Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

514 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


JQ
Jim Q.
Caledonia, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019
NUMBER ONE!
AS USUAL MY VISITS TO RIGHT & TIGHT HAVE ALWAYS BEEN MEMORABLE...IF NOT PRODUCTIVE. THIS PARTICULAR TIME WAS A FOR A SYNTHETIC OIL CHANGE ..THE GUYS TOOK PARTICULAR CARE TO DO AN A-1 JOB ..PLUS GOOD CONVERSAGION BEFORE AND AFTER.
I'VE ALWAYS FELT WELCOME THERE BY JOE AND HIS CREW OF COURTEOUS AND EFFIECIENT , WORLD CLASS MECHANIXS .

DA
Danial A.
Grand Rapids, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019
Great service.
Very professional and fast service.

Verified Customer
Alto, MI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019
Awesome Service
We had great service from setting up the appointment to picking up the car. The experience was easy and didn’t disrupt my day at all because I had a loaner van to get me through.

JV
Joel V.
Alto, MI
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019
Great Local Service
Joe does a great job and I appreciate his honesty. Very trustworthy team there.

BV
Brian V.
Alto, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019
Work with my schedule, Waiting room, Friendly
Thank you Joe for always accommodating me with my oriole changes. You always plug me into the schedule right away. Thank you Derek for the quality and quick oil change service.

EL
Everett L.
Freeport, MI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2019
Very clean and professional
Nice place I have worked in the industry and would send my mother to them

Verified Customer
Grand Rapids, MI
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/30/2019
Never Been Treated so Poorly
Rude, nasty manager canceled my first appointment as I walked in, no phone call, even though it was scheduled a week in advance. Next day I go back and he proceeds to rip me apart because my wheels were so messed up, he didn’t fix anything and charged me $40 to tell me they were messed up, which I already knew. To top it off he had a temper tantrum trying to give me a quote for a control arm. I would never recommend anyone going there for anything after such a horrible experience.
Joe S. from Right N Tight Service Inc responded on 05/02/2019

some customers i dont need or want, waste my time on quote so your mechanic can fix. 1 hour out of my day i didnt need


HM
Hailey M.
Alto, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019
Quick service
The service was super quick! I went in for an oil change and they found a nail in one of my tires and my license plate light was out and they went ahead and fixed both and I was still in and out in less than 30 minutes.
Everybody was really friendly and efficient! Will definitely be returning in the future!

Verified Customer
Alto, MI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019
Excellent, Fast, Honest, and Afforable Service
Joe is excellent at what he does. He will also let you know what is going on as detailed as you want to know. He then goes above and beyond, offering help for issues you may not have known about. More than that, he also works as fast as he can, and the price is affordable for all the value you're getting!

Verified Customer
Grand Rapids, MI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019
Good customer service
Joe is a nice guy. No bull.

TM
Tim M.
Hudsonville, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019
Emergency Servive
Absolutely 5 stars. My truck broke down right in front of their shop, they got me in and out in 1 hour. It would have been an easy opportunity to overcharge for services rendered but they were beyond fair and got me in and out quicker than expected. If I lived closer to their shop, they would get all of my business!

KV
Ken V.
Alto, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019
Quality, Professional and Affordable
Quality, Quality, Quality work. Having four new tires mounted and balanced everything was as requested. So nice to find a full service garage that listens and dosn't charge you a arm and 2 legs for it.

BO
Bob O.
Ada, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019
Joe’s car knowledge and friendly service
Great service

Verified Customer
Alto, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2019
Awesome way they accommodated my timeline
Appreciated their efforts in accommodating our schedule and their heart to help out to causes close to their heart ♥️

MS
Michele S.
Alto, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/05/2019
Service great but needs communication
They do great service but was disappointed that they went ahead and changed my air filter without calling me first. They charged me 24.95 for something I could have done on my ow. for less than 10.

CT
Chris T.
Alto, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019
Awesome
Thanks for the excellent service and reliable work.

LM
Larry M.
Alto, MI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019
Always honest and always a great price!
My truck runs so well and it is because I take it to Right n Tight. They are always fair and above all HONEST! I used to take my truck to a dealership and NEVER again. They always over charged and never did a good job. Right n tight always does a great job!

Verified Customer
Alto, MI
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019
Trust worthy without fail.
Awesome service. Super clean shop. Top of the line workmanship. Best repair shop I've ever used.

BF
Brett F.
Alto, MI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019
They fix it right the first time and cheaply
The place is clean friendly honest and very quick auto repairs at very reasonable. Much better than going to the dealership. I've been taking my four cars there for service for 12 years now

JQ
JIM Q.
Caledonia, MI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019
THE BEST OF THE BEST!
RIGHT AND TIGHT IS THE DREAM AUTO REPAIR SHOP...FRIENDLY BEYOND YOUR WILDEST DREAMS AND EFFICIENT TO THE MAX..THIS IS THE AUTO REPAIR SHOP THAT MOST DEALERSHIPS AND/OR AUTO REPAIR SHOPS SHOULD REPLICATE.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 514 in total