Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,297 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RA
Robert A.
Arnold, MD
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he would recommend this business for service.

MP
MIKE/STACEY P.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2019
Their pricing is tremendously better than the dealorship.
They needed to test drive my vehicle to hear a sound that I think comes from the brake system. They unfortunately could not detect the sound at all so I still have the issue occurring every day.

TB
TOMMY B.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2019
Huh?
First, the staff is great. Those guys are friendly there. They got me in and out rather quickly.
However, this trip, I went in for oil change and tire rotation. After, they said my rear shocks were leaking, a caliper was frozen and I needed rear brakes (no probs driving it). Weird.... so I left and decided to take it to my regular mechanic. Nothing was wrong, my breaks were good and shocks were dry. Dunno what to say, I'm a bit disappointed that they would tell me I needed work done when in fact i didnt..... ?‍♂️

AS
Autumn S.
Arnold, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Autumn said that the front desk guy was nice and helpful, but the gentleman who called her to say her vehicle was ready was not and had a real attitude with her. She's had good service from everyone else there so she won't stop going, but that one guy really put her off.

SH
Steve H.
Washington, DC
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the service price was more than he anticipated.

MP
MIKE/STACEY P.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2019
The pricing is much better than the dealership here and the warranty is okay also.
I went to have my brakes looked at. The rear brakes drums and rotors were replaced but I started losing brake fluid after the repair. It seems that a brake line was not attached properly so Aaron fixed this for me and all is fine now.

JO
Joel O.
Annapolis, MD
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Joel said when he was driving home, he noticed that the staff left his hood unlatched after the service.

RS
Richard S.
Centreville, MD
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Richard said he would recommend this business for service.

JS
JOHN S.
Chester, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2018
Paperboy
Their service is great, their wiper blades are not. But they did replace the front blades in three hours.

KC
KAREN C.
Annapolis, MD
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2018
Friendly and professional
They don’t try to upsell you with unnecessary repairs
TODD N. from Revell Service Center responded on 12/17/2018

Thank you Ms. Custer for business


DP
DONNA P.
Arnold, MD
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2018
Excellent Work on vehicle
The prices I receive for services are overpriced no comparison to other autocare shops. The dealership has quoted me an estimate much lower than Revells. Though the owner has reduced charges in some cases. Revells does very good work, they have very skilled mechanics.

AC
Alex C.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Alex said the pricing is not clear up front at the business.

SD
SUSAN D.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2018
Oil change
Very friendly personnel, oil change price decent

JW
Jan W.
Arnold, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Jan said she had to keep going back for the same problem and it was finally solved after a large sum of money.

CN
Carrie N.
Maryland
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Carrie said the service was fine, she liked the mechanic, but he wanted to do some things that were already done and that weren't necessary,