Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(221 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


OL
Oliver L.
Richfield, OH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Oliver said everything was great.

KR
KIERAN R.
Brecksville, OH
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Excellent As Always
Maintenance at 48,000 miles. Perfect job, health safety procedures followed, helpful advice on tire replacement. Great price. Thanks.

AL
Albert L.
England
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Great Services
This article is very helpful. This is very informative, firstly I read at Check MOT History , but I found you more informative car, Thumps Up Man, Thanks

CB
Cindy B.
Richfield, OH
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Cindy said all the employees at the business are awesome.

Verified Customer
Richfield, OH
BMW M Roadster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Very friendly and knowledgeable people
We are fortunate to have such an outstanding car repair service so close to home. Thank you !

Verified Customer
Richfield, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Fast, friendly and reliable service
Dropped car off for estimate and repairs, etc. were made by 2:00 same day! Appreciate having this great auto center in the Richfield community. Thank you Richfield Auto!

MA
Mike A.
Richfield, OH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Mike said this business's staff did a really good job.

SB
SANDY B.
Richfield, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Being efficient and professional
I like the way they treat u like a friend and not just a number. They were very responsible and professional the way they r handling the safe practices of the Covid 19.

KD
KAREN D.
Richfield, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Makes supporting local business a no-brainer
Great service at a great price! Our go to repair shop for all of our cars.

KT
Kari T.
Medina, OH
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Kari said the staff was easy to work with. They got the job quickly, were polite, and repaired her vehicle as promised.

PH
PAT H.
Richfield, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Very good auto center
when I make an appointment, they estimate the expense of the repair and give me a time frame for the work to be done. I very much appreciate this. There is always a smile and a report on the work that they have completed. I will return.

CC
Charlie C.
Brecksville, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Charlie said this business is good. They do everything he wants them to and they do it well.

Verified Customer
Brecksville, OH
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Excellent auto service and customer service
I have been a customer at Richfield Auto Center for many years and several different cars. They are knowledgeable, they do quality work, and they are always professional. They discuss the pros and cons of different options, and I never feel like they are trying to sell me something that I don't need. Their time and cost estimates are always accurate.

JS
Jeff S.
Richfield, OH
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said in 30 years, he can only think of maybe one bad experience at this business. They do a really good job, they are really professional and really careful. They are really good at what they do.

PH
PAT H.
Richfield, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Very good auto center
I don't remember many specifics as I have waiting so long to respond. I believe it was an oil change and removal of snow tires. They are always prompt, good at explaining, and good at fixing my car. All good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 221 in total