Overview

Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5rating 4.19

31 Reviews

81% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


EJ
Ed J.
Long Beach, CA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/01/2017
Nothing but lies, theft and bad work.
Do not step foot near these crooks! They will steal your parts, half a** work, and overall just ruin your life. If you want a good shop go to D&L Performance for good work! This shop will steal and lie to you and then not respond. They have tons of people looking for them.

TC
T C.
Evans, CO
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/22/2017
Thieves, crooks. Go to hell.
Stolen modifications, parts, wheels, different tires, AP missing, different front seats, swapped exhaust. Everything about this company is brutalizing and screams “Run”. They stole all of this from me. I honestly couldn’t believe what was happening when I got my car back, and thought it was some type of sick joke. Thieves doesn’t even describe this company. They are beyond thieves, and beyond crooks. The owner needs to be on probation or in jail for the amount of theft him and his shop are responsible for. I advise anyone and everyone to stay far away from this establishment. I hope they get what’s coming to them all.

PG
Peter G.
Calgary, AB
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/23/2017
Theif
Dont know how this placs is even open, dodgy scumbags, go watch michael berenis video on youtube, completely trashed his car and stripped it for parts and completely fucked him.

EG
Eric G.
Ormond Beach, FL
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/19/2017
No-one believe five stars it's a lie
Mike's a thief who steals your parts
Don't trust when he says he'll get one for you.
He takes your money for a new part and installs old broken down crap off of his race car or someone else's broken down car
first he overcharges you next you get shotty work and a broken down car
I dropped off my car to get a turbo kit I bought installed at their shop in August last year and wound up getting the turbo from his Evo installed on my golf r
What's worse , he blew up my engine in December then in January I paid to get my car out of hock and take it to their competition

ED
Ed D.
Tavares, FL
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/28/2016
THIEF!
Buyer beware! Does not complete work. Different excuse every day. Keeps your stuff. Has my stereo and navigation and seats.

ED
Ed D.
Tavares, FL
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/28/2016
THIEF!
Buyer beware. They take your money and don't complete the work. This has been going on for over a year.

ES
Eric S.
Pawleys Island, SC
Audi A4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Eric said he has known Mike for a long time. He is eager to help and even though he is busy he always finds a way to fit him in, and the service is very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
Duane H.
Deltona, FL
RAM ProMaster 2500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Duane said they did great job on what they did to his vehicle. The people knew what they were talking about and answered all his questions. They were also friendly as well as being knowledgeable. He appreciates their help with everything they have done for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
Matthew M.
Lake Mary, FL
Nissan 370Z
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Matthew said they were able to get him in quickly and they were very timely.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DD
Devin D.
Eustis, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2016 Category: Service
Devin said this business does really good work. They call him when the vehicle is ready and they keep him updated on the work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
Mr./Ms. G.
Volkswagen CC
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2016
APR software update - now getting CEL - wrong file flashed
I don't know if APR tuning made a mistake or the associate at PRS, my car did not have any check engine lights before this ECU Flash. Now I'm getting idle too high code and some other random code. Car runs great, noteable improvement in power. I Hoped to get a fallow up call, so I could mention the cel. Mike and the guys are always busy, but very friendly, always a pleasure.

HM
Hector M.
Florida
Audi A3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Hector said the business always honors his requests and he would definitely recommend it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
Brain M.
Florida
Subaru Impreza
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Brian. He said the business does good work and recommends them to everyone.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JT
Jay T.
Sanford, FL
BMW 328i
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/28/2016 Category: Service
Jay said they are good, professional and friendly. They have great customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TC
tyler c.
Sanford, FL
Volkswagen GTI
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2016
Knowledge is unquestionable, found the root of my trouble in a matter of minutes
Thank you guys for the great service, car runs amazing and I'll surely be back for that apr stage 1

MF
Mario F.
Sanford, FL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2016 Category: Service
Mario said he appreciated the overall customer service at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JZ
Jim Z.
Florida
Dodge Neon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2015 Category: Service
Jim said the service at the business was good and he got what he wanted.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RV
Robert V.
Winter Springs, FL
Subaru Impreza
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2015 Category: Service
Robert said the business is doing good and they came highly recommended. The customer service is exceptional and they handle the follow up very well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CD
Chris D.
Florida
Toyota Tundra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Chris said this business did the work he requested when other facilities would not. They were really friendly and had a great price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
David H.
Kissimmee, FL
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2015 Category: Service
David said they are good people and they explain things to him so he can understand the process.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 31 in total