Rocky Ridge Auto Care LLC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(189 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 years ago

Reviews


JB
Jeff B.
Birmingham, AL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said the business was honest.

VP
Victor P.
Alabama
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2017 Category: Service
Victor said he was satisfied with the service. It was good.

SA
Saeed A.
Birmingham, AL
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Saeed said they are the best people he has ever dealt with. They are honest and knowledgeable.

SC
Sean C.
Alabama
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Sean said this business did a good, quick job.

RE
Richard E.
Birmingham, AL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2017 Category: Service
Richard said the business provides great service.

VP
Victor P.
Alabama
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2017 Category: Service
Victor said they did a good job.

AM
Allan M.
Bessemer, AL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2017
Excellent
Excellent, as always!

RW
Rick W.
Bessemer, AL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2017
Great people, great work!
They work on all our cars!

MS
Matt S.
Birmingham, AL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2017
Awesome job!
Outstanding service! The team was able to repair my vehicle fast. My family and I are very grateful!

LB
Lisa B.
Birmingham, AL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017
Great Service!
Awesome Brakes!

TS
Tim S.
Chelsea, AL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2017
Awesome Service & Reliable
Great service, courteous, reliable, and I highly recommend them.

ML
Matthew L.
Birmingham, AL
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2017 Category: Service
Matthew said this business had good customer service.

MA
Matt A.
Birmingham, AL
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2017
Friendly and quick service
Friendly and quick service

DS
Drew S.
Birmingham, AL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017
Very Helpful and took their time
I took in a newly acquired project car and was very happy with the fact that they took their time and did the job right rather than rushing it. Good experience.

JD
Jon D.
Birmingham, AL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017
Very helpful at working around any circumstance.
I never seem to be able to make an appointment! They work with me and get me in and out ASAP. They know my budget and make sure to give me more than one option on the repair. They are great people!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 174 in total