Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(252 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


CC
CATHY C.
Salem, OR
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2017
The care and feeling of importance
From the moment you enter the shop your treated with respect and you get honest evaluation and recommendation

LL
Lee L.
Salem, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Lee said that the staff who worked on her vehicle did a good job. The price was reasonable and she appreciated that they performed the diagnosis to find out what was wrong.

JW
Jacob W.
Keizer, OR
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2017 Category: Service
Jacob said the business is friendly, prompt, quick and they do a great job every time. Doug is a professional and knows everything there is to know and will give him the best deal.

JM
JAN M.
Salem, OR
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2017
Staff are personable and service provided at promised time.
We are new to the area and were pleased with the service provided. Plan on using this provider for all three of our vehicles maintenance and repair. It looks like they could use more space due to their popularity.
Doug D. from Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 07/20/2017

It was a pleasure working on your Tracker and getting it finished on time. Welcome to the Real Tech family where your never just a number. We care deeply about making sure your vehicles are repaired correctly and making sure your safe in your vehicle. Thanks again. Doug


VI
VICTOR I.
Salem, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2017
Prompt service
Doug and his techs always do a great job.

JM
JERRY M.
Salem, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2017
Latest Service: Starter, '07 CRV
From the standpoint of mechanical skill and expertise Doug has always provided great service. Additionally, and perhaps more importantly, he has always dealt fairly with me when there were differences re: the final cost of a job. No one is perfect, and no business will please everyone, but no one tries harder than Doug to do well what he does, and to treat fairly every customer he serves.

GS
George S.
Sisters, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2017 Category: Service
George said this business was terrific, and they did a good job.

FC
Fidel C.
Coos Bay, OR
Ford F-Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2017 Category: Service
Fidel said the business is good. Their secretary is bilingual, really good and answered his questions. The manager gave him a really good diagnoses. They are really busy. He really likes this business, but sometimes does not have time to wait.

MM
MARLENE M.
Silverton, OR
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017
Service for mini cooper
I reached out to Doug via email a few months ago and he was always quick and informative in his responses. When it came time to schedule my work, he was very accommodating to my schedule and needs. I have to commute to work and he provided me with a loaner car - no questions. The whole experience was positive. Doug is such a nice and knowledgeable guy. I will definitely be back when I need more work done.
Doug D. from Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you Marlene for the kind review. We at Real Tech Strive to do the best possible to make your life less stressful while your vehicle is in the shop for repairs. Have a great 4th. Doug


GC
Gary C.
Klamath Falls, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Gary said this business fixed the problem. He said he would recommend this business for service.

SH
Shirley H.
Salem, OR
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Shirley said this business was timely. They catered to his needs. They went above and beyond. They provided excellent service.

GP
Gaylynn P.
Monmouth, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Gaylynn said this business explained things to her thoroughly. The personnel she dealt with were nice and helpful.

AL
Ashley L.
Dallas, OR
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Ashley said she would recommend this business for service.

CC
Cathy C.
Salem, OR
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Cathy said the business is good and always follows through with the service.

DG
DON G.
Salem, OR
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017
2004 Toy Highlander
The work was completed when promised and within price stated. We highly recommend Real Tech Auto, and in fact send all our friends to Doug.
Doug D. from Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you Don and Pam for the nice review. As always customers like you are the reason I love doing my job. Real Tech is dedicated in making sure all our customers feel the same way as you. Thanks again Doug


Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 252 in total