Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(169 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BW
Bill W.
Marysville, KS
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Bill said they should carry on the way they have.

HG
Hu G.
Marysville, KS
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Hu said there weren't any problems with the service.

TR
TANYA R.
Marysville, KS
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Fast and friendly
These guys are great and the service is fast.

MB
Mark B.
BARNES, KS
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Marksaid they picked it up for his service.

KH
KIM H.
Marysville, KS
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Replace a aeatbelt
Thanks for the great service.

PO
PAT O.
Beattie, KS
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Satisfied Customer
My engine light came on and I stopped by to set up a time for the car to be checked..only a 1 day wait. I brought it in and an hour later the problem was taken care of and I was on my way again, and the price was reasonable.

RO
RUSS O.
Beattie, KS
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Reliable service
Greg and are crew are very responsive and reliable

DB
Donna B.
Marysville, KS
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Regina. She said the technicians work with their customers. They are honest and operate a good business. It is a good place to take their sick vehicle.

DM
DUSTY M.
North Platte, NE
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Dodge Neon
Had a couple of problems with my Neon and they were great! They went and picked my car up where it died and fixed it in a timely manner!

ES
EXEQIEL (IKE) S.
Marysville, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Would recommend
Does the job in the least amount of time and the price is reasonable.

PO
PAT O.
Beattie, KS
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great service and Friendly!
Very accommodating to my schedule..even dropped me off where I needed to go and dropped off my vehicle when the job was done!! Reasonably priced!!

LH
Leroy H.
Oketo, KS
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Leroy said that he's satisfied with the service work done on his vehicle. They did a good job.

CL
CHRISTINA L.
Marysville, KS
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Hard workers
Always gets my vehicle done immediately when needing a fix. Prices arent bad

MB
Mark B.
Barnes, KS
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he would recommend this business.

BR
Bruce R.
Blue Rapids, KS
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Bruce said he is satisfied with the work at this business.