Ricasa Automotive Car Care

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(577 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


DH
DIANE H.
Ellicott City, MD
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016
within walking distance and Mike is wonderful taking care of my car
every time I come he gives me such good service whereby I don't worry about my car until the next time I need to take it in for it's usual maintenance schedule

EF
Ed F.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Ed said this business did an excellent job. He is most happy with his recent experience and they are top notch.

MG
MIKE G.
Woodstock, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2016
Great service
The people are friendly and very honest. The repair work is excellent. Honest work at a fair price.

JB
Judd B.
Elkridge, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2016 Category: Service
Judd said when he goes to the business, it is always a good experience.

VM
Vernessa M.
Ellicott City, MD
Jaguar X-Type
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2016 Category: Service
Vernessa said she has been using this business for the last 15 yeas and is pleased with the service done on her vehicle. This last visit was for some things that were flashing up on her screen and Mike got them repaired.

TG
Tony G.
Ellicott City, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2016 Category: Service
Tony said the service was very basic that he had done at this business. The work was done really well.

MT
MICHAEL T.
Randallstown, MD
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2016
Ricasa
Excellent work everyone is friendly and my car was ready when Mike said it would be

CW
CAROL W.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Previa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2015
Mike is very kind, affable, and HONEST. Wouldn't take my cars anywhere else!
Mike is one in a million! He actually cares for your car!

CW
Craig W.
Catonsville, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2015 Category: Service
Craig said this business is good at what they do and has great service. They watch the cost of repairs and give him the options on what repairs he wants completed.

KS
Kim S.
Catonsville, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2015 Category: Service
Kim said the business has integrity. They are honest, prompt, quick and do quality work.

TB
Theresa B.
Ellicott City, MD
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2015 Category: Service
Theresa said they were reasonably priced and the service was prompt. Everyone there had very good customer service skills.

NH
NICHOLAS H.
Sykesville, MD
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015
Very fair in price and cost estimates, reliable, and fast
I was referred to Ricasa through a friend, easily one of the top 5 recommendations I've ever received. It is hard to find honest mechanics these days hat don't try to take your wallet, add this place to the top of your list. You will not be disappointed. Polite, professional, and in my particular case, beat other auto service centers by almost $1,000.

AD
ARTHUR D.
Ellicott City, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/21/2015
Dropped the Honda to check/replace the brakes
Was told that front rotors and all brakes need to be replaced at cost $550, never expected for this
service station to be as expensive as dealer....

RM
Ronald M.
Ellicott City, MD
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2015 Category: Service
Ronald said this business did a wonderful job and he is very happy with them.

MB
MARA B.
Ellicott City, MD
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2015
Great guy great service
I would not take my car anywhere else.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 577 in total