99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Abigail B. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Abigail said she had to return her vehicle. An incorrect service part was used on her vehicle.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Peter W. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Mary. She said the service was good.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PUROHIT S. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine diagnostics"
Quality workmanship, great service and price integrity made this place my top destination whenever I have any need with my cars. I strongly recommend RPM and have your same experience that I have.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 04:50 AM
F3c07280eaa65bab91305fdc3b0bd669?s=28
Tommy W., Owner at RPM Automotive responded on 04/16/2018

Thanks Sonjay always a pleasure working with you

Tommy Walker 
Owner
713-780-4049
JONATHAN G. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"RPM is great!"
I've been going to RPM for several years. They've always taken care of my car and my sibling's cars. I recommend them to everyone I know. They're trustworthy and do great work!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 06:35 AM
F3c07280eaa65bab91305fdc3b0bd669?s=28
Tommy W., Owner at RPM Automotive responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you Jonothan for the kind words.

Tommy Walker 
Owner
713-780-4049
Jay F. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jay said the business was honest and he also said they did not try to up sell him.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert W. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said the staff provided excellent service.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BARBARA S. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always pleased with service"
Have taken car there for about 15 years and the service requested was always done when returning to pick up car. Appreciate the kind and pleasant service. As a lady I was never treated to feel like I did not know what service I was asking to have done.

Respectfully, BLS
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018 04:26 PM
F3c07280eaa65bab91305fdc3b0bd669?s=28
Tommy W., Owner at RPM Automotive responded on 03/27/2018

Thanks Barbara, its always good to see you.

Tommy

Tommy Walker 
Owner
713-780-4049
ANITA C. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is great."
I can always count on RPM for excellent service.
They keep my old Lexus in great running condition.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 06:56 PM
F3c07280eaa65bab91305fdc3b0bd669?s=28
Tommy W., Owner at RPM Automotive responded on 03/27/2018

It was good to see you again.

Tommy

Tommy Walker 
Owner
713-780-4049
PATRICIA C. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"RPM Automotive Rocks"
Friendly, patient, trustworthy folks. 40-point AAA check and belt tightening was done. Provided good referral to nearby place for window tinting. Gave me advice on the reasonableness of a body shop quote I'd received.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 03:58 PM
F3c07280eaa65bab91305fdc3b0bd669?s=28
Tommy W., Owner at RPM Automotive responded on 03/27/2018

It was nice meeting you. Hope we can be of service again.

Tommy Walker 
Owner
713-780-4049
KOLE C. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Very friendly, great service. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 08:28 PM
F3c07280eaa65bab91305fdc3b0bd669?s=28
Tommy W., Owner at RPM Automotive responded on 03/27/2018

Your Welcome, we hoope to see you in the future.

Tommy Walker 
Owner
713-780-4049
KATHY E. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stop Shop In Houston "
As usual RPM did a great job in a timely manner. They fixed my wheel bearings, replaced my seat belt and also replaced my battery. The price was much cheaper than what the Mini dealership would charge. The repair was dealership quality. RPM is one of the best repair shops in Houston.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018 07:49 PM
WILL B. on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service!!!"
RPM Automotive did an excellent job. After taking my vehicle to another mechanic, I took it to RPM for a second opinion and they were able to fix the issue for a fraction of the cost. I would absolutely recommend RPM to everyone.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Review Created: 03/09/2018 03:19 AM
F3c07280eaa65bab91305fdc3b0bd669?s=28
Tommy W., Owner at RPM Automotive responded on 03/27/2018

Thaks Will for the kind words. Hope you are trouble free in the future.

Tommy Walker 
Owner
713-780-4049
Holly M. on 03/07/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Holly said her vehicle still is having the same issues, She needs to take it back to have it looked at again.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Review Created: 03/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
F3c07280eaa65bab91305fdc3b0bd669?s=28
Tommy W., Owner at RPM Automotive responded on 03/07/2018

Holly IM sorry your still having issues please allow us to look at it at no charge to you. When we tested the vehicle everything tested ok. Come in at your convience

Tommy Walker 
Owner
713-780-4049
HUGH W. on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good work"
Good work and timely. Organized.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Review Created: 03/06/2018 09:31 AM
F3c07280eaa65bab91305fdc3b0bd669?s=28
Tommy W., Owner at RPM Automotive responded on 03/27/2018

Thansk Hugh hope to see you in the future.

Tommy Walker 
Owner
713-780-4049
MARIA S. on 03/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expert knowledge of cars"
Paul is the man with whom I had contact in fixing and servicing my 1992 Buick. With such a dated car, I was not surprised when the speedometer didn't work. Paul called me to say he located a new part in Dallas but he would need to keep my car for a couple of days due to shipping. He also gave me detailed pricing before doing the work (let's not forget the AAA discount!) Paul took the time to talk to me about my car and what issues we could look at in the future. I won't trust my 1992 Buick to anyone else but RPM.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/05/2018 07:24 AM
BARBARA S. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and trustworthy."
This place is so honest and caring for their clients. From scheduling an appointment on line and then reminding you right before the appoint, to Paul checking you in, to the owner and his technical staff completing the work. The owner is so involved with your vehicle and addresses what is to be done, to see the job is completed properly. I would not even think of taking my car any other place for service. It has been about 15 years or more since it was recommended to me by a friend and I have never had to return my car because the issue was not addressed or something was not completed properly in all those years. You can tell the quality of service by seeing the front door glass with CONSTANT yearly BBB's stickers (there must be at least 10 or more I did not count exactly), along with all their other recognition's. These are not random years, but yearly. Such a great quality business!

AND if you are lucky you might get to meet the new puppy, Luke.

Respectfully, BLS
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 05:59 AM
F3c07280eaa65bab91305fdc3b0bd669?s=28
Tommy W., Owner at RPM Automotive responded on 02/24/2018

Always glad to see you Barbara  I pleased you had a good experience with us

Tommy

Tommy Walker 
Owner
713-780-4049
MARI A. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service as always"
If I could give 100 stars, I would. RPM always takes great care of my car. It would not have made it 14 years and over 180,000 miles without them, and still be running! Honesty and integrity is the backbone of this automotive care place -- not just a mechanic because they truly care about ensuring your car is working at top performance -- without emptying your pocket. I am forever grateful that I stumbled on them quite by accident all those years ago. These guys are so honest and good at what they do, when it comes time to replace my car and I decide to go with a used one from Car Fax, I will ask them to check it out to confirm all is well. I would not trust any other mechanic's advice. I tell all my friends and family to bring their car to RPM because you are not just visiting a mechanic when you take your car to RPM -- you are visiting friends you can trust 100% to deliver great service at reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 10:00 AM
Jaleel V. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jaleel said the business provided good service.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANNIE L. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Paul was very flexible with scheduling my appt even though I had to reschedule more than once. They were very efficient with very little wait time.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 05:06 PM
F3c07280eaa65bab91305fdc3b0bd669?s=28
Tommy W., Owner at RPM Automotive responded on 01/22/2018

Thanks Ann, I'll tell Paul what a good job he is doing

Tommy Walker 
Owner
713-780-4049
Carl U. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carl said the business handled everything efficiently. They did a good job and they took care of him. However he may be having a problem with the air conditioner and heater. He will be testing it more soon.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 197 in total