Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,371 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


PW
PRISCILLA W.
Dover, DE
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Very good and quick
The time was just what they said , was very friendly

LR
LUIS R.
Annapolis, MD
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Revell Service Center
Honest and straightforward. Prices are reasonable.

RA
ROBERT A.
Arnold, MD
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Routine Oil Change
Revell Service Center is conveniently located just about three miles from where I live. The service personnel are friendly, knowledgable and proficient, and the waiting area is inviting and comfortable.

RC
Ronald C.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Ronald said they got to his issue in a reasonable amount of time, they were very personable and professional.

JC
JENNIFER C.
Annapolis, MD
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
A satisfied customer
I appreciated so much the estimate beforehand and the speedy repair. Also I appreciated their recommendations on the fact that I really don’t need to buy overpriced tires but just something basic for to and from work. It’s also nice to know that they are only 5 minutes from where I live! Thanks for a friendly staff. I will be back.

JR
JUANITA R.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2020
The mechanics make Revell a good place.
The mechanics that do the work on your car are very good. They will not give up on a car until they have found out what’s wrong & fix it. I believe they went above & beyond with my car. Only thing negative I have is that the owner was not a friendly person even though you spend a lot of money in his shop.

TK
TIM K.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020
Maintenance
Hello,
My experience was good except I had just had my interior of the car detailed and the mechanic got grease all over everything he touched.

PG
Phil G.
Annapolis, MD
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Phil said they were great. Everything went well.

NG
Nancy G.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said the manager helped her through some of her decision making, they did everything she asked and better and did it at a fair price.

MG
Mack G.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Mack said when they called they said they would have it done and didn't' say they would be closing early that day. He went longer than he should have. Other than that everything was great.

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Car Servicing
The personnel and owner are very pleasant and great in taking care of your problem. Very courteous and accommodating as well. They also perform great quality of work for a reasonable price.

LS
LAUREN S.
Arnold, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Easy + knowlegeable
The team was courteous, got me in quickly for an oil change and gave me an honest assessment of my car's maintenance needs.

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Fast and great customer service
Great place for all of your vehicles. Fast and great customer service. Well informed and great technical staff.

DL
Deirdre L.
Silver Spring, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Deirdre said the business was very professional and they also had a nice staff.

BG
BOB G.
Arnold, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Fast service
Very courteous and professional.....was in and out for an oil change in under 25 minutes