Ricasa Automotive Car Care

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(577 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


BD
BECKY D.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2016
Car repair review
Great service. Mike Ricasa thinks outside the box to come up with economical, yet quality solutions for car repairs.

CB
CAROL B.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016
Honest
Have had 2 great experiences so far. Both times I feel like I was given an honest price for the work and the work was completed on time.

BE
Bilal E.
Silver Spring, MD
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Bilal said the service with the business was good and fast.

LS
LOU S.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2016
Can be seen quickly
Wanted emergency brake fixed, not sure this was done

DP
David P.
Ellicott City, MD
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016 Category: Service
David said they helped him out of a bind and they were reasonably priced. They had him on the road the next morning.

RK
Renee K.
Columbia, MD
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2016 Category: Service
Renee said they did a great job and they always delivery her vehicle promptly.

AF
ADRIENNE F.
Columbia, MD
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2016
The people. Honesty. Price. Excellent work. Reliable
Love everything about the shop

CL
Cooper L.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Cooper said this business did everything they were supposed to and they have good service.

HB
HAROLD B.
Ellicott City, MD
Jaguar S-Type
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016
Their integrity and honesty means everything
Mike and his crew are genuinely concerned about your problems and don't take advantage of you. Great neighborhood place

EC
ERICA C.
Columbia, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016
Honesty
I was afraid that once I found a nail in my brand new tire I'd have to purchase a another one. I knew Mike would be truthful about the condition though. I took it over and he plugged it and I spent less than $15. I can imagine going somewhere else and them informing me I needed a new tire because the nail did too much "damage". I can always trust Mike to be honest about his work.

JB
JEFF B.
Ellicott City, MD
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016
brakes are great
thanks mike and team. Service is always perfect and timely. Delivered as promised

BH
BRADLEY H.
Columbia, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016
Mike a great knowledgeable mechanic. Get the job done quickly helps you understand the issue. All at a very affordable price
Great place great people

JA
Jose A.
Ellicott City, MD
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
Jose said everything went smoothly and it was done in a timely fashion.

QZ
Qiufen Z.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2016 Category: Service
Qiufen said they did a great job and they had great prices.

KR
Kalpesh R.
Ellicott City, MD
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2016 Category: Service
Kalpesh said they did a good job and Mike is very good.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 577 in total