Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

157 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


SG
Stacey G.
Margaretville, NY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Happy with the service
I was not inconvenienced at all. I live 45 minutes away. They needed my car to be left there and made sure to provide me with a decent vehicle to use while servicing my vehicle. My car runs great now!

AM
Anita M.
Cooperstown, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
My first encounter with this bussiness was totally pleasant
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 02/15/2019

We thank you very much for business and hope to see you again.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

TH
Teresa H.
Oneonta, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Always a great experience!
The staff is always friendly and helpful. I had a punctured flat tire replaced and was in and out in a half an hour!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for the great feedback and taking the time to do the survey for us.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Oneonta, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE**
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 02/04/2019

Thanks again for your business we appreciate it  

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

KB
Katherine B.
Unadilla, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
The sales and services department
Great service ! Thanks
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 02/01/2019

We thank you for your business with us and look forward to your next service visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

RP
Ronald P.
Oneonta, NY
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Good People
Very responsive assistant service managers and service done within expectations.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/25/2019

We thank you very much for your business with royal and the great feedback.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM
Stephen K H., Dealer - Owner from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/29/2019

Ron, thank you for your valued business . . . much apprecialed! Steve Harris  


Verified Customer
Oneonta, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE DEPT.
Stephen K H., Dealer - Owner from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/22/2019

Many thanks for your valued business . . . we appreciate same! Steve Harris

RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/23/2019

Thanks again for taking the time to help us out with the great feedback. 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

RB
Robert B.
Cooperstown, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
EXCELLENT SERVICE, AS ALWAYS
Thank you for your prompt repair of a relatively minor part for what I feared would be an expensive rebuild of my transmission system. You guys are the best!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/21/2019

Bob thank you so much for the great feedback and taking the time to help us out. See you next service visit

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM
Stephen K H., Dealer - Owner from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/21/2019

Bob, again thank you for your kind words, glad Royal was there for you . . . we value and appreciate your business over the years! All the the best to you and yours in 2019 and beyond! Steve Harris


MM
Michael M.
Garrattsville, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
Appreciate getting in so quickly, and recalls fixed so quickly. They noticed my tire was low and gave it air before I even asked!
Thank you for all your help!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for the great survey and feedback 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM
Stephen K H., Dealer - Owner from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/21/2019

Michael, thank you for your valued business, Sir! Wish you well in the New Year - Steve H.

AB
Adam B.
Harpersfield, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always professional speedy they do a great job prices are affordable
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you for the great response and hope your ready for the big weekend storm coming.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Unadilla, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Very helpful
Very helpful salesmen, ask for Jim W
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for the great feedback and Jim said Hi.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

DM
Dawn M.
Otego, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service people
Great people to deal with.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you very much for the great survey and see you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

RT
Ruth T.
Brooklyn, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Life Saver
Over the weekend of Thanksgiving my TPMS sensor which tells me my tire pressure broke! Which resulted in a flat tire and my dashboard to light up. I had to put a rubber valve on just to drive.
After a month of frustrating back and forth with no results from a Dealership in BK. I called your dealership the weekend of Christmas and by the following weekend the ordered piece arrived The service was great and I was back on my way in less than 45 minutes!!! Thank you!!!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you so much for the great feedback. Have a great new year!

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

AB
Adam B.
Harpersfield, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Speedy great service
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you very much for the great feedback and Happy Holidays.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Oneonta, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service experience
The team at Royal Hyundai Oneonta are amazing. we had a great/excellent experience at this dealer
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 12/05/2018

Happy Holidays to you and thanks for the great feedback.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

KR
Kevin R.
Cooperstown, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service with a smile always
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 12/05/2018

Kevin thank you so much for the great survey and Happy Holidays.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Sidney, NY
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE EXPERIENCE
FAST COURTEOUS GOT MY RECALLS DONE AHEAD OF SCHEDULE***LOVE THESE GUYS
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 11/26/2018

Thanks again for helping us out we really do appreciate it.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

AF
Alma F.
Oxford, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
My review
Excellent care
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you so much for the great review.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

JA
Joseph A.
Jefferson, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
POLITE,RELIABLE AND PUNTUALE
ALWAYS FRIENDLY.
BARRY J H. from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 09/21/2018

Joseph thank you so much for a great survey.  We always appreciate your business  


Verified Customer
Gilboa, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
H
Fast service
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to do the survey for us and the great score.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM