Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,211 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


PC
Paul C.
Tyngsboro, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Always great
You never have to worry that you are not going to get a fair price for quality work.

AM
Andrew M.
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Great Service!
Great job and services!

MC
Mark C.
Chelmsford, MA
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Auto Service
Always excellent service!!

JM
Janice M.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Great service
I’m so glad to have found Ryan’s Automotive. They fixed my car quickly and with quality work. Mike was nice enough to give me a lift so I didn’t have to wait around. Highly recommend!

Verified Customer
Dunstable, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
brake service
quick service

EQ
Edward Q.
Nashua, NH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Trustworthy and reliable
A pleasure to deal with and have vehicle.serviced. you know they will be honest and do a good job. I feel confident when I bring my vehicle there that I will not be scammed or unnecessarily up sold

Verified Customer
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Excellent service
First time here and received great service. Will def be back

Verified Customer
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Place is fantastic
Fit me in same day for a check engine light and got it fixed that same day too

CD
Chris D.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Amazing job, great value
Great value and great work!

Went to another dealer to fix air conditioning. There was a leak in the condenser and I was quoted roughly $1350 for the fix. They quoted around 450 for the part (worth $150 at auto), $720 for labor and $180 for recharge. After a couple YouTube videos a friend and I tried to fix it ourselves. we made a mistake and our air conditioning was still not working. Took it to Ryan after hearing wonderful things about them. He took the entire condenser out, found that a gasket got sucked into the condenser, got it out for me and recharged. This was way more work than even the other auto store had to do and he charged me 315 for the repair and 130 for recharge. considering the other store was quoting 180 for recharge and 720 for labor this was a bargain. Would recommend this place to anyone and will be going back in the future. Very honest which matters a lot to me and they do great work!

SP
Scott P.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
always very helpful!
Did a great job for a great price for me. assessed problem really quick and got me on my way! thank you!

JM
Joyce M.
Tyngsboro, MA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Long time customer.
Ryan's Automotive is a trustworthy business. Mark, Don and Mike are really the best! THANK YOU!

TD
Tracey D.
Tyngsboro, MA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Excellent customer service!
Don and Mike have the knowledge and a can-do attitude, to get the job done right, always at a fair price, customer service with a smile!!

MS
Mike S.
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
A/C service
These guys are special!

Verified Customer
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great service
Always great service! Reliable and honest!

LR
Lisa R.
Tyngsboro, MA
Saab 9-7X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Get the job done first time
Ryan’s is very dependable and gets it right the first time !