Ryan Automotive Service


Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

721 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Tracey D. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ryan's Rock!!"
Great customer service, great overall service of vehicle. I feel safe knowing these guys are the ones under my hood!!
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 05:36 PM
Sergio S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car runs great now!!!!!!"
These guys are great and have been since i discovered them years ago. Consistently reliable and trust worthy.
I absolutely, HIGHLY recommend this shop.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 11:14 AM
Marylyin M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
I appreciate the service that has been done on my Toyota over the last few years by Ryan's Automotive. They have kept my 2008 Toyota running perfectly.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:45 AM
Chad G. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent and dependable"
Fortunately I have not had any major emergencies with my car that Ryan has had to deal with, but I attribute that to the consistent and dependable service that I get on general maintenance. I can always count on them to do good work and keep me informed so that there are no surprise costs.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 06:03 AM
Nancy M. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always good service and pleasant customer service"
Ryan's has always been prompt and efficient whenever I bring my vehicle in for service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 11:32 AM
Rose D. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Rose said the staff gave her no problems and she liked them very much.
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shauna A. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous & Professional Service, such a wonderful experience!"
A family member had recommended that I go RAS for an oil change and an inspection sticker, what a flawless experience I had! It is wonderful to now have an honest, reliable Service center who can take care of any automotive issues/check ups that I will be in need of in the future. Thank You Ryan Automotive, you are the absolute BEST in the business!
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:52 AM
Andrew H. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Andrew said he recommends the business for service.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mildred K. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"If I did not have Ryan's Service to help me out during last weeks record low temps, I don't know what I would have done. AAA was completely useless."
I use AAA for towing, flats, etc. When I called them, they were suppose to tow my car to Ryan's because it wouldn't start. I called at 8:30am and they kept telling me that someone would come to my house and take care of the towing or jump start. I was in touch with them all day and it was always the same story. They never called me and by 4pm I called Ryan's, told them my story and asked if they knew of someone I could call to tow my car to their garage. They gave me the name of a local garage and they picked up my car and brought it to Ryan, just before closing and Ryan fixed it the next morning. I don't know what I would do without these wonderful men. They do superior work and insure that I am never without my car. I am 81 years old and rely on my car for use in times of severe weather, medical emergencies, etc. Thank heaven for men like Ryan's Automotive that give 1000 percent when needed.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:32 PM
Bev R. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and professional"
Very professional. Work is done quickly and well. Accommodating and informative.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 06:10 AM
Laurie G. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Laurie said the staff was willing to work with her schedule. They were very nice and she had a good experience.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael L. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said the business was prompt, competitive and they did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nino D. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best mechanics!"
Love Ryan’s! They have been good to my family for twenty plus years!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 11:52 AM
John M. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business got the job done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim L. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said this business is professional and they take good care of him. They are great and they treat him well. He is happy and he highly recommends them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ghaddeus K. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ghaddeus said the business is good. They did what he asked, and the prices were good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Darrell B. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Darrell said he always takes his vehicle to this business, and they've always done a great job.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dan L. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Dan's wife. She said the employees were nice and they were pleased with the service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nancy M. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Infiniti 2011 - super prices"
Always great service and done in a timely manner. Staff is always accommodating and considerate of our schedule as well. Staff is always pleasant and honest to deal with. Prices are reasonable and we always know the work will be done well. I would recommend Ryan's to all of my friends and neighbors.
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 Coupe
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 11:37 AM
Donna C. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and friendly staff"
I have been going to Ryan's for years and plan to continue for many more.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 01:01 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 721 in total