Pyle Wheel & Brake Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(188 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


DN
Dave N.
Utah
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2014 Category: Service
Dave said the business gave him a quote for a wheel alignment repair. They charged him more than the quote and the vehicle is still not aligned. He will be going back up there soon, but other than this incident they usually do a great job.

MD
MIKE D.
Holladay, UT
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2014
Friendly and professional
Bret is always there to keep our T100 in great shape.

RS
Ron S.
Bountiful, UT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2014 Category: Service
Ron said the business always takes good care of him. He is a neighbor of the owner so he can easily schedule any service he might need.

SW
STEVE W.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2014
Excellent Service and Price
Excellent Service and Price
Brett F. from Pyle Wheel & Brake Service responded on 04/15/2014

Thanks for the business Steve!


SW
Sarah W.
Connecticut
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2014 Category: Service
Sarah said this facility is very trustworthy, reliable and she feels comfortable with them.

WB
Wes B.
Utah
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/11/2014 Category: Service
Wes said he had to come back twice to get his vehicle fixed.
Brett F. from Pyle Wheel & Brake Service responded on 04/15/2014

Wes, sorry that you had to come back twice for the repair.  The part we put on had longer bolts in the caliper housing so it rubbed and made a grinding noise.  We should have gone on a longer test drive to make sure all was ok.  We were trying to get you out the same day and took care of all cost of the labor and parts for warranty - even though it was beyond the warranty period. 


AP
Alan P.
Utah
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2014 Category: Service
Alan said he is very satisfied with the business, they did great.

DR
David R.
Utah
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2014 Category: Service
David said this business was able to resolve a mechanical issue that other places were not able to.

CS
Chris S.
Utah
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/08/2014 Category: Service
Chris said they were extremely slow.
Brett F. from Pyle Wheel & Brake Service responded on 04/09/2014

Chris, I apologize that we were so slow.  Some of that was beyond our control as we were given wrong parts.  We appreciate your business and hope that we can continue to earn your trust and future business needs.  Thanks Chris.


PP
Pam P.
Utah
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2014 Category: Service
Pam said she has been going to this business for fifteen years and she likes them. They did a great job on her vehicle.

GS
GWEN S.
Salt Lake City, UT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2014
Awesome
You are AWESOME as always.

MT
Mike T.
California
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2014 Category: Service
Mike said his power steering works.

MK
Mike K.
Utah
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2014 Category: Service
Mike said this business does good work.

ZW
Zach W.
Utah
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2014 Category: Service
Zach said the business did a good job and the brakes work well.

TQ
Tyler Q.
Murray, UT
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2014 Category: Service
Tyler said this business always treats him well.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 188 in total