Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(242 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


SM
Sean M.
Richfield, OH
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Sean said the technicians do good work at a good value.

BK
Bob K.
Broadview Heights, OH
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Bob said the business does good work, on time, fair pricing and honest people.

LO
Lois O.
Cleveland, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
Honda 1st Class Service
My Honda gets top notch service !

BL
BARBARA L.
Richfield, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Oil Change
Took my Kia in for an oil change. Work done quickly at a reasonable cost.

RJ
ROGER J.
Richfield, OH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Good place to go!
They are very thorough, reasonable, and honest!

SL
SCOTT L.
Richfield, OH
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Honest and reliable
I appreciate having a trustworthy and knowledgeable mechanic. We have taken our cars to Richfield Auto Center for 15+ years, and are always given sound advice and recommendations.

KT
Kari T.
Medina, OH
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Kari said the business is always her first option. She said they are convenient, generous and efficient plus the staff are nice.

RT
Ron T.
Hinckley, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Ron said they did everything they were supposed to , in the time allotted and there were no problems.

MS
MARK S.
Richfield, OH
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Fast!
The service for my oil change was fast and thorough

CB
Carl B.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Carl said they've been very good to him, they are the best, they tell him everything, and they know what they're doing.

KR
KIERAN R.
Brecksville, OH
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Great Work - Fair Price
As usual Vinnie and co-worker did a fine job on a small repair. We take ALL our cars to Richfield Auto.

Verified Customer
Richfield, OH
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Convenient location
Appreciate the customer service and professional work on the vehicle.

CT
CLIFF T.
Richfield, OH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Owner
Vinnie and Kevin are very conscientious and helpful

DB
Donald B.
Richfield, OH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Donald said always very happy with the business's service.

PH
PAT H.
Richfield, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Close to home, honest and fair prices.
I am please with the work that they have done with my car. They are prompt, thorough, explain what I need and then what they did.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 242 in total