Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(128 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


DB
David B.
Wisconsin
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
David said they do good work and they don't goof up. He stated it was a great job and good prices.

JJ
JEREMIAH J.
Madison, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Great work
Couldn't ask for a better place to get my car repaired or for people to trust to get the job done right

SK
Steve K.
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Great service as always
Very flexible scheduling to fit my schedule. Quick and knowledgeable

JP
Jack P.
Madison, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
friendly speedy service
Excellent

CR
Christopher R.
Madison, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020
Great honest service
They found a problem with my vehicle that 2 other Big Box mechanic Shops missed altogether. Also gave several options with each repair performed and gave a no nonsense opinion on weather the repair was worth it or not.

CS
Carol S.
Madison, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
oil change with no pressure to spend more
They were ready for me at the scheduled time. Very polite. And the background music was a pleasant variety. I was in and out in no time. I trust them. At my last oil change-at a different place-I was told that I needed new tires. I checked where I had gotten them and was told they were fine. Today I was also told they were fine. There was no pressure to purchase anything other than what I planned on. Loved that! Very happy.

SS
SKIP S.
Poynette, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Car care
The customer service is one of the best I have seen. The people there truly care about customers and their satisfaction with the service. Also the knowledge of the people employed concerning cars and their repairs is excellent and puts customers at ease.

PD
Patrick D.
Madison, WI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said he appreciates what the business does. He said they are prompt and he is happy about being able to get the vehicle in quickly.

TG
Troy G.
Cottage Grove, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Troy said the service is really good, they are quick and fixed it right. He added that the detail facility, which he also uses, is very good also.

DD
Donna D.
Baraboo, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Donna said the service was great. She said she liked that they got her in quick and took care of business. She said the prices are reasonable and fair.

VA
Vinnie A.
Lake Mills, WI
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Vinnie said this business gave him a very enjoyable experience. The service writer was very helpful, their prices are reasonable, and the employees are very knowledgeable and make sure that everything is explained and that the customer feels comfortable. They also saved all of his old parts, and he always recommends this business to his friends and family.

TC
TRACY C.
Waunakee, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Looking out for me
While getting an oil change, Rob recognized that my tires needed to be rotated due to the way they were wearing. He came and asked me when the last time they were rotated and even showed me why he thought I should have it done.

JP
Jack P.
Madison, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Excellent Service at a good price
Excellent Service at a good price

NM
Nathan M.
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Nathan said the people were very nice, friendly and the prices were reasonable.

RH
Ron H.
Wisconsin
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Ron said they always take good care of him.