Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(656 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


BA
Brad A.
Ada, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Great Work @ Right & Tight
Right and Tight of Alto does a fantastic job. They are honest, prompt, and knowledgeable. Our family highly recommends their service for your vehicle.

NG
Neil G.
Alto, MI
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Always Responsive and Fair
Joe is always on the ball and helps out whenever my car decides to act up. The speed of service and communication is unmatched.

DM
Doug M.
Alto, MI
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Friendly, accommodating and fast
Very accommodating, fast service. A warm waiting room with comfortable chairs were very welcome, and the little touches of beautiful, winter floral arrangements are greatly appreciated

Verified Customer
Alto, MI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/08/2021
things to consider
I do want to share a few thoughts. During this time of covid I found it very disrespectful that the person who worked with us was NOT masked.
Also I was not contacted before work was done on the vehicle with an estimate of cost & scope of items.

thank you!

JJ
Jeff J.
Alto, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Very satisfied
Quick & conscientious service with fair prices

KH
Kaitlin H.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Easy & Friendly Service!
Super appreciate their assistance and customer service. They spent time to explain what services I needed and had great communication.

SB
Steve B.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Recommend highly
Joe took the time to listen to what I needed done, appreciate that. Called me after he looked at vehicle, explained in detail what was needed, recommended, etc, and approx cost. Performed work EXACTLY as quoted, plus some value-added, and completed same day. When I picked up/paid bill, no surprises - AND agsin took time to explain what was done, what is recommended in future. I inspected work after return home - it is quality. Overall great experience, will trusy my vehicles to them for future MX needs. THANK YOU 😊

JD
Jim D.
Alto, MI
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Way to go, JoeπŸ‘‹πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘
I had my car that wouldn't start towed in. Joe got right to work, and by 5pm, the car had a new fuel pump and a few other details done. I really appreciate the work they do at Right N Tight.

TM
Tim m.
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Fast service. Nice employees
Brought in a blown tire and they got a new one for under $30 within the couple hours

DD
David D.
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
The mechanics
Very good service. Good work done

KW
Kyle W.
Alto, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Great Service!
The team at Right N Tight clearly takes pride in their work. Taking the same amount of care with a simple oil change as they do with bigger jobs. They take great care of my vehicles!

RO
Randy O.
Hastings, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Great Experience!
Had a really Great Experience...Joe kept me informed throughout the process and did a great job at a fair price.

BB
Brian B.
Alto, MI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Timely, great, dependable service.
Excellent

DH
Doug H.
Ada, MI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
An Honest Straight Forward Mechanic
I’ve been visiting Right & Tight for over a decade now. Joe and the family are a true blessing to the community.

KM
Kyle M.
Middleville, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great Customer Service
If your looking for a good, honest shop I would recommend Right N Tight. Reasonable prices and great customer service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 656 in total