Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(275 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


WG
WIL G.
North Royalton, OH
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Honest and reliable
I have taken my jeep and my car here for several years. The workmanship is excellent and the staff is always very informative and knowledgeable- they are very customer service oriented.

JM
James M.
Richfield, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
James said the staff was up-front and honest.

MM
MARK M.
Brecksville, OH
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Great service
Attention to detail. Conscientious Service

PY
Paul Y.
Richfield, OH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Paul said the staff at this business was nice.

Verified Customer
North Royalton, OH
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Unparalleled Professionalism
Wow. Just really impressed. I mean just beyond great service, what an ass on the owner, sheesh.

BW
BOB W.
Uniontown, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
It’s a 30 sec walk from my office.
Vinnie runs a great business . He’s very accommodating to my schedule. They do a great job.

CK
Cathy K.
Richfield, OH
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Cathy said she really appreciates their good service and excellent customer service.

SB
SANDY B.
Richfield, OH
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Honest, reliable and excellent service!!
I've been going to Richfield Auto for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They treat u like a friend not just a number. If u want reliable and honest service, they r the place to go, hands down!!

CT
CLIFF T.
Richfield, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2021
Silverado service
My service is always very good

MM
Michelle M.
Richfield, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Michelle said Vinnie was excellent, honest and sincere.

Verified Customer
Richfield, OH
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Customer service is excellent.
Customer service is excellent.

SL
Sean L.
Richfield, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Awesome Service!
Great place to find what your looking for! Very helpful with what your looking for.

TR
Tom R.
Richfield, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Tom said he is a repeat customer. The technicians always take good care of him. He is confident in their workmanship.

DJ
David J.
Aurora, OH
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
David said he finds them to be very reliable and very honest. He said that they always do the work correctly that they say they are going to do. He added that he finds Vinny to be very trustworthy.

Verified Customer
Akron, OH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Always top service
They are the guardian angels of my automobiles. They take care of what is needed and make sure everything else is performing as it should.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 275 in total