Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(240 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


ZB
Zach B.
Albertville, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2018
Great customer experience
Seriously the best customer experience I've had in a long time. I've never had someone go out of my way like Rob does! And always service with a smile. Customer waiting area is super clean and comfortable. And Rob's dogs are just the best. 10 out of 10 would recommend!

CF
Chris F.
Albertville, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2016
Friendly and great communication!
They were very efficient and I received a call and email shortly after dropping off my vehicle. Answered all of my questions and then some!

LK
lowell k.
Hanover, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2016
Friendly courteous service. Knowledgeably and can answer other vehicle questions.
Have the service required to my vehicle done in a timely manner.

TS
Tim S.
Zimmerman, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2015 Category: Service
Tim said they were quick and correct.
Rob &. from Precision Auto Repair responded on 12/30/2015

Tim, Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We appreciate your business


SS
Scott S.
Otsego, MN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/25/2015 Category: Service
Scott said this business did a good job on his vehicle.
Rob &. from Precision Auto Repair responded on 12/30/2015

Scott, Thank you for the review


SZ
Shiela Z.
Albertville, MN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2015 Category: Service
Shiela said the staff was friendly and the customer service was great. They were timely.

KL
Kelly and Ray L.
Monticello, MN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2015
They diagnose the problem quickly and fix the problem.
I have been happy with the service for both of our vehicles. They are friendly and easy to work with.
Rob &. from Precision Auto Repair responded on 12/24/2015

Kelly & Ray,
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We are glad to earn your trust. 


BB
Brian B.
Albertville, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Brian said he has gone to the business in the past, and they always have good service.
Rob &. from Precision Auto Repair responded on 12/22/2015

Thank you for the revire were appreciate the opporutnity 


AC
Angie C.
Otsego, MN
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2015
Always fast, friendly & honest.
The only shop I will bring my car.
Rob &. from Precision Auto Repair responded on 12/21/2015

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business.


LH
Linda H.
Otsego, MN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Lorraine. She said she was satisfied with the service provided by this business. They did a good job.
Rob &. from Precision Auto Repair responded on 12/15/2015

Thanks for the review Linda


JR
Jon and Jessica R.
Albertville, MN
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2015
Oil change
Always great customer service!
Rob &. from Precision Auto Repair responded on 12/07/2015

Thank you for the review and kind words.


GK
Greg and Diane K.
Albertville, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2015
Great job as always
Always in and out in a timely manner!
Rob &. from Precision Auto Repair responded on 12/07/2015

Thank you Greg for the opportunity, we appreciate you.


RJ
Ryan J.
Elk River, MN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2015
Accommodating, friendly, fast
Great service, fast turnaround
Rob &. from Precision Auto Repair responded on 12/07/2015

Ryan, Thank you for the review, glad we were able to help out.


BH
Blair H.
Elk River, MN
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2015 Category: Service
Blair said they finished and returned his vehicle to him promptly.
Rob &. from Precision Auto Repair responded on 12/02/2015

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your help. 


JM
John M.
Brainerd, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2015 Category: Service
John said this business was excellent in everything they do and they were quick.
Rob &. from Precision Auto Repair responded on 12/01/2015

John we appreciate your feedback, thanks again


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 240 in total