janice S.
Marysville, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Janice said they are really easy to deal with. The guy was on his way to the bank when she stopped in. He stopped what he was doing to help her. They notice things that need attention on her vehicle, and tell her about them.

LG
Loren G.
Marysville, KS
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Marjorie. She said the business provided good service.

PO
PAT O.
Beattie, KS
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Great service!!
Needed an oil change..stopped by yesterday and they scheduled an oil change for today..brought my car over at 9 and they gave me a ride to my Bible Study and the car was finished by 10:30! Oil changed and the antifreeze level was checked too.

DR
Daniel R.
Marysville, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Isaiah. He said they just do real good.

DB
Donna B.
Marysville, KS
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Donna said they got her vehicle in and they fixed it.

LR
LYNN R.
Marysville, KS
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Install tires and oil change
Greg is very easy to work with and gave very fair prices . The pickup and delivery veh.is a very nice feature he does. They do a good job. Would recommend

MB
MIKE B.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Good to work with
Squeezed me in and got my work done the same day appreciated it

MD
Marcine D.
Marysville, KS
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Marcine said the service was great, no problem with the service and she likes going to the business for oil change.

PO
PAT O.
Beattie, KS
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Sure Helped Out
I had a flat tire in the morning as I was driving children to school. I was able to call someone to take the children on to school and to temporarily remove the flat tire and put on the spare. I called Pony Express and they said they would find time to fix the flat by 2:30 so I could pick up the children, and they did!

BW
Bill W.
Marysville, KS
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Bill said they should carry on the way they have.

HG
Hu G.
Marysville, KS
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Hu said there weren't any problems with the service.

TR
TANYA R.
Marysville, KS
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Fast and friendly
These guys are great and the service is fast.

MB
Mark B.
BARNES, KS
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Marksaid they picked it up for his service.

KH
KIM H.
Marysville, KS
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Replace a aeatbelt
Thanks for the great service.