Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(442 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


MV
MIKE V.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
I would not take my car anywhere else but Pop's! they are the best!!
Great Car mechanics are like great Doctors extremely hard to find and if you're lucky enough to find one you stick with them! that's how I feel about Pop's Garage I refuse to take my car anywhere else. the owner Joe is a real "old school" honest mechanic that you just don't find anymore the work done is always outstanding,and finished in the least possible time. I enthusiastically recommend this hidden gem to anyone and everyone!

DS
Daniel S.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the mechanic is good at the business.

BJ
Brandon J.
Pompano Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said the staff did a good job and it was done quickly. They are honest and didn't try to pressure him to fix something else.

DR
DAN R.
Pompano Beach, FL
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
I highly recommend them.
Joe is a good guy and really knows his cars. He takes great care of my car and I only trust my car to him when I need something.

AS
Alex S.
Pompano Beach, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Alex said the staff are honest and Joe is an overall good mechanic.

JM
Joshua M.
Florida
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Joshua said something is still going on with the vehicle and not sure what's happening and will try to go back in the future.

FM
Frank M.
Pompano Beach, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Frank said the employees were nice, to the point, and the service was convenient.

BD
Bria D.
Pompano Beach, FL
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Bria said they always take care of her and makes sure everything is where it needs to be.

RM
Rolando M.
Florida
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Rolando said he had a smooth transaction.

MM
Michael M.
Pompano Beach, FL
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Michael said he is very satisfied.

RS
Rene S.
Hollywood, FL
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Rene said the mechanic at the business was nice and quick. He not only changed the oil on his vehicle but he checked other things as well.

PG
Phil G.
Pompano Beach, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Phil said he would recommend this business for service.

TB
Timothy B.
Pompano Beach, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Joe Zarem....an HONEST man
I have been going to Joe Zarem now for several years. He is the most honest mechanic I have ever met! I will always continue to refer family and friends to Pop's Garage. Joe Zarem does great, HONEST work and doesn't charge you a mortage payment to fix your car! Thank you for everything Joe Zarem!

MC
Marcello C.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Camila. She said the staff were honest, and offered a fair price. They explained everything and were professional.

JB
James B.
Fort Worth, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Great server named mr. Orlie
This man named Clayton was working too hard and being too nice and it was making me uncomfortable. This man was so hospitable he deserves more money than this company probably has in total. In conclusion, he was great and I love his service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 442 in total