Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(244 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


BP
Barbara P.
Hartwick, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021 Category: Service
Friendly staff
They are very accommodating, answer all my questions that I may have. Always have taken care of me in a timely manner, never rushed in and out.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 07/03/2021

Thank you so much for the great survey 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you for such great feedback see you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

LM
Lloyd M.
Jefferson, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021 Category: Service
N/a
Every body is friendly and helpful
When you have one car and have to wait several hours without anything to eat is a long day
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 05/24/2021

We thank you so much for the great survey. See you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

SA
Suzanne A.
Jefferson, NY
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
NOTHING
NOTHING AT THIS TIME
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to do the survey,  hopefully for the service department we can reach the five star mark for you it really helps us out.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

MS
Michael S.
Oneonta, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
CLUTCH!
Gavin, Joe and the rest of the team at Royal were an invaluable help to me in my car buying process. I was in a time sensitive tight situation and they came through for me. The process was fast, easy and convenient! As a first time buyer i can't say enough about these guys and their guidance and service!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 04/15/2021

We appreciate the great feedback and thank you for the great score. See you next visit. 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

KB
Kathleen B.
Fultonham, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/14/2021 Category: Service
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 03/18/2021

We are very sorry that your washer fluid was overlooked is there anything we can do to make this up to you and maybe get a better re score of at least 1 more star? We do thank you for your business. 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Sherburne, NY
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2021 Category: Service
Very good team
Sales team are great guys the whole establishment is a great place to buy a car !!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 03/10/2021

Thank you for taking the time to do the survey for us and hopefully we can get to 5 stars next visit. 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

SC
Sally C.
Bainbridge, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
Prompt service & pleasant environment
My vehicle was taken in almost immediately after I arrived and repair was done in the time promised. The waiting area was clean and pleasant as were all personnel I came in contact with.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you so much for the great review and feedback. See you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

DH
Daniel H.
Sherburne, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Royal Hyundai Service Dept. Very Helpful!
My 2011 Sonata recently needed a complete engine replacement under warranty and they did it quickly. Definitely no complaints from me, thanks Royal!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you very much for the great review. 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

DC
Douglas C.
Cooperstown, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Royal Treatment
Thank you for always giving me exceptional service!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for being loyal to royal and part of our family for many years. See you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

WM
Wendy M.
Schenevus, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Thank you Royal Hyundai!
Thanks to Tony Ross and the entire crew at Royal, I bought my 2018 Hyundai the day I test drove it. What a great car! Everyone went above and beyond to make the buying experience a joy. You guys rock!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you so much for the great review and awesome feedback. See you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

KK
Kevin K.
Davenport, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
great service
always a+ service and friendly staff
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you for the great survey hope you had a great holiday.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

RP
Robert P.
Windham, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Service
Royal Hyundai
Great service
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you very much for the great survey and feedback. see you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

BG
Brian G.
Oneonta, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
I am always treated like family when I go to get my car serviced. The salesman are always helpful. They even let me use an empty office so I could get some work done while my car was being worked on.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you so much for the great feedback and the awesome survey! See you next visit. 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

KR
Karen R.
Sidney Center, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service awesome staff
These people know how to take care of their customers!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you so much for the great feedback we do appreciate your business. See you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

KB
Kathleen B.
Fultonham, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Service & staff are always professional & courteous.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 07/25/2020

Thank you for the great feedback and service score. Stay safe and see you next visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM