Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(217 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


GJ
Gina J.
Roseboom, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service... good people
Perfect
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you so very much for the great survey score and your business. 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Oneonta, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
5 stars!
All around 5 stars!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you so much for the great start to a new year. 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Mount Upton, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
good prompt service
Appointment was for a recall notice I received. They were prompt set appointment and service was completed quickly.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you very much for completing the survey for us and Happy Holidays.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

BR
Brett R.
Bloomville, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Royal always goes above and beyond for me.
Great Place and Great Employees. Always treated like family
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for being a part of our Royal family! Hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy new year !!

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

JN
Joan N.
Maryland, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2019 Category: Service
Service Dept
The service was great. My adviser Paul Gore was outstanding. Service was on time and convenient.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you for the great feedback and Paul said see you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

KB
Kathryn B.
Oneonta, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service. Kept us in the loop soth letting g us know what was going on with our vehicle and also keeping us in the loop with when the car would be ready!!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you so much for the great feedback and taking the time to do the survey for us.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Oneonta, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service as always!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 11/01/2019

We thank you for being loyal to Royal and the great feedback.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

LR
Larry R.
Oneonta, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Had car work done
They were very professional and got me in quickly for my work
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you so much for the great review.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

JK
Joseph K.
Stamford, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
bought many cars there with never any trouble
bought crs there for year now nd will continue to do so
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 10/28/2019

Joe we appreciate you being so loyal to Royal, Thank you for your business.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

KR
Kevin R.
Cooperstown, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Service
They noticed something wrong with the steering , told me what it was and fixed it. Car is great again, no more noise in steering. Also did my inspection as asked. Steering was also under warranty so didn't cost me. Always looking out for their customers.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 10/22/2019

We appreciate the great feedback and Thank you very much. See you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

AM
Anita M.
Cooperstown, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Super service
Pleased with the service in every way.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for the great survey review.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

BD
Barbara D.
Oneonta, NY
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Professional and customer focused
My repairs required three visits. I like how they work with me regarding scheduling and prioritizing repairs. I feel confident my car will be running fine for awhile. Thanks!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you very much for the great survey review and see you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

SJ
Sharon J.
Hobart, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Quality and friendly service
This dealership always treats you as an individual. They are friendly and provide quality service. After dealing with them for the past 12 years, I feel like part of the family. Thanks to my good friend Tony it's always relaxing and amusing.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 10/10/2019

Sharon thank you so much for being loyal to royal for 12+ years and for the great feedback on Tony lol. 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

EM
Elaine M.
Maryland, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2019 Category: Service
Great workers
For all the servicing I have received over the years Royal of Oneonta has done a great job. The workers are helpful and service is accommodating.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you so much for the great review and Thank you for being loyal to royal over all the years.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Oneonta, NY
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Great...but...
No complaints whatsoever with the service and Paul is fantastic. However, the cashier found it necessary to come to the service desk and complain to Paul about a customer while I was standing there. Very uncool.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you for the feedback we will address our concern. We appreciate the great survey score and thank you again.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM