100% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GW
GERALD W.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
These are the guys your car need.
Always professional. Great service at a great price. Let Jeremy and his crew cure your auto ailments.
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 06/27/2020

Hi Gerald,
Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you so much. 


EH
ERIC H.
Fort Worth, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Good price, good service
Literally cost less than half of what the dealer was going to charge for the even less work. Easy to work and communicate with, the work was done quickly and the total came in a bit under the initial quote! I’ll be back for sure.
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 06/27/2020

Hi Eric,
Wow What an awesome review. We sincerely appreciate your wonderful words. We look forward to taking care of your Nissan for as long as you own it. We appreciate your trust in Quality Auto.


GF
GERALD F.
Haltom City, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Honest evaluations , and good work.
They give honest evaluations and do good work.
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Hi Gerald,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate you.

Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 06/27/2020

Hi Gerald,
Thank you so much for this review. We appreciate you. Thanks for choosing Quality Auto.


LD
Larry D.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Larry said this business does a good job for him. He is really happy with them. They are a good staff, he really appreciates the way they treat their customers.
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for this awesome review. We appreciate you.


JW
JACK W.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Honesty and reliability
I don’t have to worry about the quality of service . This certainly saves money and time in the future .
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Hi Jack, Thank you so much for your awesome review. Thank you for calling Quality Auto Service Center


CR
CHRIS R.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Everything there.
Good customer service and excellent work.
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Hi Chris, Thank you so much for this great review


MB
Mike B.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Best Around
Jeremy and his guys are honest, trustworthy,
They stand behind their work.
I’ve gone to them for years and will continue to do so.
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Hi Mike, We so appreciate you taking the time to write this great review and thank you for calling Quality Auto Service Center


GJ
George J.
Graford, TX
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
The Best!
Can't get any better than Jeremy and his crew! Honest and trustworthy as you'll find! Five Stars!!
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Hi George, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate you and appreciate you calling Quality Auto Repair


RM
ROLAND M.
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Service and cost
The service. Was super
The cost was the best I’ve found
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 05/01/2020

Hi Roland,
Thank you so much for your awesome review. We work hard to provide a great service and fair prices for our repair services. Thank you for choosing Quality Auto Repair


Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Great Service
They did a great job on my brakes at a reasonable price. The work was done in the time they said it would be done.
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 05/01/2020

Hi Micheal,
Thank you so much for your awesome review. We work hard to provide a great service and fair prices for our repair services. Thank you for choosing Quality Auto Repair

Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 05/01/2020

Thank you so much for your awesome review. We work hard to provide a great service and fair prices for our repair services. Thank you for choosing Quality Auto Repair


MS
MALIK S.
Fort Worth, TX
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
A hidden gem in the car repair business!
The dealership literally wanted an arm and leg for the water pump, spark plug replacement and coil replacement needed on my not so old 2016 Navigator. Thankful for Quality honest response at a fair price. My truck drives great now and the service was fast and courteous!
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 05/01/2020

Hi Malik,
Thank you so much for your awesome review. We work hard to provide a great service and fair prices for our repair services. Thank you for choosing Quality Auto Repair


JW
JACK W.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Integrity
You don’t have to worry about driving up the price or finding ghost problems .
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 03/06/2020

Hi Jack,
Thanks for your great review. We strive to always be upfront with our Customers and get them back on the road without unnecessary repairs and cost! Thanks for calling Quality Auto Repair in Ft Worth. We look forward to helping you stay mobile and saving money!


ML
MARK L.
Keller, TX
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Always reliable
Jeremy, Robert and the team always preform excellent work at very reasonable rates. They provide great service!
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 03/04/2020

Thanks Mark for your awesome review for Quality Auto Repair. We are glad you chose us to take care of your Audi A5. Our friends and neighbors are our biggest priority. Thanks for calling us for your repairs and service.


WM
WES M.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
5 stars
Jeremy and his crew have taken care of our personal and work vehicles for a long time now. Always gets us in and back on the road quickly. Honest and up front with all their work. This is the only place I will take any of my vehicles.
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you Wes for this amazing review. We appreciate your trust in Quality Auto Repair. Thank you for being a loyal customer and friend.


KC
Kevin C.
Greeley, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the business has top-notch service. He said they were knowledgeable, thorough and genuine.
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you Kevin. We appreciate you calling us for service on your Chevy Silverado 1500.


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 73 in total