Prestige Transmission Corp

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 years ago

Reviews


MR
Myra R.
New York, NY
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Myra said she was totally satisfied with this business.

RL
Richard L.
New York, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Richard said he had good experience with this business.

GW
George W.
New York, NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
George said he felt very comfortable at the business because he was not pressured into buying any product or getting any added work done on his vehicle. The facility is in his neighborhood and the employees need a pay increase.

CM
CLAUDIA M.
New York, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2015
Car service
Excellent service

CR
Chris R.
New York, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2015 Category: Service
Chris said the service was good but he waited a long time.

YR
Yaacov R.
New York, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2015 Category: Service
Yaacov said this business was fast and reasonably priced.

SB
Sonny B.
New York, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2015 Category: Service
Sonny said they were nice and polite. The work was done on time as well.

JT
Jose T.
New York, NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2015 Category: Service
Jose said he went to the business for an alignment, but he had to back a second time because his vehicle was still pulling to the left. This is the first place where they did not do what he wanted and had to go back a second time.
Mike M. from Prestige Transmission Corp responded on 12/07/2015

We did an allignment, like you asked. When you brought the vehicle in the first time we encuraged you to let us check for the reason why the car was pulling to the left. You insisted on us not looking for anything else and told us to,"just do the allignment," which we did. Upon your return, we advised you that we would now have to check for tire or suspension issues, as the first allignment was done properly. After checking the vehicle, a separated front right tire, and damaged front outer-tie rod ends were found. After we rotated the tire and replaced the tie rods the vehicle was driving straight. This was what we suggested to you the first time you came to Us. 


RH
RONEN H.
New York, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2015
New windshield and winter prep
I've been taking my old Subaru Forester to Prestige for over 4 years now and couldn't be happier.
They are courteous, professional, and fast! 5 stars.

NB
NAOMI B.
New York, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2015
Trust
they have earned my loyalty by doing right by my car and me.

DA
Damani A.
New York, NY
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015 Category: Service
Damani said they were fine and had excellent customer service.

LP
Lidia P.
New York, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015 Category: Service
Lidia said she has been going to this business for many years. She goes out of her way to get to this business for service and they are the best.

GD
Gary D.
New York, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015 Category: Service
Gary said this business is honest and they do good work.

AS
ARTHUR S.
New York, NY
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2015
Great macanics
I could always go to Lou's shop and not worry about going home with no money. Prestige automotive is one of the legit and honest, no worries about getting ripped off there.

BC
Bobby C.
New York, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2015 Category: Service
Bobby said they were amazing and helpful. The staff is good, respectful and they took care of his vehicle. He was in and out really fast.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 29 in total