Precision Engine Parts & Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78
4.8

( 85 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


AU
Andreas U.
Reeders, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/05/2015 Category: Service
Andreas said the service was good, but the parking was too close together. It is hard to pull out of a parking place.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Keith E., President from Precision Engine Parts & Repair responded on 10/21/2015

We have had a run of work. and it is apparent that the parking is a problem.  We are looking in to fixing the lot & adding parking to it. Thank you for the input.   Keith Elliott


TM
Tracy M.
Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/26/2015 Category: Service
Tracy said she has given this business her name and telephone number, but for the last five years they have attached her to her parents file and every time her vehicle was ready they would call her father, which was really annoying. She would not get the message because either he or she would be working, so she would end up calling them hours later and asking them what was going on just to find out her vehicle was already ready. She finally had it changed in the computer after asking them a million times. They do very good work and are honest, but their customer service could be better.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SB
Shawn B.
Effort, PA
Honda
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/31/2015 Category: Service
Shawn said this business took a long time to get his part in to complete the work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Keith E., President from Precision Engine Parts & Repair responded on 04/13/2015

Yes it did take a long time but it was weisco. they did not have the top end gasket set in stock and had to wait for that. We try to get things done ASAP.


HH
Heiko H.
Stroudsburg, PA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/05/2015 Category: Service
Heiko said he was a little bit disappointed with this business because he could smell cigarette smoke inside his vehicle. Other than this issue, they were good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Keith E., President from Precision Engine Parts & Repair responded on 02/26/2015

Thank you for your in put.  At the shop we are not allowed to smoke in customers cars and I think your car was parked next to the diesel truck in the parking lot when it was started.  I am very sorry for that and will tell the guys to watch for that.
Thanks,

Keith Elliott


Displaying all 4 Review