Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(107 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


RP
Ruth P.
Melbourne, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
The best mechanics around
I will never have my car serviced anywhere else. The best group of mechanics in all of Brevard. Prices are the best and Thomas, the owner, is one of the nicest I have ever dealt with. I am a customer for life!

CJ
Chris J.
Melbourne, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Emergency service
Y'all don't know me, but I am a neighbor of Thomas, and have used his service since he opened his shop a couple of years ago. I recently had overheating issues, which required a couple of visits, not Thomas fault, and he ultimately diagnosed and fixed my problem. Please feel free to contact me with respect to any service issue that is needed for your vehicle, because Rockstar Automotive is the place to take your vehicle. You will find no one more knowledgeable and more honest than Thomas gerding. I stake my reputation on that. Please give him a try, you will not be disappointed. Thank you Thomas!

AG
Aj G.
Satellite Beach, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Aj said the business was reasonable on everything and the staff knows their stuff,

JN
Jean N.
Melbourne, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Jean said it was good.

JF
Joe F.
Florida
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the service is always very good.

TW
Thomas W.
Satellite Beach, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said the business's pricing was good and fair, everything works great on the vehicle, and they said exactly what will be done to the vehicle.

BB
Beverly B.
Melbourne, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018
Excellent customer service and vehicle knowledge
Shout out to Rockstar Automotive. They quickly figured out what was wrong with my car and had it fixed and back on the road in the same day. The owner personally greeted me and explained what they had repaired and why. I will never go anywhere else again. Being a woman, I felt entirely comfortable coming here and not at all taken advantage of. I've been going here for two years. Spread the word, this is an honest, top-rated business. Excellent work guys! customer for life.

BM
Bill M.
Palm Bay, FL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2018
Trustworthy and professional service
Estimate was very reasonable and the vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. Thomas and his staff exhibited a friendly and knowledgeable demeanor. Will definitely return in the future.

LD
Lillian D.
Melbourne, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2018
Above and beyond!
Thank you!

MC
Mike C.
Rockledge, FL
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2018
Honest prices and great work.
Thomas has been my mechanic for 10 years. Good guy who does great work.

MC
Marcus C.
Florida
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Marcus said they are nice people and they give good service

AB
Amanda B.
Florida
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Amanda said the business did a really good job. She said the person she talked to on the phone was very sweet and kind.

MR
Mary R.
Melbourne, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Honest, reliable and timely
Excellent service. Goes above and beyond to provide quality performance. Honest and very knowledgeable on all makes of cars.

MN
Mike N.
Indialantic, FL
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Mike said they are fast, courteous, professional, and did what they said they would do.
Thomas G., Owner from Rockstar Automotive responded on 12/06/2018

Thanks Mike! Great to meet you. Happy Holidays!


Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2018
They care about their customers.
My car had been overheating for several months. I saw two other mechanics in the area. They just guess and want to charge for doing nothing but guessing.
Three different times I brought it there and they couldn't figure it out. Tom stayed with my car until he figured the problem and fixed the problem and he didn't over charge me.
I would especially recommend them to single women who seem to get ripped off a lot by mechanics, these are your guys!