Rocky Ridge Auto Care LLC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(189 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


AR
Amanda R.
Birmingham, AL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017 Category: Service
Amanda said this business did a really good job. She was super impressed with the detailing they did on her vehicle. They always do a really good job and she has been happy with them.

JB
Jessica B.
Birmingham, AL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017
Great job!
Got me in the same day I called. Prompt evaluation and feedback. The problem was fixed in a few hours.

AM
Allan M.
Bessemer, AL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2017
Excellent Service
On time, right price

CH
Carl H.
Birmingham, AL
Volkswagen Bus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Carl said the mechanics at this business took longer than he had expected. He will be taking his newer vehicle to them for service.

NP
Nick P.
Birmingham, AL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2017
great service
I have always received great service at affordable prices from Rocky Ridge Auto Care.

EN
Eve N.
Birmingham, AL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2017
Great people, great prices!
They are sincerely as interested as I am, about keeping my old car running as long as possible!

BB
Barbara B.
Vestavia Hills, AL
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2016 Category: Service
Barbara said the business provides very good work, but it took a while to get the vehicle back from the business.

EN
Eve N.
Birmingham, AL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2016
Outstanding service
I didn't have an appointment, but was able to leave my car just to be diagnosed, and then planned to follow up with the repair at a later date, since I thought it could wait. They said they were super busy but would at least get the problem diagnosed. Well, when they got into it, Andy said it was critical that it get fixed right away. They went above and beyond, plus it was a very fair price, great explanation of the problem, and RR Auto Care exceeded my expectations in every way. Plus they're very friendly people!

KS
Kyle S.
Vestavia Hills, AL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016 Category: Service
Kyle said they provided great service. They went above and beyond for this service visit. He would like to thank everyone for their hard work.

EE
Earl E.
Birmingham, AL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2016
Great people and great service
They do what they say they will do and follow through .

WB
William B.
Alabama
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2016 Category: Service
William said the business was prompt, courteous and the service was simple. They did not make it complicated and they communicated well.

JT
Judy T.
Birmingham, AL
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2016
Accommodating, trustworthy, reasonable price
I always feel confident that the work they do is necessary. Best experience with an auto care business that I have ever had.

EG
Erik G.
Birmingham, AL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016 Category: Service
Erik said they have excellent communication. They went above and beyond to make sure he was saving money.

MQ
Mike Q.
Birmingham, AL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2016
Quinn
Trustworthy, friendly, reliable

RE
Robbie E.
Birmingham, AL
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2016 Category: Service
Robbie said this business was pretty good. She was happy with them.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 189 in total