Overview

Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98

142 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RH
Ruth H.
Houston, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018
Outstanding service at Prestige
This was my second service at Prestige since it opened earlier this year. Both times, I have been pleased with the timely service performed and politeness of the owner, Moody. He is clearly trying to provide a clean, comfortable atmosphere for customers to wait for their vehicle. Very glad such a nice business is located in this neighborhood!

CR
Carole R.
Houston, TX
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018
Discovering a Hose Leak
Once again Prestige Complete Auto Care saved the day. The dash panel lights came on my Lexus. Prestige put my Lexus on the 'scope' and discovered that there was a loose connection on my fuel hose so, Prestige fixed my Lexus in no time and I was back on the road again ! It is great to have these auto experts in the neighborhood !

Verified Customer
Bellaire, TX
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018
Truly the best
I truly could not be happier that Prestige has come to Bellaire. I have had nothing but great experiences while there. Moody is always so friendly and kind while making sure you receive the best service possible. On top of this, Prestige is very efficient and recognizes that servicing your car can put a halt in your day. As such, they work to fix the problem or perform the service as soon as they can. Given my experiences with Prestige in Bellaire, I will only come here from now on, and I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to this business!

SS
Steve S.
Bellaire, TX
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018
Good Service
Vehicle inspection for registration. Prompt service, quick turnaround, reasonable price. Car cleaning (wash and vacuum) a nice plus.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018
Excellent Service
I took my car to Prestige for the state inspection. The waiting area is clean and new with a great selection of snacks and drinks while you wait. The owner was very kind and accommodating. I will definitely use Prestige in the future should my car need repairs.

RV
Rey V.
Bellaire, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Rey said the staff is very good, they are thorough, cleaned his vehicle well, and the price was fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DT
David T.
Bellaire, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
Red carpet service
They aim to provide the customer the “red carpet service.” I was impressed with the service he provided. Called to provide updates and pictures to show you the issues. Vacuumed and wash your car when service was complete. Provided pick up and drop off service. Pricing was below dealer pricing and was willing to work with you.

I’ll be back

JK
Jeff K.
Bellaire, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018
great service
Moody goes above and beyond for his customers. Very easy to work with and he clearly explains everything.

NL
Nancy L.
Bellaire, TX
INFINITI QX50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018
Neighborhood Mechanic
I have taken 3 of my cars here for service. Moody always provides excellent customer service. I highly recommend Prestige Complete Auto Care!

RV
Randi V.
Bellaire, TX
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Randi said the business went over and above. They did what they said. They were polite, courteous and friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JL
Jaqueline L.
Missouri City, TX
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018
Highly Recommend
Would highly recommend bringing your car here! Great waiting area with refrigerated water, juice, coffee, snacks and comfy seating while I waited. Very accommodating and fast! The manager is also very friendly.

RS
Ryan S.
Texas
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said Mr. M was very kind, respectful, knowledgeable, and eager to help him. He worked with him on the price, which was very reasonable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AG
Aaron G.
Bellaire, TX
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Aaron said this business did everything well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
Dennis B.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018
Satisfied Customer.
I had my Chevy's AC and breaks done at Prestige, and am very satisfied with the work, thanks Prestige.

CR
Carole R.
Houston, TX
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2018
BEST AUTO REPAIR & MAINTENANCE SERVICE IN HOUSTON !
PRESTIGE COMPLETE AUTO CARE IS TRULY A COMPLETE, FULL SERVICE AUTO SERVICE ! PRESTIGE CAN PERFORM COMPLETE AUTO REPAIR AND MAINTENENCE SERVICE. THE OWNER/MANAGER IS EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE ON ALL PHASES OF AUTO REPAIR & MAINTENANCE. THE MANAGER'S STAFF IS VERY WELL TRAINED ON REPAIR ON MANY AUTO MODELS USING PREMIUM PARTS. THE STAFF IS WELL VERSED ON MAKING SURE THAT ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS ARE SYNCED & COMMUNICATING. THE GOOD PART IS, BASED ON MY PAST EXPERIENCES WITH OTHER AUTO SERVICES, PRESTIGE IS THE BEST PRICED, BEST FULL SERVICE AUTO SERVICE IN HOUSTON !!

RM
Raymond M.
Bellaire, TX
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2018
It is spotless and very organized.
I stopped by to get my car inspected for registration renewal and asked if they could change my oil. They did both quickly and even gave my car a quick wash to get rid of all the pollen. Job well done!

KD
Kathy D.
Houston, TX
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018
Inspection time!
I went in for an inspection. What I got was a new place to take my car when I need repairs! Great space to wait, water, juice, or coffee, and great conversation while I waited. Would highly recommend this place for any repairs. Very accommodating and fast!

RV
Rey V.
Bellaire, TX
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Rey said the staff was very helpful and he appreciated what they did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CN
Chad N.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018
5 star for sure
Moody the owner is great honest young man.. need more businesses like that ...They treat the customer the good old fashioned way...
Will definitely be back for more work

NL
Nancy L.
Texas
INFINITI QX50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Nancy said the staff were friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.