Rad Air Complete Car Care Garfield


Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

270 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
SHAWN C. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommend this location"
Great staff. All questions & concerns are answered with integrity. Eric & his staff are very friendly & willing to go above & beyond their job description. Never have I ever gone to a place of business where you feel welcomed & all even the smallest of car issues are treated with care.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 04:47 PM
MELISSA M. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful, quick service"
I have had several small issues with my car in recent months (low tire pressure, broken headlight, etc.) and Rad Air has always been extremely helpful. I was in and out quickly at a fair price and was treated kindly. My problems were resolved and I wasn't hustled for other unneeded services. Very good experience!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 02:04 PM
LORI B. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great!"
They are quick and reliable. The tires they recommended were sweet!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 01:38 AM
Tom W., General Manager at Rad Air Complete Car Care Garfield responded on 11/01/2017

Thanks You, I hope ypur cold is better

Jeanette C. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rad Air Garfield is so great because of the professional staff from the manager Eric to the technicians "
The manager Eric is always polite and caring in regards to my vehicle. The technicians that work there are very meticulous in the care and service of my vehicle. Thank you for having such excellent service techs.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 07:34 AM
LADON B. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2008 Buick enclave "
Great service
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 12:07 PM
Tom W., General Manager at Rad Air Complete Car Care Garfield responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you. We appreciate your business.

DEBRA J. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greet service"
Good customer service. Appreciated the drop off and pick up. Could tell the difference in car after service was done. Little pricey, but the work was needed and a job well done.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:25 AM
PEGGY JO C. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Eric and Crew, Thank You for the excellent service when I brought my 99 Pathfinder for service work. The team at Garfield Radair are always honest about the cost of services being done. Nothing is ever sugar coated just straight up honest. Thats what keeps me coming back when needed. Keep up the good work!
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 01:50 AM
Jeanette C. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust is the basis of a good business relationship"
The staff at Rad Air Garfield is top notch, always respectful, professional and knowledgeable about any problem with my vehicle. Manager Eric has always been the most patient with me and my family as we are elderly and unknowing regarding mechanical needs of our vehicles. One of the main reasons we use the services of Rad Air is due to the complete professionalism of Eric. Thank You.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 02:26 PM
GEORGE R. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service Eric makes us feel like family and not just customers"
Top quality services, always good service and professional work.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 09:13 PM
EUNICE G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"E Glenn"
The company is close to my home. The service is five stars quality!
Vehicle: Suzuki Forenza
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 10:45 PM
OLGA J. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"!"
Excellent service, as usual...
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:08 AM
LADON B. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2008 Buick enclave "
I like the drop off service
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 08:42 PM
Adah M. on 12/02/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got it right the first time"
My son took his truck to two different mechanics to get a leak fixed. No one was able to find the leak. I prayed and God told me to tell him to go to Rad Air. He went there and they found the leak, and in the process of repair they gave him a loaner car. I like the fact that they got it right the first time.
Service Date: 11/03/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 12:16 PM
Linda S. on 10/20/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service plus kindness "
I had a severely damaged sidewall on one of my tires. Unfortunately, I was not able to wait for a replacement. Eric offered me a free loaner car until my tire could be replaced. He was so kind and eased my frazzled nerves! Feel fortunate that I found this place.
Service Date: 10/17/2016
Review Created: 10/20/2016 05:21 AM
Joanie B. on 04/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thoughtful consideration of problem!"
I have been going to Rad Air for years. After all of these years, I am never taken for granted. My concerns are met with concern. I feel that they care when I'm upset with what may be wrong with my car and, most importantly, they listen!
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 04/29/2015
Review Created: 04/30/2015 08:59 AM
DEBBIE C. on 04/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff"
Friendly service and quick work even without an appointment. Can't beat the loaner vehicle
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/24/2015 08:05 AM
John K. on 04/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business did an excellent job and he likes the new loaner vehicles.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert M. on 04/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said they gave him good customer service.
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe L. on 04/17/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Joe said it took this business a little longer to finish his vehicle because his mechanic got sick.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Will D. on 04/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Will said this business is honest with him, they do good work, and he does not have to go back for anything after service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 270 in total